Mathnasium of Greenville Five Forks Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35 Reviews
1756 Woodruff Road
Greenville, SC 29607
864-626-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 3, 2017
A.A.
We are very pleased with the confidence that our child is building in math!
January 26, 2017
D.S.
My first grader is at the top of her class in math. She told me just yesterday that she's the smartest kid in her class. Confidence like that is priceless! We love this place!
January 12, 2017
T.A.
We are satisfied with the sessions and Cecilia says she enjoys going and likes all the counselors. She hasn't had a test at school this semester yet, but we are hopeful that she is understanding what they are helping her learn and it will show up in improved grades.
January 11, 2017
Mili Mendola
My son loves going to Mathnesium, and that is a miracle in itself because it used to be a hassle to get him to go to a prior math tutoring place. The tutors are very smart and motivating! It's also a nice and peaceful environment! My son has improved so much in math at school and he feels confident!
December 13, 2016
Patti Bost
My son has only been with mathnasium for a month. I saw changes in his grades after 2 weeks! He feels more confident in asking questions. This is huge for him! I totally recommend mathnasium and Dawn and her team are very accommodating!
November 15, 2016
M.B.
My daughters likes the teaching method and the teachers are very friendly
November 10, 2016
A.J.
AWESOME staff
October 25, 2016
Katrice Hardy
Already, Gianni's teacher has told us how much more confident she is and how they see improvement. She has been attending your program for about 5 weeks at most. She also comes home saying that she's smart in math. She still has a ways to go but we are so pleased and excited about where she'll end up after more time with the program.
October 23, 2016
J.C.
The instructors are very nice and helpful. They know my daughter Daria's material well, and can explain it to her easily. Even while working on Mathnasium things, which is review for her, they will take as much time as needed to help her out whenever she doesn't understand something. Not only that, the fact that they're so nice and helpful has made her understand things she was never that good at! Mathnasium is amazing.
October 14, 2016
M.B.
I am so glad I gave Ma+hnasium a try. I have struggled and paid for many tutors to help Kaleigh, with little to no success. Kaleigh is starting to enjoy math more. She loves all the instructors at Ma+hnasium and looks forward to seeing them. Her test scores have improved. Thank you Ma+hnasium!
October 10, 2016
M.M.
My son loves going there! He gets the one on one help he needs, and is excited about getting his card punched to get his prizes! I've never seen him so motivated to learn math!
October 2, 2016
D.M.L.
U did amazing job!!! In a very short time (3months) my child went in school from 75% tesrs and quizzes to 92 to 97 % Also what is very important to me that she loves to come to your center . She never had big love to math projects, but now if u will ask her what is her favorite subject in the school - she answers: math and history!!! It is a big deal and chenge for my girl! Thank you very much to all great teachers in this center. Mostly her favorite is Vladimir and Nick :))
August 27, 2016
Kirby King
Our experience with Mathnasium has been excellent. Scott enjoys going and Mathnasium has helped to relieve the stress at home we once experienced whenever trying to tackle homework. He is getting math!!
August 23, 2016
R.Z.
My daughter looks forward to coming to mathnasium and it has helped her a great deal.
July 27, 2016
M.A.B.
My children are learning more and clearly with your talented staff. Even though their grades do not reflect what they've learned, I know they actually do. I wish that we could go more often and reinforce what they've learned at school and with you.
July 13, 2016
M.M.
My kid enjoys math now
July 12, 2016
S.B.H.
My daughter is actually enjoying coming to Mathnasium. She was very excited about receiving an Amazon gift card recently so the incentives are encouraging to the students.
June 27, 2016
M.A.B.
Wonderful staff & owner. I wish they had hours on weekends
May 5, 2016
Ellen Wilson
The instructors at Mathnasium are very knowledgeable but also very nice! They help my daughter understand math better without making her feel like she is stupid and that means a lot to me as a mother.
April 12, 2016
M.M.
It's a relief to nor be doing this myself