Mathnasium of Lakewood Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   79 Reviews
13050 Louetta Rd. Ste. 204
Cypress, TX 77429
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
My child has far more confidence than when she began. I really feel this has been beneficial to helping her in school. She loves the staff and enjoys her visits!
October 10, 2016
Anani Le Fevre
In two months I saw how much my kid has improved and he loves to go !!!
September 17, 2016
Martina Covo
Desiree is incredibly patient with her student and we owe so much to Matnasium for the incredible help they gave my son. I tell people all the time what a great place Mathnasium is. The only reason why we have not been able to go back is because of cost and time. Thank you Mathnasium for all that you did to help my son!
September 3, 2016
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Desirè and Ms. Carrol have our appreciation for going above and beyond to help us Everytime. Thank you.
August 28, 2016
Desire` and Ms. Carrol are so wonderful and accommodating. My daughter enjoys her learning time at Mathnasium. She likes that she can bring in her homework and the staff has already looked up the homework on the teacher calendars and prepared an answer key. It keeps the Mathnasium curriculum and school curriculum in sync!
August 22, 2016
Desiree' and Ms. Carol are very personable. They truly know my child. One day Desiree' asked if anything was wrong at school or homw since my daughter was not actong herself. And she was right. There were so many changes going on that my daughter was acting off. I feel better knowing that someone else truly cares for my child. And of course she does very well in her Math classes . Thanks Mathnasium. Special thanks to Desiree and Carol. By the way , i sing praises about Mathnasium whenever I can
August 14, 2016
In just a few short weeks, Mathnasium has already helped to build confidence in my daughter towards math.
August 8, 2016
Cindy Schluter
Mathnasium has been such a wonderful experience for me and my children! My kids actually told me "Thank You" after the first session because they realized how much this would help them when school started!! The girls never complain about going to Mathnasium and are always happy when I pick them up. The motivational tools used and the positive encouragement are fantastic. We can't thank you enough for all you have done to prepare my girls for 8th grade Algebra 1.
August 5, 2016
My son has shown great improvement in Math and has even become more goal oriented and disciplined overall.
July 29, 2016
My girls dreaded going, but now they love it!
July 28, 2016
Ashlyn has improved tremendously with her Math skills and I thank you and your staff.
July 22, 2016
Our daughter likes to go to Mathnasium. Thanks to this program, she has really built up her confidence in math this summer and is responding really well to the incentives, as well. Thank you for helping to build her confidence and give her some great strategies!
July 22, 2016
The children like to attend school.
July 3, 2016
After initial concerns about Mathnasium we ended the school year on such a high note. Alex needed a 97 average for the final 9 weeks to bring her year average up to an A. This seemed impossible to achieve but she did it! I owe a huge amount of her success to Desiree and her team. Thank you.
June 6, 2016
Mathnasium Lakewood was such a blessing to us. Our daughter, Hannah, 4th grade, has increased confidence and problem-solving ability thanks to the wonderful people and program at Mathnasium. Can't say enough good about Carol and Desiree at the Lakewood location.
June 6, 2016
Cydney Miller
Love, Love, Love Mathnasium!!!! Our grandson went from failing (60's) to his final grade of 90! It was a great experience!
May 31, 2016
When we decided to send our grandson to Mathnasium he was failing the new math that was presented this year. Mathnasium helped him to understand and to achieve great grades. We were extremely pleased and would definitely do it again should he start having problems later in high school.
May 26, 2016
Love it. Math is not dreaded anymore by my child. Also, the reward system is great.
May 21, 2016
Judy Victoriano
My son`s academic outcome exceeded my expectations! My son,Nathan, is in 6th grade but operating 8th grade math lessons. I think one of the most important keys in math success is to start early with the correct medium and to me,Mathnesium, played a big role in accomplishing that goal.
May 17, 2016
Great instructors!