Mathnasium of London North Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
994 Gainsborough Road
London, ON N6H 5L4
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
M.M.
Highly recommend mathanesium... my daughter struggled at the beginning of the year in school and now she understand and exceeds in math . Her last quiz she got perfect on it ! Best money I ever spent !
May 16, 2017
Kevin Kerr
We have seen great improvement in Alyssas math scores. She loves going to math and is proud to show us her school tests now. Mathnasium has made her a more confident student. Her Mathnasium teachers are people she talks about daily at hom and she is always eager to go. Thanks
May 12, 2017
Jessica Martel
Mathnasium was the difference for my daughter. From learning ability to ability - she could not have achieved such success without Mathnasium.
May 5, 2017
R.W.
Mathnasium has been crucial to our kids understanding and confidence in Math, We are certain they would not be doing as well as they are in Highschool Math courses, if they did not attend weekly sessions. The instructors are highly qualified and always attentive the exact needs of the students they instruct. We are thankful that London now has two locations! Thank you Jesse for all you do at Mathnasium North!
April 27, 2017
Amy Shamoon
My son came into Mathnasium a year ago with little confidence and as a struggling math learner. He now has the confidence and skills to attempt and solve age appropriate math problems. We would definitely recommend to others.
April 20, 2017
K.A.S.B.
It has only been 4 or 5 weeks and we have seen a huge improvement in my 14 year old sons confidence in math. Not only is he learning the core principals he is also improving in his grade 9 math at the same time. My son has been going for 1.5 hour sessions 4 times a week so he can learn those core principals and also spend that last 30 minutes reviewing his grade 9 work. My son went from essentially failing to a 65% on his last test...that is impressive after only 4 weeks. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with Mathnasium. I am positive he will be hitting in the mid 80s before the end of this semester. The best part...he actually understands math.
March 26, 2017
J.B.
My daughter likes the one on one help.
March 24, 2017
E.M.
Payton's attitude towards math has significantly improved! Her grades are improving and she has much more confidence in math! Very pleased...hoping to see a significant improvement in her grades this semester! Thank you
March 11, 2017
H.P.
Coming to Mathnasium helped my daughter on her final exam,
March 11, 2017
Cheryl Cameron
My daughter's grades have improved significantly in all strands of math (from B- and C+ to straight A's)!
March 4, 2017
T.B.
Megan improved greatly and she wants to continue with Mathnasium next semester.
March 4, 2017
C.D.
Great and helpful staff! My daughter's confidence in math has grown and improved tremendously!
February 25, 2017
S.B.
Mathnasium has increased our daughter's confidence in handling math work at school and she loves to come every day ,It has been a good experience for her so far!
February 9, 2017
D.S.
Very helpful and friendly people to work with.
December 27, 2016
J.S.
2 things that make Mathnasium unique is: #1. You specialize in math ONLY. This allows a better focus on 1 subject and the improvement of that subject only. #2. Flat monthly pricing with unlimited visits to get help. This gives us as parents more flexibility and more opportunities to get our kids in more often for more help.
December 4, 2016
Cristina D'oria
Mathnasium has really helped my daughter increase her math fluency. The repetition and strategies used are excellent!
November 10, 2016
M.M.
I can't believe how confident my daughter is in such a short time at mathnasium . Best thing we could ever do for her .
November 10, 2016
Shauna Maier
My daughter has only been in the program a short time and her attitude and confidence in math has improved greatly.
November 2, 2016
K.R.
Our daughters are happy to make the one hour drive into London to receive math instruction from teachers who are kind and helpful, who know when to push a bit and when to sit down with the girls and explain concepts over again. and. again. Your patience is valued in this home more than you'll ever know. The girls anxiety towards math at school has greatly diminished. So many thanks to all of you at Mathnasium North.
November 2, 2016
S.H.
my kids are really enjoying the experience and their confidence in their math skills are improving. Would LOVE it if you could extend evening hours...its a scramble to get them there on time. Also, the boys and I would like to request that you put a "No idling" sign outside the door. Our little environmentalist family gets so cross with the parents that sit in their idling vehicle for the hour of math. Just a suggestion :-)