Mathnasium of Lake Forest IL Googleplus-24

   57 Reviews
514 Western Avenue, Suite D
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
My daughter enjoys going and feels that it is very helpful. Her grades have gone from C's to A's.
October 17, 2016
Great tutors, very friendly atmosphere. My daughter has never complained about doing extra Math.
October 11, 2016
Mathnasium did a great job at keeping our son's skills fresh over the summer. We appreciated having their non-partial opinion of how he was doing and his confidence in his Math skills.
October 2, 2016
Andrea Hillistad
Overall Mathnasium has helped my son to succeed in math.
October 1, 2016
Carlos is the best. Mathnasium is lucky to have a great Manager.
September 27, 2016
Jack has improved his math skills over his summer and started school in a much better place.
September 10, 2016
My daughter loves it and she's an a student now!
September 9, 2016
Jackie Hendricks
My daughter was able to make great progress in math with the Mathnasium instructors and achieve better grades in high school. She took a college credit class after graduating high school and did extremely well with the help of the Mathnasium instructors.
September 3, 2016
Sandi King
Mathnasium truly makes math make sense! It also helps the kids to truly enjoy it and excel! Thank you for what you do with a subject that is sometimes just not a favorite!
July 16, 2016
Carlos and his team have been extremely and always will to accommodate our schedule.
July 9, 2016
Carlos and his staff were professional and patient. My granddaughter made great strides in 7 months time. Diagnostic math assessments given by the school revealed her to be at grade level by the end of the school year.
June 17, 2016
Much more relevant to 21st century school math then other programs like Kumon, meets each individual child where they are and focuses on mastery before moving on, not racing ahead. flexible hours.
June 10, 2016
Easy to sign up and cancel appointments, which is so helpful when you don't know what your schedule looks like for the week!
June 9, 2016
Umang Singh
The entire staff at the Lake Forest location is amazing---patient, understanding, helpful, and super friendly!
June 2, 2016
Yuh Schabacker Koppel
Carlos went above and beyond helping our oldest son last year. We will always be great full for the help Carlos provided. Missing Mr. Sam and Ms. Natalie best instructors. Mr. Andy and Ms. Ada also really nice with the kids.
April 15, 2016
Rhea Flanagan/ John Buscher Flanagan
i have already referred a couple of families to Mathnasium :-)
April 4, 2016
I am beyond pleasantly surprised! My daughter has struggled with math all of her life, with one month of sessions we're already seeing a difference. The best part-- she actually comes out of there SMILING and happy! WHAT? :)
March 7, 2016
My daughter has become more confident in her math skills. The tutors really help her to understand areas she has difficulty with.
January 4, 2016
Our daughter is much more comfortable with math since joining Mathnasium; we feel this will translate into more success in math class for her.
January 2, 2016
Georgia Tzioufas
The instructors are very FANTASTIC! My daughter works with three in particular and they have shown much interest in her math courses in high school. She always is happy to go and when I want to cancel a session she says "No MOM I ENJOY GOING"