Mathnasium of Keller Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   119 Reviews
790 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2017
Michelle Meiser
Amazing group of people.
May 7, 2017
Melanie Burns
We have been very pleased with the progress our child has made in math this school year thanks to the caring and knowledgeable staff at Mathnasium. Math was once a major source of anxiety and frustration for our child. Since attending Mathnasium, our child has become more confident in his math abilities thus alleviating the stress. If even the mention of math causes your child to cringe, we highly encourage you to consider trying Mathnasium. It's been a blessing for our family!!!
May 7, 2017
M.J.
I'm very pleased with the progress my daughter is making. She is slowly beginning to gain confidence in her math skills.
April 25, 2017
M.S.
My daughter seems to enjoy it. She looks forward to going.
April 21, 2017
D.L.
The evaluation process of the students needs was thorough. The light, quiet atmosphere is conducive to learning. The instructors are helpful and knowledgeable. My grandson feels he is learning a lot. Occasionally, there could be more instructors available
April 6, 2017
D.N.
I can see the change in my son. He is more motivated to learn more about Math.
April 4, 2017
S.K.
In a month, my child feels much more confident in her math skills. The staff are receptive to parent questions & maintain an open door policy. Very happy with our decision to enroll at Mathnasium. Thank you.
March 23, 2017
Christine Hines
My son appreciates the latitude of his enrichment learning. We needed a place he could feel free to ask for additional math skills and we have found it! The team works with him to ensure his math needs are nurtured.
March 14, 2017
P.M.
It has been an excellent experience. My son loves to go to Mathnasium of Keller.
March 7, 2017
Rita Edmond
Jordyn has been attending Mathnasium for about 5 weeks. Her grades and level of confidence are at an all time high. Jordyn has started sharing her Math scores with me. Math used to be the forbidden subject in our household. Mathnasium has given her a new "swag" on life. It is all adding up now. Yeah!! I am grateful to Mr. Keating and his great staff. They deserve an A+ rating. Thank you, Rita Edmond
February 9, 2017
L.S.
Mathnasium has delivered on exactly what Carl said. I appreciate the focus on math at all levels, the frequent assessments and open communication to help my child improve in and love math. Confidence in math is so important and Mathnasium has been key in getting my daughter's confidence to the highest levels. Best investment ever made!
February 9, 2017
L.D.
Great works. Really help my kids to perform better at school.
February 6, 2017
K.L.D.
My daughter Ashley really enjoys attending and they work at her pace but don't let her slack off!!
January 30, 2017
K.S.
helped out a lot
January 28, 2017
M.C.
Everything is excellent!
January 20, 2017
S.H.
Mathnasium has dedicated tutors.
December 31, 2016
M.B.
I love the staff. Daniel is happy about learning at the center. I don't struggle for him to go.
December 15, 2016
S.V.R.
Everyone seems professional and friendly. My son seems to enjoy going and his math grades are beginning to improve.
December 14, 2016
F.S.
Friendly and attentive staff
November 19, 2016
C.P.
Im very happy that you guys are tutoring my son it was a great decision we made in choosing you and he is happy and slowly but surely is bringing up his grades. Thank you