Mathnasium of Longmont Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   49 Reviews
1242 S. Hover Street, Unit A -200
Longmont, CO 80501
7206845384
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 10, 2017
Amy Knudsen
My son Jordan was not looking forward to tutoring but was really struggling in his high school math class. From his first appointment, his opinion of tutoring was changed and I could tell he really respected the tutors and was appreciative of all of the help he received. The change we saw in his grade was incredible!! Thank you so much Mathnasium and specifically Winston!!
April 24, 2017
K.C.
My son feels comfortable going to mathnasium and the tutors have helped him feel confident.
April 21, 2017
N.R.
My 5th grader was struggling with math for some time. She was passed along in school without adequate resources to help her. She would come home crying and frustrated and had zero confidence. Since being at mathnasium she has had a complete transformation. So grateful for all this program does!
April 13, 2017
K.R.
Reggie is awesome and so is his staff!
April 2, 2017
L.R.
My daughter is definitely feeling more comfortable with math and she is doing better in the subject. The only negative is that it is very expensive.
March 24, 2017
J.K.
My daughter likes the program and she is learning math. It's just what we needed after being frustrated at home.
March 4, 2017
David Landers
Wonderful program! Reggie and the whole team are fantastic.
February 12, 2017
Kim Ingino
We have had a great experience with the team at Longmont Mathnasium. We had tried tutors and never saw much of a difference, this is the first year our daughter has had success with math. They are building her confidence and are providing a welcome environment. For a child that has hated math her entire school years, she never complains about going in to Mathnasium. If your child is in need of math help & confidence I highly recommend coming in to see them.
February 7, 2017
Tenzin Takza
My daughter enjoy the extra help after school the mathsium is the best place to learn math's.
January 29, 2017
J.L.
So far so good, it's only been a month and our childs grades have improved.
January 27, 2017
P.T.
In just a month, my daughters math homework has gotten better and her tests are better.
January 24, 2017
M.D.
Hailey look fed her time at a Mathnasium!! The staff is wonderful. Thank you!!
January 14, 2017
C.T.
My son has really embraced Mathnaseum. As a 16 year old he's struggled with math most of his childhood. He's always ignored the problem, and accepted that he's a "D student" in math. Now Mathnaseum has given him the confidence to face it head on. The mix between getting him caught up with missed concepts and homework help has done wonders.
January 11, 2017
J.H.
We really appreciate your staff expertise. We have seen great improvements in our daughters match and overall educational confidence Thank you
December 17, 2016
Joe Krolla
Competent team, motivating the students and delivering results in a short period of time.
November 30, 2016
Denise Knowles
Although my daughter's grade has not gone up. I still feel she is getting the help she needs to go forward. She did not understand the material before coming to Mathnasium. But she does now. She speaks very highly of the tutoring she is getting
November 27, 2016
B.F.
Winston is an outstanding learning coach. My son has learned so much from his sessions with him.
October 28, 2016
M.B.
We are thrilled! Our kiddo has made leaps and bounds, and now has a solid A in class!
September 28, 2016
A.F.
Mathnasium gave my son the skills and the confidence he needed. He looked forward to coming to class and doing math!
August 27, 2016
C.M.
The instructors are very positive and engaging. My daughter really enjoys going and is learning a lot.