Mathnasium of Mankato Yelp-24

   99 Reviews
285 St. Andrews Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
It has helped my daughter so she is less frustrated with math. The tears have stopped!
October 10, 2016
Weston Breuer
My daughter has some struggles with math. We met with Mathnasium to simply get an idea of what she would need to be able to get to a place where she could be more comfortable with her skills. The staff there were very welcoming and explained everything in great detail, without making my daughter feel insecure about her abilities. She has since had a great time with her tutors developing her skills, and we are slowly seeing her attitude toward math turn around. She still has work to do, but she feels better about where she is going now with the help of Mathnasium.
October 3, 2016
Mathnasium helps students to not only do well in math, but to truly ENJOY math.
October 2, 2016
We are very pleased with the progress our kids show in their math skills. Mayuree and her staff are very good!
September 13, 2016
Kathy Ferraro
Without your expert services my granddaughter would be failing Math at school and having self-esteem issues. By coming to Lessons twice a week she is keeping up the pace with her classmates, and her overall view of school has improved!
September 10, 2016
My child has made great advances with her math skills thanks to Mathnasium.
September 3, 2016
We are very pleased and refer you often.
August 5, 2016
Robert Langworthy
Kids have improved tremendously and really enjoy learning there
August 3, 2016
Laura Stevens
Mathnasium has made a huge difference in my daughter's math skills and increased her confidence greatly. "
August 1, 2016
Great Experience! Thank you for the help your staff provided to Mikinley!
July 25, 2016
It has given our daughter so much more confidence!! We are so please with her results and she loves the staff. Thanks.
July 2, 2016
Due to Mathnasium, Hannah did not have to attend summer school this year. Both Sue and I cannot give enough high praise for the work done by Mathnasium. Thank you.
June 6, 2016
My daughter is more positive about math!
May 31, 2016
My daughter had a strong learning experience and has excelled in the classroom.
May 10, 2016
Jennifer Jones
My daughter developed a strong confidence in her math abilities through her time at Mathnasium. The program evaluated her deficiencies and went back to the basic fundamentals she did not master in her early academic career and worked to build those skills in order to allow her to be more successful and master content as the material become more advanced.
May 4, 2016
Karen Dimler
Our kids have benefitted from Mathnasium a great deal....they are confident in their math skills and have skills above their grade level.
May 3, 2016
My sons whole outlook on school has changed because of mathnasium. Fighting over homework is no longer an issue because he knows that if he wants help he has to at least try. So now all of his homework gets done and with out complaint or argument.
April 19, 2016
Kim Beaty
My daughter had zero confidence when it came to math. From the moment we took her evaluation they could see where she was struggling and are working on those concepts. It is too early in our experience to see any true results with scores but we are very hopeful for her future. Her teacher has seen an increase in her confidence level so I believe we are heading in the right direction
April 11, 2016
very organized, the instructors seem to relate to the kids, the instructors are very knowledgeable- very capable
March 10, 2016
Mathnasium is expensive.