Mathnasium of Irving Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
4000 N MacArthur Blvd., Unit A 128
Irving, TX 75038
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2017
B.C.
Mathnasium has truly inspired my daughter to achieve better grades and feel comfortable with learning more and being prepared.
February 9, 2017
Vianey Mansoori
I appreciate how the staff is always ready to work with my daughter and with her Math teacher. Having a place like Mathnasium where my daughter can go before a test, help with homework or review for SAT has been one of the best investments I have ever made in my daughter's education.
February 8, 2017
Asif Ahmed
My 7 year old loves Mathnasium and looks forward to it every week, love how they reward the kids for their achievements that gives them incentive to work harder
February 7, 2017
K.M.
Very patient and competent teachers and a fun system of teaching maths which will develop a strong foundation for the kids.
January 19, 2017
Kay Pokladnik
The team is very obliging.
November 7, 2016
S.C.
The instructors are awesome and the curriculum is customized for each student. Mathnasium of Irving is so flexible with the timings which is a plus point. Its been 2 years that my child has been attending Mathnasium and I have seen wonderful results.The best thing is my child enjoys solving Math problems and this is all because of the team at Mathnasium.
November 5, 2016
J.F.
I appreciate how Annie cares about what my son is doing in school and what I feel he needs help with for homework and tests
October 28, 2016
Mary Cuington
my child grades have imporved
October 27, 2016
Tripura Jampala
Teachers are really good and brought math confidence in my daughter. Math is now fun for my daughter 😀
October 23, 2016
Balaji Krishnamoorthy
My kid start to learn numbers here..though my expectation is very minimal, on discussion with one of the staff about the program for a pre k kid, I feel its great.
October 23, 2016
A.C.
The tutors make the experience enjoyable. My son actually looks forward to going to tutoring. I like the fact that the child to tutor ratio is low enough to where the tutors can give enough attention to my child.
October 18, 2016
Kay Pokladnik
My child responds to the individual attention
October 8, 2016
Michael Hill
There is a great team of workers at the Irving Store. My son was resistant at first but after a couple sessions he went and was always positive about his time there. The one on one practice and help was invaluable. My son walked away being much more confident in his math skills. I would definitely recommend Mathnasium!
September 26, 2016
A.H.
The math educators were very helpful and knowledgeable. My son went from 40% to 65% and still progressing. I am glad I sent my son to Mathnasium, his improvement in math is wonderful.
September 8, 2016
K.L.
Risdon LOVES going, learning, and winning prizes!! Little does he know he's winning an amazing opportunity to be confident and stellar in math and that's the important thing!! :)
August 12, 2016
H.H.
My child's math class grade and Staar result have improved greatly after attending Mathnesium for about one year. My child feels more confidence in math, and he wished he could of start Mathnesium sooner.
August 5, 2016
A.C.
Mathnasium has helped my twins improve and enjoy learning math at the same time.
July 7, 2016
Amanda Hernandez
My son's progress when he first started went from 40% to 60% and still improving. I'm thankful that I made the choice in registering him in this program. Mathnasium is a terrific learning facility.
April 5, 2016
S.T.
My son is now enjoying math more than ever before. He looks forward to coming to Mathnasium every week. He says all the Teachers are great.
April 2, 2016
A.H.
The staff were friendly and the consultation was very informative. The area is not overcrowded and the instructors are helpful to the students.