Mathnasium of Keller Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   139 Reviews
790 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2017
Chris Orlowski
The environment is excellent for learning. Keep playing the classical music. The instructors are very good. My three boys enjoy going and are greatly benefiting from the instruction.
July 2, 2017
P.R.
My child is learning and becoming more confident in her math skills.
July 2, 2017
C.C.
This is my second child I have signed up for Mathnasium. Each one I signed up for different reasons. They both came out with confidence and a more solid foundation in math. Very, very pleased with the Keller location.
July 1, 2017
S.P.
My daughter was a senior and doing poorly in Algerbra 2, Mathnasium helped her pass and helped her get ready for the TSI. She passed the TSI in 24 minutes. She stated she could've done it without you guys. She only had 3 months with you and all goals were accomplished.
June 25, 2017
Delaina Pruitt
Landon goes for enrichment and loves to learn. He's grown leaps and bounds by keeping up his math skill. It makes the next school year a breeze for him. He even begged for more sessions this summer. Unfortunately, vacation and work schedules just don't allow for more this summer. We love how invested Carl and his staff are in his learning plan.
June 17, 2017
P.C.
Meagan passed Math STAAR with flying colors!
June 10, 2017
Pooja Chand
Mathnasium Of Keller is incredibly awesome. I don't need to worry at all for Math for my daughter. Tutors are very cooperative, helpful and friendly to the kids.
June 9, 2017
Rita Edmond
Hi, I'm Jordyn Edmond and for years, Math has been the hardest subject for me in school. Coming into the 8th grade, I was sure that my trend of failing the STAAR test, would continue. But things changed 5 months ago when I walked through the doors of Mathnasium. Becoming a student at Mathnasium has not only allowed me to pass this year's STAAR's test, but my classroom Math scores have soared through the roof! So if you struggle with Math, like I did, I totally, 110% recommend you join this Math program. Thanks Keller Jordyn has made Mathnasium a priority now. She looks forward to attending all of her sessions. Jordyn & Rita Edmond
June 2, 2017
A.C.
i don't have to make my daughter go, she actually enjoys tutoring.
May 21, 2017
Michelle Meiser
Amazing group of people.
May 7, 2017
Melanie Burns
We have been very pleased with the progress our child has made in math this school year thanks to the caring and knowledgeable staff at Mathnasium. Math was once a major source of anxiety and frustration for our child. Since attending Mathnasium, our child has become more confident in his math abilities thus alleviating the stress. If even the mention of math causes your child to cringe, we highly encourage you to consider trying Mathnasium. It's been a blessing for our family!!!
May 7, 2017
M.J.
I'm very pleased with the progress my daughter is making. She is slowly beginning to gain confidence in her math skills.
April 25, 2017
M.S.
My daughter seems to enjoy it. She looks forward to going.
April 21, 2017
D.L.
The evaluation process of the students needs was thorough. The light, quiet atmosphere is conducive to learning. The instructors are helpful and knowledgeable. My grandson feels he is learning a lot. Occasionally, there could be more instructors available
April 6, 2017
D.N.
I can see the change in my son. He is more motivated to learn more about Math.
April 4, 2017
S.K.
In a month, my child feels much more confident in her math skills. The staff are receptive to parent questions & maintain an open door policy. Very happy with our decision to enroll at Mathnasium. Thank you.
March 23, 2017
Christine Hines
My son appreciates the latitude of his enrichment learning. We needed a place he could feel free to ask for additional math skills and we have found it! The team works with him to ensure his math needs are nurtured.
March 14, 2017
P.M.
It has been an excellent experience. My son loves to go to Mathnasium of Keller.
March 7, 2017
Rita Edmond
Jordyn has been attending Mathnasium for about 5 weeks. Her grades and level of confidence are at an all time high. Jordyn has started sharing her Math scores with me. Math used to be the forbidden subject in our household. Mathnasium has given her a new "swag" on life. It is all adding up now. Yeah!! I am grateful to Mr. Keating and his great staff. They deserve an A+ rating. Thank you, Rita Edmond
February 9, 2017
L.S.
Mathnasium has delivered on exactly what Carl said. I appreciate the focus on math at all levels, the frequent assessments and open communication to help my child improve in and love math. Confidence in math is so important and Mathnasium has been key in getting my daughter's confidence to the highest levels. Best investment ever made!