Mathnasium of Lake Highlands Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
8510 Abrams Rd #520
Dallas, TX 75243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
Jessica Palahicky
We enrolled our kindergartner in Mathnasium because he has a strong passion for Math. He LOVES attending every Monday and looks forward to it all day. He has thrived there and the Mathnasium family has made him feel welcome, smart and appreciated. As a parent, I could't be happier.
Response From Mathnasium of Lake Highlands
October 11, 2016
What kind words! We love Michael; he is so fun to work with. The reason we are able to make him feel welcome, smart, and appreciated is because HE IS!!! I am thrilled to hear a parent say that they "couldn't be happier".
October 2, 2016
So friendly and helpful and super encouraging to my boys. They love math and all the fun involved with their experience!!!
Response From Mathnasium of Lake Highlands
October 05, 2016
Thank you for these very kind words. We absolutely adore your boys and are so glad they are part of our Mathnasium family!
September 23, 2016
My son Austin is really enjoying the experience and is excited to go. Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of Lake Highlands
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much the positive feedback. We love having Austin, too!
August 26, 2016
Lake Highlands Mathnasium has been such a warm and friendly source for math support for our daughter. It has helped negate the effects of a math teacher that was an ill fit and damaged her love for math. I will forever be grateful for Amy and her staff's support through a difficult year.
August 16, 2016
Nancy Eldridge
My grandson had a good experience with Mathnasium for the 6th grade. Great tutors. Nancy Eldridge
August 13, 2016
Kelly Musgrave
We will definitely sign up for next summer as I feel that my kids really benefitted from the month at Mathnasium this summer.
August 5, 2016
Laura Wilcox
"Can I go again today?" To hear these words from both of my kids about going to a math learning center is amazing!Thank you for making learning fun!
August 5, 2016
Courtney Slater
My daughter "wants" to go to Mathnasium! She loves it and it shows in her grades & in her self confidence!
July 16, 2016
We love it!
June 27, 2016
Craig Cislo
Ashlyn came to live with me 4 months ago and we found out she was easily two years behind in math. Mathnasium of Lake Highlands has done wonders for my daughter's math skills and her confidence. My favorite days is when she comes skipping out after passing a skills assessment. Thank you Mathnasium for doing what I could not, and giving my daughter the skills she needs to get caught up in Math.
June 2, 2016
My kiddos loooove mathnasium!!!
May 26, 2016
I tell people all the time how great ya'll are!
May 19, 2016
Kristin Lonergan
My daughters were immediately welcomed into the process at Mathnasium. They each left their first session with a huge enthusiasm to return the next day! Seeing how each of them suggested that Math "wasn't their favorite subject", this was a wonderful surprise & relief. Each one has experienced a boost in their confidence as it relates to math & the classroom. They literally ask to go to Mathnasium on a daily basis after school so I know this is money well spent.
May 18, 2016
Amy Mina
My boys have loved their time at Mathnasium. Who knew math could be so fun? Harrison loves the competitiveness of the math challenges and has gained so much confidence in his math skills over the past seven months since we have regularly attended. We are thrilled with our results and are excited to continue over the summer break.
May 16, 2016
Linda Fontana
My daughter loves doing her math at mathnasium so much, she started working there! She truly understands concepts she wasn't able to grasp in the past.
May 12, 2016
My daughter has improved greatly in math since going to Mathnasium. Her confidence level and just overall understanding has improved. She likes that the instructors help her understand her daily homework, explains new concepts they are reviewing at school and helping her prepare for tests.
May 6, 2016
Melissa Aills
Nurturing , encouraging , welcoming - all about building self esteem and self confidence to help my child succeed!
May 5, 2016
Warren Sibley
Love it!
March 27, 2016
Jennifer Whitaker
Quinn loves going to Mathnasium. Her confidence in her ability has increased tenfold. We appreciate the staff at LH MAthnasium.
March 18, 2016
The instructors and owner are very patient and understanding working with my daughter. She has made some good strides in confidence, but still has a way to go. The more individualized attention is really helping.