Mathnasium of Lake Mary Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
4300 W. Lake Mary Blvd. Suite 1000
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
J.W.
We are so grateful for Mathnasium! My daughter enjoys working with her tutors, so she is motivated and ready to go.
February 15, 2017
A.B.
Our daughter is learning so much and her confidence has soared. Sometimes The room is a little loud for her but that is our only complaint. :)
February 10, 2017
Amisha Sheth
Great staff. Friendly and accommodating.
February 8, 2017
Russell Bailey
Mathnasium continues to be an invaluable asset to my daughter's education.
February 7, 2017
S.K.
Excellent Director...very honest and truly cares about your child's success! Excellent staff!
February 7, 2017
B.W.
Tristan is an amazing instructor. Every instructor should be like Tristan!
February 3, 2017
D.G.
The tutors are young and make learning fun! Lynn is an excellent director she knows the names of the students and parents and is always helpful!
January 30, 2017
Glenn Kirwan
My daughter has gone from a D to a B+ in her pre-calculus class since she started attending Mathnasium. She enjoys going to Mathnasium and has really applied what she has learned in her class. Thank you very much!
January 26, 2017
R.S.
The director of this location is the most awesome person. She actually takes the time to sit with the students and gets hands on. My son came in having the hardest time with math and felt defeated. After the first session, he came out with a positive attitude and loved it. This already has been worth the investment.
January 20, 2017
A.R.
I wish I knew about mathnasium earlier to help my daughter with her math , better late then never. She is feeling more confident in math and her other subjects in school
January 11, 2017
K.F.
My son is getting As in math versus Cs since joining Mathnasium.
January 5, 2017
Debra Young Henry
Great staff, environment is excellent for learning, making friendships, an life connections. My sons enjoy attending and their desire for learning at Mathnasium motivates me. Thank you Lynn and Tristen.
January 5, 2017
K.R.
I feel that children have learned a great deal, they are more confident when it comes to math and the staff there are very helpful.
January 2, 2017
A.J.
We love it. Our son loves going and his understanding of math is obvious in daily conversation. He even taught his sister how to do factions in about 30 minutes! She had been really struggling. We are now bringing her to Mathnasium!
January 1, 2017
Janice Latimer
After months of worrying about the math instruction My daughter was receiving I am now pleased because Mathnasium has discovered her weak points. They Are focusing on them and give her indiviual attention, We have already seen progress.
December 30, 2016
R.B.
Kids seem to enjoy it and that's the first step!
December 28, 2016
L.M.
My daughter was struggling in math and now that she's gained the proper core skills it's something that she doesn't dread any longer.
December 17, 2016
H.D.
Very much satisfied with the program
November 17, 2016
Robin Hughes
My daughter started one month ago. In this short time my husband and I have seen her go from being totally frustrated to being confident. The staff at Lake Mary are incredible.
November 10, 2016
L.B.
My son loves to come to Mathenisium and he is very motivated to do very well in math