Mathnasium of Lake Mary Yelp-24

   156 Reviews
4300 W. Lake Mary Blvd. Suite 1000
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
M.M.
Mathnasium is truly helping my daughter build up her confidance.
May 15, 2017
Anubis Lacau
There is no number to qualify Mathnesium an its staff. They are all simply amazing. They not only teach math in their unique way but they make kids more confident on their every day lifes. My son.... and me love you. Thank you Mathesium!!!!!!!!!
May 13, 2017
L.B.
My son loves going to Mathenisium and has learnt a lot since joining
May 9, 2017
Traci Butler
Just because our son is enrolled, we feel like part of a family within Mathnasium.
May 8, 2017
Chris Smith
Lynn Byfield is amazing. My daughters love her and her team. My youngest daughter has benefited for many years from Mathnasium. My oldest daughter was just able, with Mathnasium's help, to pull a low C in geometry up to a high B! She is very happy and feels like she gets a better math education there than at school!
May 8, 2017
Russell Bailey
Mathnasium has been a tremendous help to my daughter. It has become a way of life for my family.
May 8, 2017
B.W.
Tristan is amazing!!!!!!!
April 27, 2017
A.C.
Wonderful staff, teachers, and environment. My son caught up and is doing wonderfully!
April 18, 2017
Arlene Leon Torres (Alvardo)
I'm having a great experience here, because my son love to go to Mathnasium and he is doing so good. Lynn and all the staff that work there are great.
April 7, 2017
Gina Willrich
My daughter loves Mathnasium and asks to go daily. Asks to go! I don't have to make her or ploy her to go ... she WANTS to go. That says something right there! Ms. Lynn the director, welcomed my daughter with open arms when she transferred from another Mathnasium. The tutors there are very helpful and really try to make connections with the kids. I even had one of the tutors come out to my car to meet me because she wanted to let me know how great my daughter was :) Little things like that make a big difference.
April 7, 2017
Janine Starling
My son loves this place it has been a great investment! He gets so excited about doing math at home and telling his friends all that he has learned and he is 6 years old! I also love Ms. Lynn she has such a vibrant attitude and really cares about all the children at Mathnasium! There is no doubt I would recommend this lovely place. I'm just glad I found it and tried it out while my son was young. He is going to be a mathmetician for sure!
April 4, 2017
Eric Dendy
Lynn Byfield is an asset to the community. She's doing the job that are Lake Mary teachers in Lake Mary schools are falling short of. I'm very happy both my daughters are being molded and taught by Lynn and her staff.
March 27, 2017
Amy Joao
We love Mathnasium. We currently have 3 children enrolled and it is worth every penny.
March 10, 2017
Amina Bhimji
Thank you so much to Ms. Lynn and all the staff for everything they have done for qumbe.my son has improved so much. I truly feel the fees are worth it. My son being epileptic the method they use to teach him makes him happy every single day. The staff is very welcoming and he feels at home. Thank you all.
March 8, 2017
Albania Villalona
The environment for learning is excellent. My son loves going to Mathnasium!
February 19, 2017
J.W.
We are so grateful for Mathnasium! My daughter enjoys working with her tutors, so she is motivated and ready to go.
February 15, 2017
A.B.
Our daughter is learning so much and her confidence has soared. Sometimes The room is a little loud for her but that is our only complaint. :)
February 10, 2017
Amisha Sheth
Great staff. Friendly and accommodating.
February 7, 2017
S.K.
Excellent Director...very honest and truly cares about your child's success! Excellent staff!
February 3, 2017
D.G.
The tutors are young and make learning fun! Lynn is an excellent director she knows the names of the students and parents and is always helpful!