Mathnasium of Greenville Five Forks Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
1756 Woodruff Road
Greenville, SC 29607
864-626-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
Sherry Donohue
My daughter has enjoyed tutoring at Mathnasium. She likes having the "older students" tutor her and she has made friends during the social time you schedule for the students. She also brought her math grade from a 69 to a 78. She still has a lot of work to do and we can't wait to see how Mathnasium summer tutoring effects her Math grade going into Grade 6.
May 6, 2017
A.A.
Our child improved tremendously in only a couple of months. Math grades and confidence went up!
May 2, 2017
M.M.
Our son loved Mathnesium! He improved so much, and felt really proud of himself! He even got above his grade level in a short amount of time! I definitely recommend Mathnesium to any parent looking for their child to improve in math!
May 2, 2017
Kirby King
Our math goals were met through Mathasium!
April 18, 2017
M.M.
I always refer Mathnesium to my friends! I hope they take advantage of such a fun place for kids to learn math!
April 12, 2017
C.H.
Everyone is very approachable. They make learning fun!
April 6, 2017
R.S.
The staff is great.
March 18, 2017
J.P.W.
Unfortunately, we have not been able to attend more consistently due to Baseball schedule, but in spite of that we have seen a definite improvement in both grades as well as confidence since we started. The support from the Staff from top down has been awesome.
March 2, 2017
M.B.
Love the help and support we have received her for my daughter. My only suggestion is hours on Friday or morning hours Saturday. In the middle of the afternoon Saturday we are rarely available.
February 3, 2017
A.A.
We are very pleased with the confidence that our child is building in math!
January 26, 2017
D.S.
My first grader is at the top of her class in math. She told me just yesterday that she's the smartest kid in her class. Confidence like that is priceless! We love this place!
January 12, 2017
T.A.
We are satisfied with the sessions and Cecilia says she enjoys going and likes all the counselors. She hasn't had a test at school this semester yet, but we are hopeful that she is understanding what they are helping her learn and it will show up in improved grades.
December 13, 2016
Patti Bost
My son has only been with mathnasium for a month. I saw changes in his grades after 2 weeks! He feels more confident in asking questions. This is huge for him! I totally recommend mathnasium and Dawn and her team are very accommodating!
November 15, 2016
M.B.
My daughters likes the teaching method and the teachers are very friendly
November 10, 2016
A.J.
AWESOME staff
October 25, 2016
Katrice Hardy
Already, Gianni's teacher has told us how much more confident she is and how they see improvement. She has been attending your program for about 5 weeks at most. She also comes home saying that she's smart in math. She still has a ways to go but we are so pleased and excited about where she'll end up after more time with the program.
October 23, 2016
J.C.
The instructors are very nice and helpful. They know my daughter Daria's material well, and can explain it to her easily. Even while working on Mathnasium things, which is review for her, they will take as much time as needed to help her out whenever she doesn't understand something. Not only that, the fact that they're so nice and helpful has made her understand things she was never that good at! Mathnasium is amazing.
October 14, 2016
M.B.
I am so glad I gave Ma+hnasium a try. I have struggled and paid for many tutors to help Kaleigh, with little to no success. Kaleigh is starting to enjoy math more. She loves all the instructors at Ma+hnasium and looks forward to seeing them. Her test scores have improved. Thank you Ma+hnasium!
October 10, 2016
M.M.
My son loves going there! He gets the one on one help he needs, and is excited about getting his card punched to get his prizes! I've never seen him so motivated to learn math!
October 2, 2016
D.M.L.
U did amazing job!!! In a very short time (3months) my child went in school from 75% tesrs and quizzes to 92 to 97 % Also what is very important to me that she loves to come to your center . She never had big love to math projects, but now if u will ask her what is her favorite subject in the school - she answers: math and history!!! It is a big deal and chenge for my girl! Thank you very much to all great teachers in this center. Mostly her favorite is Vladimir and Nick :))