Mathnasium of Irving Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   79 Reviews
4000 N MacArthur Blvd., Unit A 128
Irving, TX 75038
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
D.R.
At a time when all else had failed and all very frustrated, found Mathnaesum and in just a couple months the confidence and turn around was absolutely beyond expectations and no more tantrums or fear of facing math
July 1, 2017
K.P.
I like the flexibility
June 13, 2017
C.N.
My granddaughter has participated in Mathnasium sessions in two locations this past year. In both experiences she grew to love math especially as she gained success in learning math concepts and in having fun. The frequent assessments and feedback helped her set goals and know how her progress was going.
May 27, 2017
M.G.
We've seen a huge improvement in our son's attitude towards math. He has a good time while there & always comes out feeling good about his progress.
May 25, 2017
S.M.
I really appreciate all the effort your team has put into aligning my daughter's curriculum with the material she has been learning in school
May 15, 2017
Myranda Hardin
Mathnasium has put so much confidence back into my child. She now, no longer considers Math a subject she struggles in.
May 5, 2017
Y.L.
The people are friendly and attentive to your child's needs
May 1, 2017
J.G.
The experience for my daughter was a successful one as she attending the STAARS Spring Break Camp and it boosted her confidence to pass the test with a higher expectation.
April 27, 2017
M.C.
Mathnasium gave my daughter the confidence she needed to "Master" the STARR test :-)
April 23, 2017
A.M.
My daughter Alyson had a great time learning during her spring break tutoring camp. The instructors were welcoming and encouraging. It was a great way for her to get extra instruction for her upcoming STAAR testing. Thank you for offering the spring break camp and helping my child succeed.
April 19, 2017
K.P.
I like the flexibility I also like that she can have help with her homework
March 24, 2017
D.R.
In just a short time the confidence I have seen return to my child and her ability to see and grasp what she wasn't is quite amazing and she has gone from being argumentative to open to doing her math work
February 25, 2017
Sandy Cureton
The most signifIcant satisfied for me was the ability for your team to be flexible with the schedule for more student. Because of her age and conflicts this was very important to enable us to follow through.
February 9, 2017
B.C.
Mathnasium has truly inspired my daughter to achieve better grades and feel comfortable with learning more and being prepared.
February 9, 2017
Vianey Mansoori
I appreciate how the staff is always ready to work with my daughter and with her Math teacher. Having a place like Mathnasium where my daughter can go before a test, help with homework or review for SAT has been one of the best investments I have ever made in my daughter's education.
February 8, 2017
Asif Ahmed
My 7 year old loves Mathnasium and looks forward to it every week, love how they reward the kids for their achievements that gives them incentive to work harder
February 7, 2017
K.M.
Very patient and competent teachers and a fun system of teaching maths which will develop a strong foundation for the kids.
November 7, 2016
S.C.
The instructors are awesome and the curriculum is customized for each student. Mathnasium of Irving is so flexible with the timings which is a plus point. Its been 2 years that my child has been attending Mathnasium and I have seen wonderful results.The best thing is my child enjoys solving Math problems and this is all because of the team at Mathnasium.
November 5, 2016
J.F.
I appreciate how Annie cares about what my son is doing in school and what I feel he needs help with for homework and tests
October 28, 2016
Mary Cuington
my child grades have imporved