Mathnasium of Lake Grove Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   25 Reviews
2795 Middle Country Rd.
Lake Grove, NY 11755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2016
Ashley has done a great job with my daughter Anaelle
August 12, 2016
My son enjoys going to Mathnasium even if he doesn't need help. That sums it up!
July 10, 2016
You helped my son passed his regents
July 3, 2016
Lillian Pabon Pala
I would Absolutely recommend Mathnasium to anyone that has kids in middle & H.S that needs help with Math.
May 18, 2016
great experience and improvement. my child was able to excel and had great improvement which he needed at the time.
May 14, 2016
Kevin Springle
Ashley is amazing! My son now has the confidence to tackle the difficult math problems. He says math is everywhere and has integrated math into his daily activities. Thank you Ashley! The Springle family
May 12, 2016
Lynne Bowden
Our experiences with Mathnasium couldn't be better. Nice atmosphere, great teachers. Whenever I suggest a visit, my kids never, ever object.
May 5, 2016
Aditi Bandyopadhyay
You are doing great!
March 2, 2016
Kara Mahr
My son Alex has struggled with math for a few years and was in danger of failing a few subjects in his first quarter of middle school. His confidence was low. He began tutoring at Mathnasium a few months ago and his math grades improved immediately. His confidence is up and he improved in all subjects. He made honor roll on the second quarter and he no longer dreads math!! We are so happy to have found a tutor to help Alex understand math and become a better student!
February 13, 2016
Robert D'agostino
Very friendly and my daughter is comfortable with it.
February 12, 2016
Jessica Priola
Ashley at the lake grove location is amazing. My daughter, Sara, loves her. She struggles in school and I have seen a huge difference in her since starting here. Thank you so much for all that you do!
February 11, 2016
Dawn Marie Bennett
My daughter went from a 70-93 in just one quarter. She is doing great and likes math now.
November 17, 2015
my grandson is learning in very friendly atmosphere and his questions are answered by the teacher all the time.
November 13, 2015
Omana Philip
Tutors are ver knowledgeable and very capable of helping students the topics. Thanks for hiring tutors who are majors in the subject and on concentrating on 1 subject. There should be more centers with such settings to help students.
November 10, 2015
I extremely pleased with the excellent instruction, dedication and hard work of the Mathnasium instructors. Jen and Ashley and other instructors have been so helpful to my 12 year old son. He has improved tremendously and likes math more now. Thank you
November 10, 2015
Your service has been very helpful and has improved my daughter's math average score along With test score. She enjoys her tutor time and is progressing well. Thank you! Very much for Your help and time :)