Mathnasium of Lakeland Highlands Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
4758 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33813
(863) 602-6050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 5, 2017
Thomas Mathews
Genuine associates, wonderful experience.
May 17, 2017
W.W.
Great teachers and friendly interactive directors. Great results for my third grader.
May 5, 2017
L.S.
We love Mathnasium! All math learning should be this much fun!
April 17, 2017
P.S.
April and her staff are doing a excellent job we have seen major improvement in our son's grades and confidence!
April 6, 2017
James Spivey
My child loves coming so much she insisted on coming on her birthday after being at Disney World that day.
March 31, 2017
Patricia Murray
I like the communication April Skipper relays back to us parents and having a program for math is an excellent concept rather than a whole bunch of studies in one place.
February 27, 2017
Rose Coulton
My son enjoys going there the staff are all so friendly . It's helping him so much ... thank you April and team
February 23, 2017
William Wong
April is a great, hands on director. She has answered every email Sent within one day. She promptly contacted my sons teacher regarding all of my concerns, requesting updates on his performance.
February 20, 2017
D.S.
We love the computerized technology to keep track of the student's progress as well as the human interaction that you provide for your students. Thank you so much for all your help for our son.
February 9, 2017
S.B.
My granddaughter enjoys going to Mathnasium of Lakeland Highlands, and she is definitely acquiring better math skills and actually now likes math.
January 11, 2017
M.J.D.
April is wonderful in communicating with us on how my children are progressing. My children are always very happy to go even after a long day of school- that in itself says a lot on how much they enjoy Learning from the tutors from Mathnasium!!
December 27, 2016
Thomas Mathews
Personnel and program are excellent.
December 11, 2016
S.N.
April is very friendly and smart . She Answered all questions and got back to me in a timely manner regarding questions she could not answer.
October 24, 2016
C.K.
I love the one on one experience my daughter has and the fact that you don't stop teaching until she gets it
October 3, 2016
Edward Hallock
Great people doing a great job. What more is there to say? Keep up the good work and awesome results for all of your students.
September 23, 2016
David Burnett
Ana has always struggled with math. She looks forward to coming to the center each week and is gaining more confidence with each visit. Both her teacher and I have noticed big improvements with her math.
July 15, 2016
R.H.
So far Jackson has enjoyed going for tutoring. No complaints or whinning🎉. I wish you were open in the AM during the summer.
May 9, 2016
L.S.
My daughter loves math at Mathnasium!
May 6, 2016
S.B.
Mathnasium is the answer to all who are struggling with math, and the number who are, is growing by the minute. I was delighted o learn Mathnasium opened in The Lakeland area so my grandchildren who live there could benefit from the same outstanding math help that my grandchild in Tampa had the opportunity to do at the Mathnasium in New Tampa. My grandchild loves going to the Lakeland Mathnasium, and she is enjoying now enjoying math.