Mathnasium of Lake Forest IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
514 Western Avenue, Suite D
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
Laura Arnolds
Excellent rapport with children, flexibility in scheduling and really cared about how student was doing!
April 10, 2017
L.K.
Reliable. Knowledgeable. Professional. Thank you.
April 9, 2017
P.A.
Mathnasium has been flexible in scheduling when needed and incredibly helpful and supportive!
March 24, 2017
Tiffany Bruskin
Abby enjoys coming to class and has improved confidence
March 24, 2017
D.J.
Jack likes going to Mathnasium and says that the instruction he gets there is better than any other tutor he has other had and than his teachers.
March 16, 2017
E.P.
My daughter is a straight a and confident math student thanks to the teaching
March 15, 2017
J.Q.
Amazing staff and my son enjoys math now!! The schedule is very convenient and the process to start up was very easy. Highly recommend this location and program!!
March 4, 2017
S.K.
Mathnasium makes math fun! Truly...great! For every level!
February 25, 2017
J.C.
Good teachers and helpful staff.
February 19, 2017
J.S.
Appreciate the flexibility in scheduling. Also love how much fun my son has there. He genuinely enjoys going there. Also love the windows so you can see when/where your child is working.
January 26, 2017
Jini Goduco
Asher has developed his confidence in Math since starting Mathnasium. It has helped him understand math concepts much better that he is able to solve equations much easier.
January 26, 2017
G.G.
Great people have helped my daughter gain knowledge and confidence.
January 9, 2017
L.K.
Excellent team experience, listening, and availability between student and tutor, thank you.
January 8, 2017
L.A.
Very professional, very accommodating staff! I appreciate the work they have done and the confidence the have given my daughter!
December 10, 2016
Umang Singh
The entire staff is amazing, from the Center Director to his dedicated team! We adore Mr. Carlos and his team!
October 28, 2016
B.M.
Carlos and his staff are wonderful. My son is finally getting the foundation help he needs, as well as help with his current math assignments.
October 11, 2016
C.K.
Mathnasium did a great job at keeping our son's skills fresh over the summer. We appreciated having their non-partial opinion of how he was doing and his confidence in his Math skills.
October 2, 2016
Andrea Hillistad
Overall Mathnasium has helped my son to succeed in math.
October 1, 2016
D.H.
Carlos is the best. Mathnasium is lucky to have a great Manager.
September 9, 2016
Jackie Hendricks
My daughter was able to make great progress in math with the Mathnasium instructors and achieve better grades in high school. She took a college credit class after graduating high school and did extremely well with the help of the Mathnasium instructors.