Mathnasium of Littleton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   163 Reviews
7735-2 West Long Dr
Littleton, CO 80123
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
P.H.
My daughter feels that she is learning a lot. I can give better feedback after school starts and she takes her first test. She actually asked if she can sign up this fall to tutor before tests.
July 24, 2017
Amy Abraham
Our daughter loves going - you really do make math fun! Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 25, 2017
We really enjoy working with your daughter and your family Amy! I am so glad she is still enjoying coming! Thank you!
July 16, 2017
C.F.
Personalized curriculum to fit the needs of individual students.
July 14, 2017
C.L.
Suzie is a joy to work with! :)
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 15, 2017
Thank you Crista! I helps that you have raised great children - hard working, respectful and just a joy to tutor! We look forward to your girl finishing her summer program over the next few weeks!
July 14, 2017
C.B.
glad I was able to help my daughter. just want my daughter to be where she should be
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 15, 2017
Thank you Colleen! I know it was a stretch and we appreciate your allowing us to work with your girl. She is a delight and we've already seen a big attitude improvement toward math!
July 14, 2017
Kirsten Kreiling
It's so great to see my daughter feel confident about math - for the first time ever!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
This is such great news Kirsten! We love working with your daughter and are so glad she is feeling the progress we see!
July 14, 2017
K.J.
My son looks forward to going and seems to have more confidence win his math skills.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Thank you Krista! We are really enjoying working with your son this summer and hope he continues with us this fall. Remember, we help with math homework during the school year as well as continue to work on any gaps he may have or previewing upcoming subjects.
July 13, 2017
L.J.
In a few weeks, Aiden has already caught up on his 4th grade math concepts. He is feeling far more confident and excited for Math than ever before.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Lisa, your son is great to work with! He is focused and dedicated to his math work! Plus he always comes in with a smite and makes our day!
July 13, 2017
S.S.
Children are loving math instead of being frustrated.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
This is so good to hear Stephanie! Thank you for enrolling your children with us! We'd love to meet and discuss the progress they have made and determine your fall plans. We do help with math homework and so can take that hassle off your plate at home!
July 12, 2017
Claudia Mc Intosh
HAyden age 8 comes out after his session beaming with pride. Another Mastery check, Gramma!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
We're so glad your grandson is enjoying his time with us this summer! He is definitely making good progress on his goal of getting ahead for 3rd grade!
July 12, 2017
B.G.
I've already referred two people here and they are enjoying their experience with their children as well. I don't do well in math and I didn't want my daughter to struggle either. I made the choice to put her in tutoring to keep her at level and get her above level in her grade. Everyone is friendly and my daughter has been learning a lot. Thank you
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Thank you Barbi! Both for referring us and for trusting us to support your daughter in math! She is making great progress and we look forward to continuing to support her this fall.
July 12, 2017
Tenby Dahman
We have been with Mathnasium for nearly a month so far and my daughters don't complain about going....they like it!! I'll be honest, I thought I would be hearing moans, but instead they say that an hour feels like 10 minutes. That means they are enjoying it and I couldn't feel better. We tried using flashcards, bridge-work summer books, and math APPS on the computer/ipads...nothing worked without complaint or consistency. Mathnasium is the only thing that has! I can't wait to see how well they settle back into school and feel so good that we've given our kids this value over the summer!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Thank you Tenby. We really enjoy working with your girls and seeing the progress they are making!
July 6, 2017
B.E.
My daughter has really enjoyed the one on one sessions and is feeling more confident with Math.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Thank you Beth! Your daughter is a joy! She has a great work ethic and has made excellent progress. We will miss her this fall!
July 6, 2017
H.H.
Janessa loves mathnasium and the staff! Thank you! I love that she gets 10 sheets of math done and is having fun doing math!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Janessa is doing very well and we are happy to hear that she is enjoying coming to the center! Thank you!
July 5, 2017
A.S.
My son was not eager to spend his summer getting tutored in Math but he finds the sessions to be positive and is not dreading going to tutoring like I thought he would. When I pick him up after the sessions, he is very upbeat and motivated. Thanks Suzie, Miss Monica and staff!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
July 14, 2017
Your son is doing great and continues to make progress. He even smiles when he comes in now! Remember, we will help with his math homework from school during the year and hope he will continue with us for support!
June 9, 2017
T.L.
My daughter is enjoying it very much and feels more confident about her math skills already. Everyone at the Littleton location is amazing and friendly.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
June 11, 2017
Thank you Tori! It's great to hear your girl is already feeling more confident and that she enjoys her time at our center! We love working with her.
May 25, 2017
Heather Spragins
I've been extremely pleased with the approach that Mathnasium uses to help our 5th grade daughter learn concepts that previously eluded her. The staff is helpful, encouraging, and supportive. There is no pressure to be perfect - instead our daughter focuses on actually learning! The incentive program helps as well and seeing so many other students receiving assistance helps our girl know she's not alone in attempting to master math.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
May 26, 2017
Thank you Heather! We so enjoy working with your daughter and watching the tremendous progress she has made! Can't wait to continue working with her this summer!
May 11, 2017
B.N.
This is a great place for kids catching up the math
May 3, 2017
Susanna Kallenbach
My son Evan got a postcard in the mail from his Math teacher at school. It said how impressed she was with his leadership, confidence and his willingness to share his ideas in class with others!! She said his skill level had improved greatly! That never would have happened before his experience in Mathnasium. Its the best thing that has happened for Evan scholastically!
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
May 04, 2017
Susanna, that is great news! We LOVE working with Evan! He is so respectful and dedicated to his math work. It is a pleasure having him at our center and fantastic to get that acknowledgement from his classroom teacher!
April 23, 2017
A.R.
We loved it. Just too far for us to drive.
Response From Mathnasium of Littleton
April 26, 2017
We are sad to see you guys go and totally understand about the drive! We're delighted you've been happy with our services and we'll be here if you ever need us again! Have a great summer!