Mathnasium of Lexington Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   110 Reviews
100-A Old Cherokee Rd
Lexington, SC 29072
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 3, 2017
N.M.
Very friendly staff and willing to help.
January 28, 2017
L.E.C.
seems to be helping with son's math issues
January 28, 2017
Stephanie Herring
Mathnasium has provided a way for both my son and daughter (who are both in high school) to extend their learning of math. The entire staff at Mathnasium are knowledgeable and friendly when working with both my children. Mathnasium has been able to provide personalized tutorial and homework services to both my children that ultimately led to both my children successfully passing their respective high school math courses.
January 27, 2017
M.P.
👌👍😊😊
January 20, 2017
M.P.
👌👍😊😊 very nice 👍 job .....,,
January 19, 2017
Catherine Norris
My son loves going to Mathnasium. He says it is fun! By feeling more relaxed and less anxious, my son is able to proceed at a pace that is just right for his enhanced learning.
January 15, 2017
K.B.
Mathmasium is a good environment and my son enjoys it..I am hoping due to the lack of learning the math at school that he can catch up with mathmasium.
January 11, 2017
R.M.C.
Mathnasium has been a huge help for our son and has greatly reduced stress in the family!
January 5, 2017
April Mills
This is how math is supposed to be taught!! Love the curriculum!!
January 4, 2017
David Mc Lendon
The staff is outstanding, warm and professional.
December 3, 2016
Vijaya Korrapati
One on one education in fun environment.Perfect setting for kids to develop interest in math and to thrive. Thank you Ms.Annette,you are the best!!
December 1, 2016
Dwight Pauley
My daughter used to hate/dread/fear math class....now she is ahead in class and gets A's consistently...Thank You soooo much!!!
November 14, 2016
M.M.
It's been a great confidence builder for my child as he prepares for ACT/SAT testing.
October 28, 2016
J.H.
Our daughter now says she's good at math. She's much more confident now and no longer hates math.
October 25, 2016
L.E.C.
Davis said that he really likes the way you all explain the math to him. He finds that it makes more sense than it did the way his middle school teachers taught it.
October 24, 2016
C.N.
Annette has been great! My son is comfortable with the learning environment and favorable about a little extra assistance. Great staff.
October 23, 2016
D.L.
Alexis has been attending Mathnasium for several years. I highly recommend Mathnasium. My daughter was failing math. Mathnasium is worth every penny. Now she is soaring, tackling algebra 2 with ease. She has an "A" in the class!
October 8, 2016
K.R.
The entire staff is helpful and caring for students. My student's attitude turned completely around in 3 visits. Now he always asks, "Can we go to Mathnasium now?"
October 3, 2016
Ines Ruiz Puyana
It has been a great experience for us , my son is learning and advancing in math and he is now in math honor class at PHMS
September 17, 2016
Ercan Turk
you rock. we love the results you are producing with our kid now. keep it up, lol.