Mathnasium of Laredo Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   26 Reviews
1705 E Del Mar Blvd. a108
Laredo, TX 78045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 1, 2017
R.L.
I enrolled my daughter for the 9 month program and her grades have improved greatly. She also needs less help with her homework that had become very frustrating before Mathnasium. I will definitely consider enrolling her again in the future. It was a amazing experience for her.
December 16, 2016
R.L.
Staff was awesome to my son. He went from a failing grade at school and now doing really well
December 12, 2016
Veronica Gomez
It has been and still is helpful for both my children. The mentors there are great and the lessons are design to make students excel in their classes.
December 9, 2016
Diana Gonzalez
The atmosphere is conducive to learning. Tutors are always knowledgeable and able to help with my child's comprehension of a specific concept. A year ago my daughter would say, "I hate math!" Today she says, "math is super easy!"
December 8, 2016
Claudia Balli
Owner and staff are great! My daughter enjoys the lessons and her grades have improved!
December 8, 2016
Cynthia Romero L.
My daughter now only wants to know more and more about math
December 8, 2016
D.C.
The best choice I've ever made, my son has improved tremendously in math and have actually come to like the course!!!!
December 8, 2016
Y.B.
My son has developed a more positive attitude towards math since starting Mathnasium. He is slowly improving and learning the city costs that he was behind in.
December 8, 2016
Rebecca Lerma
My daughter Sophia would be very upset at even the thought of having math homework. Ever since she has been going to Mathnasium her attitude towards math in general has positively changed. Her grades are better at school and she looks forward to going to her weekly sessions. I'm so glad we enrolled her.
December 3, 2016
G.M.
Mathnasium is a true tutoring session. It will increase your child's math skills based on his needs while incorporating and focusing on the State Math STAAR Exam. Their friendly staff and positive approach to math allows for my son to be fully engaged in the tutoring session. I highly recommend you take your child to mathanisum and see the difference and improvement in your child.
August 8, 2016
E.W.
I am forever grateful to the Mathnasium for its positive impact on my daughter. My daughter is confidant in her math skills now....something I never dreamed possible. What a life changing impact! Thank you so much!
July 17, 2016
S.G.
Our daughter really looks forward to going. She tells us that she has been learning quickly!
March 9, 2016
Elisha Wyant
My daughter loves the staff. Her grades and comprehension have drastically improved. I am very grateful for the Mathnasium!
February 17, 2016
Jaime Diaz
it is very helpfull
February 15, 2016
D.S.
Very flexible and understanding staff. They are willing to acommodate teachings To help the student better.
November 20, 2015
Roxanna Espinoza
My son has attended Mathnasium for several months now and we continue to see a great deal of improvement with his grades and maintaining those grades! I would highly recommend Mathnasium!!
November 3, 2015
Triana Lerma
My 11 year old son greatly enjoys Mathnasium. Unfortunately, he has not been able to go these last two months due to extra curricular activities but he will be back for the month of November. He loves the staff and the environment I highly recommend Mathnasium in Laredo!