Mathnasium of Glenrock Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   116 Reviews
236 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 7452
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 28, 2016
Francine Hoyt
Mathnasium has made all the difference in my daughter's attitude toward Math. She went from having no confidence to feeling like she is a whiz at Math. And her grades have improved from near Cs to As.
October 22, 2016
Very organized, and on target with my child's needs
October 11, 2016
Blanca Cruz
We are very pleased with the progress our daughter is making in math. Her confidence has grown tremendously since she first started attending almost a year ago. It has everything to do with the wonderful instructors who have shown her patience, kindness and enthusiasm.
October 11, 2016
We appreciate the comfortable environment and the flexibility when we need to reschedule.
October 8, 2016
We recommend Mathnasium to friends for both child enrichment and for that little extra help that is sometimes needed. Michael and his staff make it easy to get my kids going back. The environment is positive and fun.
August 31, 2016
Atousa Nazari
Very happy with the Mathnasium in GlenRock. Mike is vey accommodating with working around the kids extra-curricular activities and my son is very happy with the help that he is getting. Definitely recommend this place!
August 28, 2016
Great experience! My son has become more confident in his math skills in a short period of time! Staff is knowledgeable and more importantly really good at making the child understand the concepts! Highly recommend!
August 27, 2016
The response to this survey is from your 11 year old customer, after all he is the one who is going through the experience. Mathnasium provides an educational understanding of math and also provides a fun environment with math games which he enjoys.The staff is patient and encouraging. He was pleased to get a score of 100 on his first assessment test so in mom's opinion mathnasium is working! Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
August 23, 2016
Mark Deegan
Thanks, great Job!!!
August 19, 2016
My son loves going there. The only wish is that I would receive feedback how he is progressing.
August 15, 2016
Anna Knirel
My grandson Joshua had a problems with math. Somebody highly recommended Mathnesium of Glen Rock. So, he start to attend Mathnasium at the beginning of October last year. He liked this place almost right away and attend it with pleasure. His grades got better and better and reach 100 at the end of school semester. He will come back this school year again. Love this place.
August 14, 2016
Kathleen Fitzgerald
My kids love to go to Mathnasium. They love working with the teenage tutors; they make it cool to do math. Mike the owner is fantastic, he is on top of all his kids' progress!
August 13, 2016
The girls enjoys going to Mathnasium. They have going there over a year and we have seen improvement in their math.
August 9, 2016
Jim Hogan
Mathesium in Glen Rock is the best!! Michael and his staff are very flexible and work well with each students schedules. I highly recommend them!
August 7, 2016
Kathy Arts
I already do!!! Mike and his team consistently work to ensure the best possible experience for my daughter, Molly. She is entering 9th grade and has been attending Mathnasium since 6th grade - which is the reason she has been placed in all advanced math classes and why Math is her favorite subject!
August 6, 2016
Khutuna Paikidze
Great professional and friendly staff, straight A's in Math!!!
August 6, 2016
Good teaching and flexible schedules. My daughter has gained good preparation for the new school year during the summer.
July 18, 2016
My son was struggling with many of the concepts of Math. This greatly affected his confidence and that was reflected in his grades. Before sending him to Mathnasium he was C- student. After his 6 months at Mathnasium his confidence went threw the roof as he started to fully understand the concepts and how to apply them. For the last two marking periods he maintained and B average. Money well spent!
June 28, 2016
So far, very pleased. Thank you for everything.
June 25, 2016
I just recommended you to a neighbor last night!