Mathnasium of Lake Forest IL Googleplus-24

   68 Reviews
514 Western Avenue, Suite D
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
J.C.
Good teachers and helpful staff.
February 19, 2017
J.S.
Appreciate the flexibility in scheduling. Also love how much fun my son has there. He genuinely enjoys going there. Also love the windows so you can see when/where your child is working.
January 26, 2017
Jini Goduco
Asher has developed his confidence in Math since starting Mathnasium. It has helped him understand math concepts much better that he is able to solve equations much easier.
January 26, 2017
G.G.
Great people have helped my daughter gain knowledge and confidence.
January 9, 2017
L.K.
Excellent team experience, listening, and availability between student and tutor, thank you.
January 8, 2017
L.A.
Very professional, very accommodating staff! I appreciate the work they have done and the confidence the have given my daughter!
December 10, 2016
Umang Singh
The entire staff is amazing, from the Center Director to his dedicated team! We adore Mr. Carlos and his team!
December 3, 2016
E.P.
My daughter is an A student now! She understands the concepts and thinks math is FUN!
October 28, 2016
B.M.
Carlos and his staff are wonderful. My son is finally getting the foundation help he needs, as well as help with his current math assignments.
October 11, 2016
C.K.
Mathnasium did a great job at keeping our son's skills fresh over the summer. We appreciated having their non-partial opinion of how he was doing and his confidence in his Math skills.
October 2, 2016
Andrea Hillistad
Overall Mathnasium has helped my son to succeed in math.
October 1, 2016
D.H.
Carlos is the best. Mathnasium is lucky to have a great Manager.
September 27, 2016
D.J.
Jack has improved his math skills over his summer and started school in a much better place.
September 9, 2016
Jackie Hendricks
My daughter was able to make great progress in math with the Mathnasium instructors and achieve better grades in high school. She took a college credit class after graduating high school and did extremely well with the help of the Mathnasium instructors.
September 3, 2016
Sandi King
Mathnasium truly makes math make sense! It also helps the kids to truly enjoy it and excel! Thank you for what you do with a subject that is sometimes just not a favorite!
July 16, 2016
G.G.
Carlos and his team have been extremely and always will to accommodate our schedule.
July 9, 2016
C.O.
Carlos and his staff were professional and patient. My granddaughter made great strides in 7 months time. Diagnostic math assessments given by the school revealed her to be at grade level by the end of the school year.
June 17, 2016
L.L.
Much more relevant to 21st century school math then other programs like Kumon, meets each individual child where they are and focuses on mastery before moving on, not racing ahead. flexible hours.
June 10, 2016
A.S.
Easy to sign up and cancel appointments, which is so helpful when you don't know what your schedule looks like for the week!
June 2, 2016
Yuh Schabacker Koppel
Carlos went above and beyond helping our oldest son last year. We will always be great full for the help Carlos provided. Missing Mr. Sam and Ms. Natalie best instructors. Mr. Andy and Ms. Ada also really nice with the kids.