Mathnasium of Frisco Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
8811 Teel ParkwaySuite 130
Frisco, TX 75034
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2016
My son is much more confident in math now. I like the fact that the staff adapts their teaching style to the child's learning style. In school my son had difficulty understanding the method used by the teacher. When he went to Mathnasium he quickly learned the concept he struggled with by using a different method. Thank you Mathnasium. I can't wait to see how he does on his STAARS test this year!
September 1, 2016
Michelle Melander
My daughter doesn't appear to enjoy math at school but looks forward to going to Mathnasium. She told me the other day that she understands math now.
July 9, 2016
Meghan Hamaker
Emma is very happy spending her summer at Mathnasium. She says it is helping her. Thank you, Meghan
July 3, 2016
Jennifer Kim
Both of my daughters love going to Mathnasium. You all have created a fun environment where they feel comfortable and ready to learn. The way the program is structured, they really are motivated and learn a lot.
June 9, 2016
One of the big think that I like this place they manage the curriculum per student and his/her needs, also summer time game hours will make the kids more sharp.
June 8, 2016
Mathnasium was very effective in helping my son in exceeding the Starr test in math and maintaining a high B average in math.
February 25, 2016
Brenda Boyd
My granddaughters moved from the Cleveland /Akron inner city school system. The tutoring that they receive from Mathnasium has allowed them to excel in the Frisco school system.
February 19, 2016
Our daughter has NEVER EVER been excited about math. After her first day at Mathnasium she actually ASKS to go every day. We are seeing improvements in all school categories. Mathnasium has helped with her focus and the teaching style is EXACTLY what she needed to succeed!
February 15, 2016
Josh's grades improved since coming to Mathnasium.
February 5, 2016
My daughter enjoys being at your facility 4 nights a week, despite the fact she says math is not her favorite subject.
February 5, 2016
I already have referred a friend, but your program is not affordable for them. (It doesn't fit in our budget, either, so our budget has been upside-down for several months).
January 29, 2016
Terrific, professional service. Our son will definitely be going there for tutoring when he returns from school this summer. Thank you.
January 17, 2016
Gina Ferrie
Our daughter was really struggling with math and now she feeling more confident and loves math. She asks to go to mathnasium and she actually has a great time when she is there. Her math grade is improving at school and this was the best decision we made to bring her here. I know this may sound like it is one of those fake reviews but it isn't. She is a student at Tadlock in Frisco and we were having the hardest time helping her understand this new "Core" math. The teachers at mathnasium seem to have a way to explain it to her that makes sense to her, where we and the teacher were unable to. They have little math tricks that would have been great when I was back in school. I highly recommend it.
January 3, 2016
Jerry Ledbetter
Well, my son surely enjoys attending there and feels that he really is getting something out of it and he state that the instructors are nice and friendly. Teaching at home was always a struggle, so it's a blessing to our home...
December 29, 2015
Kim Peckham
A great friendly atmosphere! We've only been there a month but so far so good! Hopefully his grades will be better since his attitude improving as well!
November 13, 2015
Olivia Le
My boys have been attending Mathnasium for years and they love it here. They like the instructors and they feel very confident in their math skills. When theyscore a perfect 100 on their STARR test at school, it proves to me the program is worth it.
November 7, 2015
Erika King
I am very happy with Mathnasium of Frisco. My son has neverliked math or tutoring, but actually looks forward to going to Mathnasium. One day, he came home and said that Mathnasium is making math seem so easy. He enjoys learning new ways to solve math problems, and loves how there are always a variety of tutors on hand to help him at any given time. He said the tutors are all very patient, kind, and makes math problems easy to understand. Hearing this made me so happy, especially with his history of hating math. His confidence has grown so much, he's getting better grades, and I owe it all to Mathnasium of Frisco. Thank you all so much for doing such a great job with my son. You are truly amazing.