Mathnasium of Kendall Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   153 Reviews
13664 North Kendall Drive
Miami, Fl 33186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2017
Ramon Alvarez
Mathnasium of Kendall offers an excellent program and the management team and tutors are excellent! Highly recommend!!
June 24, 2017
Natalia Walchli
My daughter is excited about Math for the first time and she looks forward to learning new strategies. The Mathnasium employees are so friendly and run a very well organized program.
June 15, 2017
M.T.
We are very happy as parents because our daughter is more confident when she sees math in school
June 7, 2017
Claudia Romero
Great experience, excellent
June 3, 2017
T.H.
Great place, great tutors!
May 30, 2017
C.L.
Great place to take your struggling child with math, my son started with an F and since he started tutoring here he has kept a B , he loves the different ways to get the same answer for a math problem and Jenny is great super sweet and with a great positive and happy energy, a little bit on the pricey side but worth every penny spent!!!
May 23, 2017
Tia Diaz
In the first few weeks, we already saw improvement in our son's ability and confidence with math. We recently started homeschooling him and found that he was falling behind more in math than we had realized so we wanted to do something significant to get him back on track. His math foundation was weak making everything he continued to learn more difficult than it needed to be. So we have decided to make Mathnasium his actual math curriculum so he can have the strongest foundation possible and grow to have strength and confidence in math in a way that is customized specifically for him. We love Mathnasium!!
May 22, 2017
B.D.A.
My son is working on improving his math skills and being proficient for grade level. He is still struggling with math test at school, but does much better learning with your tutors than his teacher. He goes to tutoring easily and does not complain about having to go. He is motivated by the rewards programs and seeing in constant progress
May 18, 2017
Lorena Canelon
Hi Mathnasium geniuses: I am genuinely impressed on the positive learning environment at Mathnasium. I enrolled my 13 year old daughter in your program about a month ago, and still she begs me to take her there everyday as it was dancing classes =) It is probably too soon to notice a great improvement on her math skills, but I can tell you that she is definetely having an easier time with homework, and we can already see a progress on the way she analyzes and solves math problems. Thanks for all your help and dedication, Lorena Canelon - Victoria's mom
May 10, 2017
Angelica Cruz
My son has improved tremendously in his math skills & confidence with math in the 2 years he has been going to Mathnasium. The staff is excellent & super friendly.
May 9, 2017
E.A.
My daughter became more confident of her math homeworks. Thank you Mathnasium!
April 29, 2017
A.M.R.
My kids enjoy learning math at mathnasium.
April 28, 2017
Christine Warren
Mathnasium is great! My daughter enjoys going because everyone is so friendly and supportive. When we go in she is greeted by name and asked how was her day at school. Everyone does their best to be positive and celebrate when she gets the answers correct. Plus she loves earning stamps to fill up her card so she can buy prizes. Overall you won't be disappointed if you enroll your child; they will improve, just like my daughter.
April 11, 2017
E.N.
Super good!
April 4, 2017
M.C.
My son is doing better in math and he is more confident going into new topics
April 3, 2017
A.V.
The team at Mathnasium are friendly and approachable. My daughter is learning math at a pace comfortable to her. She is motivated to go to the class on all the planned days because of the positive learning environment . Earning stamps for the completed work keeps her encouraged too. Her confidence level in doing math has noticeably increased.
March 31, 2017
V.N.
I was very impressed with the structure and dedication the students receive.
March 19, 2017
Angelica Martinez
Excellent tutors! My daughter loves it! She is doing awesome in math.
March 17, 2017
C.S.
Our family loves Mathnasium in Kendall. It is beautifully run by Felipe and Jenny and everyone truly cares! My daughter definitely has a better relationship with Math since coming here and is feeling much more confident in the classroom. Her grades show it too!
March 6, 2017
N.M.
My daughter, Jessica [LAST NAME REMOVED], feels the difference now that she is in Mathnasium. In class things get frustrating, students sometimes in tears for not understanding. Then, after going to Mathnasium the concept gets explained to her in such a clear way that she realizes it wasn't that hard at all to begin with.