Mathnasium of Germantown MD Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
18072 Mateny Rd
Germantown, MD 20874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
Tania Sarzeno
Mathnasium is a very polite, great learning environment and great math skills, my daughter has learned a lot form this program. Thank for all you do.
February 16, 2017
J.I.
My child enjoys the time spent at Mathnasium. The center has helped her buid confidence.
January 18, 2017
Tatiana Jitnikova
My kids getting better scores at school now and they are more confident.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
January 25, 2017
We are so happy to hear that your kids are doing well. We love what we do, and appreciate it when you let us know!
January 11, 2017
C.B.
The instructors seem committed to what they do, their dedication and love for teaching and getting the best from each child is evident. They are patient, kind and make the experience for the students enjoyable.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your thoughtful feedback! We are always working hard to meet the high expectations of our parents and students! Your feedback encourages and motivates our staff to reach higher! Don't forget that you can always set a time to come in and speak to us in person if you have any questions or concerns about your experience and/or curriculum!
January 11, 2017
F.J.
The children really enjoy learning at Mathnasium. The prizes and other incentives make learning more fun.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
January 12, 2017
Thank you for giving us a 9 out of 10! We work hard to assure that all of our students and parents are receiving a positive Mathnasium experience! Your feedback helps to keep our team motivated! Congratulations to your child for their continued dedication and hard work!
January 9, 2017
K.S.
Great place to learn math. Wonderful instructors.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for your response! We love working with all of our students! Don't forget to take advantage of our in person consultations each month!!
January 2, 2017
D.K.
We have enrolled our child from last month. so far, so good.
November 22, 2016
Indrani Pandey
Our son Nikhil has been attending Mathnasium since 1st Grade and it has tremendously helped in development of his Math abilities and concepts. We're really happy that he is performing at an accelerated level in his 3rd grade class. Good job Team Mathnasium!!!
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your thoughtful comment. We have a great time working with Nikhil! Let the world know. Add your review to google review and/or yelp! #MathCrazyKids
October 10, 2016
G.B.
So far so go.
October 10, 2016
Truong Le
No extra homework is good for the kids as they already can't keep up with school homework and other sport activities. I like the custom math topic/subject. It helps kids to improve the weak area that we may not see or focus at school.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
October 11, 2016
Thank you! No homework is a great feature for kids who are enrolled in the program. We want to keep it fun for the kids. We work hard to close any developmental math gaps that are there.
September 12, 2016
J.A.
The program is tailored to students' needs. The program is focused and well defined curriculum for the students.
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your 10/10!! Glad to know that you understand the Mathnasium curriculum and how it aligns with National Standards. Mathnasium takes into consideration the specific and unique needs of each student. Thank you again for your thoughtful feedback.
September 1, 2016
Trinh Hoang
My child's math skill has improved a lot when she go with Mathnasium. The instructors are very nice and helpful. I'd recommend Mathnasium to all my friends so their children have opportunity to learn new math concept.
August 31, 2016
Sanjay Vanguri
Your staff has been very helpful, thank you Arup!
Response From Mathnasium of Germantown MD
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We are always working to make sure all of our parents and students receive an amazing Mathnasium experience! Have a great day!
August 15, 2016
T.M.
The Germantown by Shoppers on Great Seneca location is far the best. All the staff put the children first and make all the students understand the math question and problems. Way to go Germantown Location.
July 2, 2016
K.S.
Very positive and friendly place. Very professional instructors. Very recommended
May 22, 2016
V.M.
Able to get help whenever needed.
May 22, 2016
A.R.
My child is doing very well in math at school
April 28, 2016
Bizimana
My kids enjoyed it :)
April 28, 2016
Bizimana
Great idea, great stuff, kids love Mathnasium :)
March 22, 2016
P.H.
I needed to speak with an instructor after my son's session and not only did he call me back to address my concerns he also provided very helpful suggestions to use in the future. Andre' at Germantown was very knowledgeable, polite, patient and willing to answer all my questions even after 8:30 at night. I was impressed and grateful for his support. S. [LAST NAME REMOVED]