Mathnasium of Fullerton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
1947 W Malvern Ave
Fullerton, CA 92833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
L.L.
You have a great staff. They are dedicated to the student's math needs. They are friendly to parents.
May 11, 2017
A.R.K.
My son has no complaints going to class and likes all the instructors there. His grade improved and now he is confident about math problems. Plus he knows that he can ask for help anytime if anything comes up. Supervisor Michelle was great helping with kids and us parents.
April 25, 2017
A.I.
My son still has a D in math but he understands and is doing better he just received a B on his test and has only been attending Mathnasium for a month.
April 3, 2017
S.F.
Thank you Michelle and wonderful staff for making this a great place for my son to get the help he needs. I am sure we will be back!
March 23, 2017
Martin Leon
All the tutors are very knowledgeable and patient with my 7th grade son. Prior to this year, math homework was very frustrating and challenging. Now I see that my son looks forward to his math homework and going to Mathnasium. His math grades have improved as well. Thanks, Mathnasium!!
February 17, 2017
S.P.
I like your cariculum
January 16, 2017
U.A.
Staff is friendly and helpful. The director is always available to help and provide feedback.
January 3, 2017
C.O.
My son has had only 3 weeks of tutoring and has managed to raise his Math grade in that short amount of time
October 31, 2016
K.K.
STAFFS AND THEIR EFFORTS WITH GOOD RESULTS.
October 23, 2016
L.A.
My daughter has improved on her test scores and likes to learn math.
October 2, 2016
S.H.
Your Math Core System works well. The only drawback is when the kids have been at your center for a couple of years they start losing interest. Some more interesting incentives should be offered to the teenagers attending Mathnasium. Also this year I noticed the director has been changed several times. There should be more stability in that aspect. Thank You!
September 25, 2016
J.P.I.
It has helped my son tremendously with his math skills.
August 24, 2016
M.L.
I'm very happy with the quality of teaching they provide
July 14, 2016
Carmen Melchor
My son's attitude towards math changed completely. He no longer has the fear to tackle math problems. He now knows that with the right fundamentals, he can figure out any problem.
July 3, 2016
John Wang
People are polite. My requests were taken care.
February 10, 2016
E.M.
Mathnasium is the best tutoring for children I recommend my son had straggle buy now has a good grade.
February 7, 2016
T.C.
We really appreciate the individualized attention that Mathnasium provides our son especially in regards to his Algebra homework. The instructors work very hard to make sue he understands the concepts being covered. Our son goes away feeling confident and secure knowing that he has the skills to perform well.
December 22, 2015
A.S.
If Andrea Munoz was their relationship manager, I would refer friends and family to Mathnasium of Fullerton. I was very impressed with Andrea's proactive outreach and diligent follow up. She would receive a strong recommendation from me accordingly.
November 30, 2015
K.L.
I think you have an excellent program, but it didn't work for us at this time. We may try again another time.
November 14, 2015
K.S.H.
Sabreen recommended 2 friends to attend Mathnasium. Both of her friends started attending now :-) If the price can be discounted that would be great.