Mathnasium of Glen Cove Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
86 School Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2017
M.S.
my daughter had math anxiety and hated to do math this year. She has been going to the summer program almost every day and goes without a fight, even asks to go to the Mathnasium. she had asked for extra work, and copies of the decals so she can make her bedroom a mathnsium room!
July 27, 2017
R.M.
My son loves going there and have learnt a lot .
July 27, 2017
M.W.
Great place and my son loves it there! Wonderful teachers!
July 27, 2017
Dana Deluca
Josh & the staff at Mathnesium is wonderful! My son learned a lot, and did well at school with their help.
June 25, 2017
C.W.M.
The staff is friendly and professional. My daughter enjoys going.
March 18, 2017
J.H.
The program has worked for us effectively and quickly.
March 8, 2017
L.L.
It was excellent
February 9, 2017
J.T.
Everyone is very helpful. I have one child who no longer dreads math and another child who is able to work on math concepts that are beyond the work he does in the classroom. Truly, there is a place for all learners at Mathnasium of Glen Cove. You can use my quote but please don't use my name.
February 9, 2017
Renato Spampinato
My daughter has been going to Mathnasium in Glen Cove for a year and a half now. The results I have seen are very good! More importantly she has a new found confidence in school, and it has carried over into her other subjects as well. She doesn't ever complain about going, and in fact looks forward to it! So whatever Josh is doing with these students, he is doing it right!
February 9, 2017
C.N.
MATHNASIUM is very helpful to improve in math once you have a good tutor.
January 9, 2017
E.S.
My daughter has made great progress and truly enjoys Mathematics. Mathnasium had also improved her confidence.
January 2, 2017
M.V.
My daughter has enjoyed her experience at Mathnasium. We are hoping her work there will help to improve her abilities and grades in math.
December 10, 2016
D.H.
Josh and all of the instructors at Mathnasium Glen Cove are wonderful. They are all extremely patient, bright, and well versed on everything there is to know about mathematics. We are pleased with all of the progress our son has made over the last year. He is now more confident with his math and bringing in much higher grades as a result of the extra work and help he has received from Mathnasium. Big thanks to Josh and his team!
Response From Mathnasium of Glen Cove
December 11, 2016
Thank you Dana. Seeing your son progress assures us that we are doing something right with the students of our community to succeed in their near and future goals.
December 9, 2016
T.M.
My son Jordan just started Mathnasium a little over a month ago. He has always had trouble in math, and it seems like he has a little more confidence in himself now, which is great.
December 8, 2016
B.C.
Ellie actually enjoys going to Mathnasium and loves the staff, especially Granya (spelling). Her grades are slowing improving!
Response From Mathnasium of Glen Cove
December 11, 2016
Thank you Beth... We enjoy having her come in and work towards mastering her skills. She is fun, cool and smart.
November 5, 2016
R.M.
Great atmosphere and very friendly knowledgeable instructors. My son loves to come here for his learning.
Response From Mathnasium of Glen Cove
December 11, 2016
Thank you Rajni... We love having your son come in and work he best to achieve his goals with confidence. We will keep him ahead of the curve.
October 9, 2016
C.B.
The Glen Cove Mathnasium team does a wonderful job to help children understand math better! The personal attention and attention to the whole child is AMAZING!
Response From Mathnasium of Glen Cove
October 27, 2016
Christina: Thank you for this review. We really appreciate it! Regards Josh
October 6, 2016
Sonia Castellanos
Mathnasium add some great math skill to my 3 children this summer
October 1, 2016
I.H.
My daughter has improved her grades since she started going to Mathnasium.
September 11, 2016
T.I.
Angelica enjoys attending and likes the way she is learning math. Thank you