Mathnasium of Lakeview-Mississauga South Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   126 Reviews
734 Lakeshore Rd East
Mississauga, ON L5G 1J6
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
Oksana Moudrak Chrzanowski
Great and responsible team. My 2 kids love to go to A+ and always come back with a big smile. We see better results in school too. Thank you to Erena and her team.
July 8, 2017
C.C.
Mathnasium made a difference in our daughter's perspective of math! She gained a lot of confidence and knowledge, and now math is very easy to understand! Best team of instructors, dedicated, friendly and passionate! Thank you!
June 19, 2017
Helena Ceia
The teachers are very attentive, and thorough in reviewing the different math concepts that my daughter has struggled with.
June 6, 2017
Sharon Tucker
We are extremely pleased with our daughters progress at Mathnasium. The staff are excellent. It is a dynamic, engaging learning environment. Our experience has been 100% positive.
May 29, 2017
E.F.
The instructors are all very welcoming, knowledgable and supportive. My son enjoyed the challenge of learning new math skills in this supportive environment. The instructors were able to keep him engaged with appropriate learning games and a consistent reward system. Fantastic team of educators!
May 25, 2017
Jeff Bellenie
Been taking my three children to Erena for awhile now. This is a great program and have seen great progress in all the kids. GREAT work Ms S !!!!
May 24, 2017
Marina Seidl
My daughter has excelled in math and her confidence has Sky-rocketed thanks to the wonderful, dedicated instructors at Mathnasium Lakeview under the direction of their capable and hands-on director, Erena Skodra, who takes a personal interest in each child's progress and success.
May 17, 2017
M.E.
The support given to Alex has been great. Math can be very frustrating for him at times, and you and your staff have been patient and so supportive. Thank you for all your help.
Response From Mathnasium of Lakeview-Mississauga South
May 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! It is always such a pleasure to work with Alex, he has a strong desire to learn and improve his math skills!
April 29, 2017
Fiona Chia
My three children were average Math students before we enrolled them in Mathnasium. We were referred by a friend about this awesome after school Math program 6 months ago. Since then, our children have shown vast improvements. Our daughter often mentions that she's very far ahead of her Math class in school because of Mathnasium. She not only is very enthusiastic about learning Math but adores the wonderful dedicated staff teaching at Mathnasium Lakeview. We're very happy as a family that Mathnasium has helped my children to be more confident and fearless towards Math. Thank you Mathnasium Lakeview!
April 16, 2017
C.W.
The ownee does an excellent job at running the location. She understands how to engage and interest children. Both of my children are highly gifted and one has attention issues. She takes an interest in the children and their individual needs for learning and success.
April 10, 2017
J.C.
My daughter enjoys attending Mathnasium and we have seen a significant improvement in her math assessments at school. She is much more confident in attempting math problems.
April 5, 2017
K.B.
My son finds it fun to learn here and is motivated to attend his sessions. A great learning environment
March 11, 2017
J.M.M.
This was a worthwhile experience for my daughter. Whenever she encountered difficulty there was someone there to provide assistance and guidance to enable her to work at the problem and solve it for herself. She thrived at mathematics at high school because of the guidance she received at Mathnasium. It was most definitely money well spent.
March 5, 2017
Zarina Hashmi
Great in making math fun and easy to learn for those with difficulty
March 3, 2017
Malika Osman
Prior to choosing this Mathnasium location, I did review other options and the owner, Erena is not just an owner but she is a person that actually cares about the students success and is passionate of what she does. She is not just a business owner but a human touch to the business. I have already recommended this location to other people. My kids also loved the whole set up from the onset of our interview to the day to day classes. As a parent, when the kids are happy, this speaks volume and is a testimony in itself.
March 2, 2017
Carmelina Chiofalo
My girls (aged 9 and 11) are one month into the program and are loving it! Both of them are motivated when they go because they like earning stars as part of a successful reward system. In addition, Erena cares about her students and is very hands on to ensure they're understanding math in the simplest form and in a fun way. As a result, their confidence has significantly improved in a very short period of time!
February 19, 2017
N.K.
Kids very happy and enthusiastic for every session at mathnasium. They like their teachers and they love the way they interact with them. Mathnasium program is helping my kids become more and more goal oriented, more confident. Kids are very happy at Lakewiew that they don't want to change locations, even though the route is long and location is far. Thumbs up for management and teachers.
February 17, 2017
I.P.
I am very happy my daughter is doing great instructors are hard workers and they take care of the students.
February 14, 2017
Nishi Mohan
We have had a great experience with the team of Mathnasium at Lakeview in Mississauga. The whole crew is absolutely fantastic. My son is always eager to go and ever since we have started with the team, we have noticed a difference in his marks, but most importantly we have seen an improvement in his confidence, which is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much Mathnasium!!!!
February 10, 2017
S.J.
Kids having a fantastic math experience