Mathnasium of Little Rock Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
12800 Chenal Parkway #15
Little Rock, AR 72211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
Jennifer Robinson
Her grades have improved significantly while attending at Mathnasium.
October 6, 2016
Mark Schlsinger
Sofie loves going to Mathansium! She is really learning a lot!
October 4, 2016
My daughter's confidence has grown significantly in just 2 1/2 months! Math is no longer a scary subject to her!
October 3, 2016
Augustine Martinez
Since enrolling, our granddaughter has improvedher reading, spelling and mostly importantly her problem solving skills!
October 3, 2016
wonderful environment for studying.
October 2, 2016
The team in little Rock AR are awesome, professional and they care and it shows. Thank you Team CHENAL in Arkansas. Beverly [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Ronda [LAST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mathnasium of Little Rock
October 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
September 27, 2016
Diane Bayes
My daughter has made a huge improvement since we started in Feb. Thanks to Mathnasium staff!!
September 23, 2016
friendly environment ,good study result.
September 23, 2016
Since going to Mathnasium, my daughter no longer dreads math! She really enjoys your program!
September 8, 2016
It has been great so far. The only thing I would say is that sometimes the noise level and activity is very loud making it harder to concentrate.
August 21, 2016
The staff was amazing to my son's needs. They were always understanding and helpful.
August 17, 2016
My daughter saif it's a fun learning place...she never said she don't want to go there...and I like that...!!
August 1, 2016
Dawn Gillespie
Mathnasium is the first and only place my son LOVES to go to for help with his math skills! Words can't describe how much he truly enjoys it. It's a great feeling to see him love to learn.
July 30, 2016
My granddaughter doesn't hate math with a passion now. If this continues l have hope she won't drive us crazy for the next six years, pi
July 28, 2016
Beverly Bryant
Instructors are very helpful and give the confidence that he can and will achieve his goal As a parent this is what I look for
July 11, 2016
Our daughter enjoys going which is s bonus since summer break is a time for kids to unwind from the stresses that a full daily education setting with few breaks can create during the school year. I know that even if spending the summer reviewing and strengthening what she has already mastered while going back to pick up areas which were not mastered will assist her in staying on top of this subject versus a downward math slide.
July 11, 2016
Caston really enjoys coming to class. The teachers there make the learning environment fun and he seams to be getting a lot more attention than he did in school.
July 10, 2016
my daughter really like going to your facility and she seems to be improving
July 3, 2016
Our child loves it! She wants to get an I ❤️ Mathnasium bumper sticker for our car.
June 27, 2016
Maggie Moore Jones
My daughter started out with a D in math and ended the year on the honor roll with the only A in math she has ever received. They accomplished this in around 10 weeks. This is by far the best investment I could have made for her education. You should absolutely call them for an appointment.