Mathnasium of Greater Sudbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
1610 Regent St
Greater Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z6
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Great math support, instructors well versed in curriculum makes it super easy to stop on for test review
September 2, 2016
My children always look forward to going and when I pick them up, they don't want to leave. More importantly, my son got an A in math last year and most of his friends came home with C. We don't fight about Math homework anymore!
September 1, 2016
John Wakegijg
Normally my kids ask me to pick them up from daycare as soon as I can. However, since they joined Mathnasium, they are asking me to take them their first before taking them home - I couldn't ask for better evidence than that to prove we made the right choice in sending our kinds to Mathnasium.
September 1, 2016
Jody Camilucci
Wonderful opportunity for children to learn math in a way that makes sense while having fun. My daughter asks to go everyday, the instructors are excellent!
August 15, 2016
Cara Lachance
My kids are excelling in math, they love going, they are proud of themselves for their accomplishments...
August 14, 2016
Great instructors. Kids enjoy learning math.
July 18, 2016
We are pleased with the experience our child has had at mathnasium. We will be back
June 17, 2016
My oldest daughter loves the one on one and all the great staff.
June 9, 2016
Jessica absolutely loved going to Mathnasium. She has asked if it is okay to stop in to just say hi to everyone. We will be back
May 21, 2016
Roxanne Makela
My kids love math now that they have joined Mathnasium!!!
April 26, 2016
This is the way the educational system should be teaching math to our children - the mathnasium way. There is too much time spent on having our children use the internet for research and fully alive subjects at school. Our school systems should go back to the 3 basics - each child should be taught how to read, write, and do math properly. Thank you Mathnasium.
April 4, 2016
Great instructors. Make kids excited about learning math.
March 27, 2016
My son has been treated with great respect and dignity by all staff. He hate Math previously and now lives it because of Mathnasium's way of teaching it to him in a manner which he actually understands and at his pace. His mark had improved considerably and in a short time. Thank you Mathnasium!!!!
March 10, 2016
Kim Phillips
We are very happy with the instructors at Mathnasium. My son Ben did very well on his EQAO this year thanks to Mathnasium. Specifically Brandon and Sammuel spent many hours helping Ben and it paid off. Thank you Kim Phillips
February 21, 2016
Kids over it and cannot wait to return. Test results from school prove this is a great investment for our kids!
Response From Mathnasium of Greater Sudbury
February 26, 2016
...I hope you meant "Love it", not "Over it" lol
February 13, 2016
Cindy Severinac
My daughter Jessica loves going. She comes home from school and the first things she asks is when can she go to Mathnasium. It's amazing seeing her so enthusiastic about something.
December 8, 2015
Ho I can tel you that Deve hai great time and will came back in the future ha e a great holiday
November 20, 2015
All three of my children are loving Mathnasium. Angie has made it such a wonderful , calm and relaxed atmosphere for the children to learn. Thank you
November 18, 2015
Colleen Kutchaw
At first I thought I would have drag my kids kicking and complaining, but now when I go to pick them up they never want to leave. They surely do not want to miss either. Both my children have brought home 100% in math tests. I think that is proof enough.