Mathnasium of Lead Mine Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   49 Reviews
7713 Lead Mine Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2016
Mathnasium is a great fit for a variety of math levels and learning styles. They seem to understand the student quickly and accurately and set up a positive learning environment.
October 6, 2016
Elizabeth Sullivan
My daughter has gained great confidence with math along with improving her skills. The tutors have such patience and know several different ways to teach the same concept. If she doesn't understand one method, they have several other methods to show her. She is doing grade level work after lagging behind for more than 1 year.
September 3, 2016
The staff is very nice and friendly.
August 22, 2016
My kids love the Tutors at the Leadmine Location. You have not only help my kids stay ahead but have made them confident Math Students at school. Thank you- [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 22, 2016
We truly appreciate all the dedication that Mathnauim places on working with children/kids! Our daughter has confidence in her skills, and truly has done amazing job since joining 4 years ago!
August 15, 2016
Michael Harris
My daughter was struggling to keep up with her class when she started Mathnasium in 2nd grade. Now, she is at the top of her math class, likes math and is starting high school math in 8th grade. Mathnasium also communicates to me regularly to help me understand how my daughter is doing. I will have her go through high school.
August 15, 2016
My boys have grown so much in their math knowledge and confidence, Mr. Jeff and team have worked with them and the results are great!
August 5, 2016
We have seen incredible improvements in our child's math ability and confidence.
July 9, 2016
The staff is very good with all of the kids!
July 2, 2016
Aufrey Abenhaim
The staff did an excellent job helping my son with 9th grade Math on his EOC. My son scored a 76% on his EOC which is amazing since he was struggling during 3rd and 4th quarter. My son started going to Mathnasium the beginning of April this year.They went over problems step by step so he had a better understanding. They did not just and give him answers.He was so relieved that he had someone to help him instead of being confused and stressed out!! I will definitely consider going back in the fall of my son is struggling.
June 6, 2016
Beverly Mills
Mathnasium is by far the best tutoring option available. The continuous assessments, lesson plans, parent's feedback & teacher's syllabus are all used to customize a plan for your child's success. The earlier your child starts the program, the stronger their skills become. Watch your child's confidence grow!
May 21, 2016
Joanna Rajaratnam
We have been thrilled at the progress both our kids have made at the center. Both really enjoy their sessions and have progressed considerably as a result.
May 16, 2016
Andra Kinlaw
Olivia's math skills have improved dramatically since she began working with Mathnasium. Her school is very pleased with her progress and she is showing a tremendous amount of confidence in her work.
May 14, 2016
The tutors are engaging and I don't have a hard time booking sessions.
May 14, 2016
Our daughter has more confidence than ever in math. She is not dreading going forward in high school with mathnasium. She knows it will be her key to success.
May 12, 2016
I think the team cares about Jonathan and his Math journey. We just need to get Jon to receive all the goodness that you guys are giving.
May 3, 2016
Dana Murphy
In the short time we have been attending, we have seen great improvement and confidence. 4 on Case 21's!
April 12, 2016
Really friendly staff!
March 7, 2016
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and patient. My daughter is enjoying her time there and her confidence is growing.
March 2, 2016
Dana Curle
The staff is great at the Leadmine location. They are comfortable with the kids, and are very friendly. They seem like they enjoy their jobs and always have great attitudes. I don't hear any complaints from my kids about Mathnasium, unlike some of my friends' kids about their tutors.