Mathnasium of Lakewood Ranch Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   34 Reviews
7331 52nd Pl E.
Bradenton, FL 34203
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
Jim Schmitt
Our daughter has enjoyed her experience at Mathnasium. She has improved her math grade and has gained confidence in her ability to do math. She enjoys working to fill her "card' so she can receive her rewards when the card is full!
January 31, 2017
B.D.
Great improvement in my student's grades and understanding.....still in the process so the results are pending.
January 18, 2017
Tanya Christiansen
While my son has only been attending Mathnasium for a few weeks he enjoys going. I've had battles before getting him to tutors and with Mathnasium that is not the case. I'm looking forward to see his growth.
January 15, 2017
Nitza De Jesus
Math has had its ups and downs for my son. I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to find with such a great place that taught my son that math is fun. To help him identify the subjects he needs to review. The Staff is awesome and courtesy. Nitza
December 17, 2016
Karen Brown
It is good to get extra focused math time in a quiet, small group environment.
December 9, 2016
M.F.
We have been with Mathnasium for over one year and would recommend Mathnasium to anyone who has trouble learning math. All the people who work here are very knowledgeable and are such a great help to parents who do not understand some of the "new" math. My son has learned so much from mathnasium and understands math a whole lot better. Less stress on parents that's for sure.
October 31, 2016
Laraine Depalo
My daughter went from a C to and A after tutoring at Mathnasium. Thank you so much! Laraine DePalo
August 12, 2016
L.D.
Wonderful place..patient and knowledgable instructors.
July 2, 2016
Leon Smith
My son Matthew has improved in Math since going to your program!! You are patient and awesome teachers!! Leon Smith!!
May 19, 2016
Gary Geluso
Mathnasiam has brought my daughters grade from a F to a B the program works great .
April 2, 2016
L.S.
Matthew [LAST NAME REMOVED] is learning so much more with your guidance and stele of teaching!! Thanks for helping him improve with his math!!
December 3, 2015
Jennifer Hubley
The program at Mathnasium has helped my son stay interested and engaged in mathematics. He is able to work through the Mathnasium program while receiving homework assistance with like-minded math enthusiast who know how to challenge him while keeping the learning fun. My son has always enjoyed math and this program gives him the necessary tools to not feel overwhelmed but to tackle classwork and excel.
November 12, 2015
M.K.
All I can say is she never seemed interested in math before and now she really enjoys going to the math learning center.
November 9, 2015
Brittany Farrell
Landin absolutely LOVES Mathnasium! He has only been there a couple months so too soon to tell if how his grades have changed. I would imagine they have gone up tremendously! Every staff member there is wonderful! I would love to give more feedback in a couple more months!
November 3, 2015
K.L.
Great experience - my son loves Mathnasium. We appreciate the help.
November 3, 2015
Margaret Lanier
The Mathnasium team was able to accommodate my son's needs immediately. And I mean the same day. He was having problems in a class and had a test the next day and more to come. They helped him over the test and continue to support him.