Mathnasium of Fuquay-Varina Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   76 Reviews
7409 Sunset Lake Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
9195776284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
S.C.
Love Mathnasium. The staff is wonderful and my son enjoys coming here.
March 23, 2017
L.S.
On very short notice and almost no detail, they were able to pull together resources to help my daughter prepare for a quiz. Then they worked very hard to complete a study guide sent home by the teacher. They are nimble and willing to go above and beyond to help students succeed. I am thankful for Mathnasium!
March 15, 2017
Z.M.
Change your Sunday schedule to open hours every week 3-5. Been bery disappointed in this change and how it has been handled
February 28, 2017
M.L.
All that I can say at this point is that Unter really enjoys going to Mathnasium and that he feels accomplished. I look forward to his review
February 2, 2017
Monica Navasguerra
Im really happy with the team. Are very professional and they are helping my son how use the math wir good tools.
January 8, 2017
L.L.
My daughter, who has dreaded doing math homework, is excited and happy when I tell her it is a Mathnasium day! I can see her confidence improving!
January 1, 2017
Marsha Hancock
"I can add without using my fingers" - my daughter was excited she could do this and so was I. It happened because of Mathnasium's curriculum.
November 9, 2016
Feli Smith
We have enjoyed working with Jennifer and her Mathnasium team! She has always worked with our schedule and always has taken the time to discuss and alter my son's math learning plan when needed. Thank you!
November 2, 2016
Jessica Thomas
The staff is extremely friendly and my son loves it. He feels like a part of a math learning community which has really helped his self confidence. It has also shown him that academic based extra curricular activities can be really fun! I love that he thinks that now.
October 30, 2016
M.A.
My daughter's confidence and grades in math are increasing. The flexibility of the tutoring is amazing and allows my daughter to balance homework and extracurricular activities.
October 26, 2016
D.F.
Both Jacob and EZekiel have had very different needs met by your staff. Jacob really feels like his time there is benficial.
October 21, 2016
M.G.
Zofia is doing much better with math. She frequently say"I like math" Thank you for your great work.
October 3, 2016
K.W.
Kids enjoyed learning math and seeing their friends!
October 1, 2016
A.H.
The staff are excellent and they make math fun
September 19, 2016
T.B.
So far so good. Since Sydney does not have a math in HS right now it is difficult to see the overall effect. I do think she is getting a much needed "base" understanding which will set her up for success.
September 2, 2016
J.A.T.
Just a great option for kids to learn and grow.
August 21, 2016
Keila Gordon
My daughter was really struggling in math and we were very worried about her score on her first year of EOG testing. We signed her up for 3 months at Mathnasium and it was worth every penny! In a short time she doubled her pre test EOG score and maintained that score on the formal EOG test. She actually looks forward to going and misses it now that her 3 months has expired. The staff is awesome and I love how there is constant communication about your child's progress. We will definitely be using their services again! Thank you! Keila Gordon
August 13, 2016
P.N.
Noah has been behind a lot in school but he was always promoted to the next grade With the help from mathnasium crew he is exceeding and will soon reach his grade level, but we will continue to come so he doesn't have to struggle any more. STANDING OVATION FOR MATHNASIUM CREW
August 3, 2016
Greg Buhrman
Eliza crushed the fifth grade EOG and she loves math. She is extremely confident in her math class and that sets the tone for her whole day. You guys rock! Teaching math does way more for your students than just help them learn math.
July 11, 2016
A.H.
It's a fantastic way of teaching math. My son loves it. He loves math and this makes it even better. The staff at the Fuquay location is awesome. They are very good at what they do and awesome with the kids. Jennifer who owns is also wonderful, explains everything and great with the kids.