Mathnasium of Marana Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   108 Reviews
7850 N. Silverbell Rd, #162
Tucson, AZ 85743
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
A.M.K.
Everyone is always so friendly and polite. My son seems to enjoy going, I never here him say he doesn't want to. I have heard positive feedback from his math teacher at school.
February 24, 2017
John Bair
like most schools that our son goes too, they a lot of things going on during the day. Some kids need more time with math than they can give, This is why we are so thankful for Mathnasium, we can see improvement with our sons math skills with your help. Thank you.
February 22, 2017
A.G.
My son enjoys going there and feels it is helping him understand math better
February 11, 2017
K.Z.
Mathnasium is helping my 8yr old son not only in math but in his selfesteem! He was failing math but is now passing with a B!! He loves going to Mathnasium, I couldn't be happier with how much has helped my son!!
January 30, 2017
M.B.
i love the one on one that the students get and the instructors take all the time necessary for the student to understand the problem
January 14, 2017
Leslie Vega
thank you for all your help, Anthony loves the program and he is doing excellent in school because of it. It has made him more confident and it shows... he is proud to show me his grades... thank you again
January 1, 2017
P.F.
The kids love it and have fun while learning. They are doing much better in school. Thanks
December 30, 2016
Kathleen Grace
My girls have shown a new interest in math since starting there just a short time ago! I hope they continue to stay interested in this and their school grades begin to reflect it! Thank you for this awesome program!
December 27, 2016
C.C.
December 13, 2016
R.A.
Keep instructors available for individual attention
December 11, 2016
B.D.
My son is really working hard and enjoying Math, plus our homework time is more enjoyable!!
November 14, 2016
A.P.
Helps my kids learn co cents yet have forgotten or have not yet learned. GREAT PROGRAM!!
Response From Mathnasium of Marana
November 14, 2016
Thank you for responding to the survey. I am very happy that you are pleased with our program. Your children smile throughout the hour demonstrating their enjoyment. Who knew learning Math could be so fun!
October 30, 2016
M.B.
I love the one on one that is given to the student who is having trouble with an certain area a trouble.
October 21, 2016
"Elizabeth ""Lizzie""" Kelley
My daughter has so much fun, she really wants to participate and be engaged with the tutors and staff at the facility. Thank you for encouraging her love of math and help her learn more since she is limited at school with the curriculum I am happy to see she is still being challenged!
October 17, 2016
Crystal Sander
Our daughter enjoys going to Mathnasium! She never whines or complains about going. She seems to be more interested in math and no longer has meltdowns or cries about her math homework. She is learning techniques and skills to help her with her math. She used to count on her fingers which was so inaccurate and slowed her down when adding large numbers but she seems to be doing that less and less. Thank you Mathnasium!
September 9, 2016
L.L.S.
My granddaughter is showing a new confidence in her math skills
September 8, 2016
T.W.
The staff is really nice, and my grandson really did learn a lot. What he got there is surely helping him now in middle school. Thank you
September 8, 2016
Johnny Booker
My son does well in math but we use the summer program to keep him sharp and prepared for the upcoming school year! The staff is wonderful and very patient! He also loves the chess club that is offered in the summer!
September 6, 2016
M.J.
The staff are great and really take interest in the kids . My daughter struggles with math and since she's been enrolled it's not as stressful .
September 4, 2016
Karla Clapper
What I liked most about our time at Mathnasium is the fact they went back and filled academic gaps that there was not time in the classroom to do. The instructors tailored the learning to my sons specific needs. But most of all, my son loved every minute of it, even during the summer months.