Mathnasium of London North Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   156 Reviews
994 Gainsborough Road
London, ON N6H 5L4
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
Debbie Bloomfield Susat
My son has become a lot more comfortable with math as well as getting a higher grade. We are always playing math quiz when ever we can for anything including adding measurements for cooking and building, he gets them right! That makes us very happy 😊
July 16, 2017
J.B.
Mathnasium helped our 15 year old daughter understand her grade 10 math
July 1, 2017
T.M.I.
Avery continues to improve in all areas of math and other areas of the curriculum thanks to the help she gets at mathnasium.
June 25, 2017
E.M.
My daughters math grades went from 70% to 90-95%! She has more confidence and a better attitude towards math. Very happy with the results at mathnasium.
June 19, 2017
L.M.
My daughter's attitude towards math changed 100% in the short time she has been there. She actually enjoys math, wants to go and has more confidence.
June 7, 2017
Rob Carter
The results are not just math based as every other area has improved too. Challenges him and breeds accountability. Very happy parent.
June 2, 2017
S.B.
It's an excellent place for improve the maths skill
May 16, 2017
M.M.
Highly recommend mathanesium... my daughter struggled at the beginning of the year in school and now she understand and exceeds in math . Her last quiz she got perfect on it ! Best money I ever spent !
May 16, 2017
Kevin Kerr
We have seen great improvement in Alyssas math scores. She loves going to math and is proud to show us her school tests now. Mathnasium has made her a more confident student. Her Mathnasium teachers are people she talks about daily at hom and she is always eager to go. Thanks
May 12, 2017
Jessica Martel
Mathnasium was the difference for my daughter. From learning ability to ability - she could not have achieved such success without Mathnasium.
May 5, 2017
R.W.
Mathnasium has been crucial to our kids understanding and confidence in Math, We are certain they would not be doing as well as they are in Highschool Math courses, if they did not attend weekly sessions. The instructors are highly qualified and always attentive the exact needs of the students they instruct. We are thankful that London now has two locations! Thank you Jesse for all you do at Mathnasium North!
April 27, 2017
Amy Shamoon
My son came into Mathnasium a year ago with little confidence and as a struggling math learner. He now has the confidence and skills to attempt and solve age appropriate math problems. We would definitely recommend to others.
April 20, 2017
K.A.S.B.
It has only been 4 or 5 weeks and we have seen a huge improvement in my 14 year old sons confidence in math. Not only is he learning the core principals he is also improving in his grade 9 math at the same time. My son has been going for 1.5 hour sessions 4 times a week so he can learn those core principals and also spend that last 30 minutes reviewing his grade 9 work. My son went from essentially failing to a 65% on his last test...that is impressive after only 4 weeks. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with Mathnasium. I am positive he will be hitting in the mid 80s before the end of this semester. The best part...he actually understands math.
March 26, 2017
J.B.
My daughter likes the one on one help.
March 24, 2017
E.M.
Payton's attitude towards math has significantly improved! Her grades are improving and she has much more confidence in math! Very pleased...hoping to see a significant improvement in her grades this semester! Thank you
March 11, 2017
H.P.
Coming to Mathnasium helped my daughter on her final exam,
March 11, 2017
Cheryl Cameron
My daughter's grades have improved significantly in all strands of math (from B- and C+ to straight A's)!
March 4, 2017
T.B.
Megan improved greatly and she wants to continue with Mathnasium next semester.
March 4, 2017
C.D.
Great and helpful staff! My daughter's confidence in math has grown and improved tremendously!
February 9, 2017
D.S.
Very helpful and friendly people to work with.