Mathnasium of Fuquay-Varina Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   88 Reviews
7409 Sunset Lake Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
9195776284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2017
A.C.
My 17 year old asked for the extra help and it seemed to be helping her, even if it was only for a month.
July 10, 2017
Dave Pinette
Our daughter recently took a 10 session ACT prep class. She improved her prior score by 4 points and upon resubmitting her test scores to a university, she was accepted into the school of her choice. Mathnasium played a direct link in helping her to prepare for her exam this June. We have tried other programs and this local, attentive and result-oriented program is the best program to help your child deliver results in regards to standardized tests.
June 25, 2017
Barbara Colurciello
Gabriella looks forward to her tiime at Mathnasium. That reinforces our decision to enroll her. We look forward to a positive experience.
June 9, 2017
S.M.
Tremendous difference since going there
May 30, 2017
Dave Pinette
Was a great asset with our sons preparation for SAT and we are using for our daughter's ACT.
May 26, 2017
M.L.
In the short time that my son has attended, he has progressed proficiently and has maintained a positive attitude toward math. He enjoys learning math through Mathnasium's approach and he loved the staff.
March 27, 2017
S.C.
Love Mathnasium. The staff is wonderful and my son enjoys coming here.
March 23, 2017
L.S.
On very short notice and almost no detail, they were able to pull together resources to help my daughter prepare for a quiz. Then they worked very hard to complete a study guide sent home by the teacher. They are nimble and willing to go above and beyond to help students succeed. I am thankful for Mathnasium!
March 15, 2017
Z.M.
Change your Sunday schedule to open hours every week 3-5. Been bery disappointed in this change and how it has been handled
February 28, 2017
M.L.
All that I can say at this point is that Unter really enjoys going to Mathnasium and that he feels accomplished. I look forward to his review
February 2, 2017
Monica Navasguerra
Im really happy with the team. Are very professional and they are helping my son how use the math wir good tools.
January 8, 2017
L.L.
My daughter, who has dreaded doing math homework, is excited and happy when I tell her it is a Mathnasium day! I can see her confidence improving!
January 1, 2017
Marsha Hancock
"I can add without using my fingers" - my daughter was excited she could do this and so was I. It happened because of Mathnasium's curriculum.
November 9, 2016
Feli Smith
We have enjoyed working with Jennifer and her Mathnasium team! She has always worked with our schedule and always has taken the time to discuss and alter my son's math learning plan when needed. Thank you!
November 2, 2016
Jessica Thomas
The staff is extremely friendly and my son loves it. He feels like a part of a math learning community which has really helped his self confidence. It has also shown him that academic based extra curricular activities can be really fun! I love that he thinks that now.
October 30, 2016
M.A.
My daughter's confidence and grades in math are increasing. The flexibility of the tutoring is amazing and allows my daughter to balance homework and extracurricular activities.
October 26, 2016
D.F.
Both Jacob and EZekiel have had very different needs met by your staff. Jacob really feels like his time there is benficial.
October 21, 2016
M.G.
Zofia is doing much better with math. She frequently say"I like math" Thank you for your great work.
October 3, 2016
K.W.
Kids enjoyed learning math and seeing their friends!
October 1, 2016
A.H.
The staff are excellent and they make math fun