Mathnasium of Lutz Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   51 Reviews
1829 Collier Parkway
Lutz, FL 33549
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
Lucy Walser
Excellent~!
April 6, 2017
Chelsea Galcik
Very pleased with his progress here . Austin brought his math grade up a whole grade and is consistently one of the highest scorers on tests in his class.
April 1, 2017
N.R.
Thanks to the one-on-one attention, our son's skills in Algebra and Geometry have greatly improved. The results have been phenomenal!
February 6, 2017
S.S.
My daughter's experience has been very beneficial thus far. She finds the tutors to be very helpful.
January 19, 2017
M.S.
I am very pleased with my child's progress
January 5, 2017
Chelsea Galcik
My son loves going. They have made math fun and something he wants to do. His confidence has come back and he is excited about learning new things.
December 20, 2016
B.L.
Jake has improved 100% since he started with you we are very happy with this program.
November 7, 2016
S.S.
The help my daughter when math was really hard and teacher that would not help but you guys came through and your people at the Lutz teaching Center have been really great I've had a lot of family problems and they've been really good about how we haven't come back but I still have a couple more weeks for my daughter to go back to I'm still learning some more and I know she's looking forward to it she's very happy Tom was a great teacher
October 30, 2016
J.P.
This is my son's second time being enrolled in Mathnasium. Just as the last time we enrolled him he has been able to pull his grade up from barely passing to a solid B. He is getting the one on one attention that he needs to not only succeed but excel. We like the way that Mathnasium - Allison targets the area in which he needs more help and places the focus there. Their methods keep him ahead of the game.
October 28, 2016
S.S.
I am pleased with the program thus far. My daughter enjoys the small group set up and direct attention she recieves. Very helpful and friendly staff.
October 3, 2016
V.M.
Mathnasium was a great way to prevent the "summer slide." The coursework contained the appropriate amount of review work, while introducing new concepts she would tackle in the next grade. But most important, my daughter really liked the instructors. Thank you!
October 3, 2016
K.W.
it has been great, but sometimes the teachers have a hard time keeping some of the kids under control and those particular kids dominate the hour that my daughter is there.
August 19, 2016
Susette Sheahan
They were great with my daughter and helped her to understand but you need to understand and we had a family emergency and they froze our account which was very we were very grateful for that time and we will be back thank you
August 16, 2016
R.C.
Mathnasium has greatly assisted my son .The smaller group was a plus as well as the individualized program. I am looking forward to see more achievements on my son's progress. Thank you to all staff of Mathnasium Lutz.
August 15, 2016
M.L.
Luke [LAST NAME REMOVED] always wants to go to Mathnasium every week. He's excited to start school remembering everything he's learned so far. He likes all the teachers at Zmathnasium and they do a great job explaining things he doesn't understand. Thanks!
June 5, 2016
M.G.
There have been steady improvements and my daughter is having fun. Two important factors for me continuing to use you and recommend you.
May 19, 2016
S.S.
Tom is great with my daughter and all her questions. It's been helping immensely
May 5, 2016
Beatriz Hernandez
Excellent program, wonderful tutors, my son is getting all A's and now loves math class. Definitely recommend, they make it easy to understand.
April 25, 2016
Nadine Ryndes
Very pleased with the results thanks to the assistance of the Mathnasium staff!
April 24, 2016
R.T.
My Daughter is getting better at Math and am waiting to see her grade go up two levels followed with her confidence in answering questions quickly.