Mathnasium of Kirkwood Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   28 Reviews
110 N Kirkwood
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
P.K.
Thank you for all your help in getting my son's grades up this year! Appreciate all the time that was spent with him
April 2, 2017
J.W.
My daughter was getting a 'D' in algebra and with Mathnasium's help she has a "B-"! Thanks again to the wonderful staff at Mathnasium of Kirkwood!
February 16, 2017
J.W.
My daughter is a highschool student and Mathnasium found gaps in her math foundation from 4th grade that have been the root of the problems in algebra. This is an awesome program!
January 28, 2017
C.H.
My kids found it difficult to listen to me help them with math homework. I didn't know how far back I needed to review math facts and skills with them to catch them up with the rest of their class. Mathnasium had the tools, talent, and time they needed to succeed.
October 31, 2016
J.A.G.
With the help of Mathnasium of Kirkwood, my daughter is in 5th grade math and she is 8years old! She has skipped two grades of math! I am very grateful this program doesn't just help those that are falling behind but it also helps kids get ahead of the game in math!! It's very much needed with STEM being at the forefront for careers of the future!
September 8, 2016
J.A.G.
Absolutley love the friendly attitudes of the center!!
July 3, 2016
Melissa Cella
Mathnasium has wonderfully kind and caring staff. They are helping my kids fill the gaps in their math skills and understand their current curriculum. Thank you!
February 26, 2016
Jennifer Bradshaw
Mathnasium has been a great option for math tutoring for our son. It's as intensive as you'd like it to be. The approach of finding gaps in skills and working to fill in those gaps before moving on to the next skill set just makes sense. We love Mathnasium!