Mathnasium of Marina del Rey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
13400 West Washington Blvd, Ste 110
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
S.D.
My son enjoys his experience and is enthusiastic about math. The assistance he receives is very professional and the assistants themselves are very friendly.
February 17, 2017
T.P.
My child is learning in comfortable environment.
January 19, 2017
Liz Boatright Simon
We like the one on one attention. It is a great place for our kids to go after school to do some helpful review of the core building blocks in math that will help them with more advanced math concepts.
December 16, 2016
K.C.
Very helpful staff. They are very patient with my son.
December 3, 2016
Rachelle Thomas Green
We are always welcomed with warmth and enthusiasm. My daughter actually likes math now and going to Mathnasium is not a chore. She goes with a smile on her face.
November 13, 2016
Peter Morgan
Our son has made huge strides with math in the past year. A lot of that is due to the strong teaching and wise counsel he has received from his teachers at Mathnasium.
November 13, 2016
G.F.
We sent two of our younger children to the center after struggling with math on different levels. Both were able to grasp mathematical concepts and apply it during the school year. As a result, they felt better and increased both their confidence and grades.
October 20, 2016
S.W.
Ease of registration, friendliness of staff, helping my child learn
October 17, 2016
Yvonne Rose Jackson
I think the tutors and staff are great with the students. I would like my daughter to restart the program and retest as she is doing very challenging math at her school. She's currently in the 3rd grade. I would like that same type of work to be given to her at Mathnasium so that should can master each section. In other words, I would like the work to parallel.
September 25, 2016
L.F.
The staff was friendly and worked great with my child!
September 10, 2016
Mariyam Jannol
We had a great experience, excellent teachers
September 8, 2016
S.N.
I have already told people about Mathnasium. The fact that my daughter goes without complaining twice a week is wonderful. We have been going for a month now and hope that we will see some progress over the next few months.
September 5, 2016
C.D.
Great staff and helped my daughter succeed! Thank you!!
September 3, 2016
M.S.
Frankly,i don't know how else kids can ace math without the help of these guys. Ratio to instructor to student is excellent..kids learn fast and have fun.
August 24, 2016
J.R.
My daughter loved going as teachers were very engaging and unbelievably helpful.
August 4, 2016
C.B.
My son has been attending Mathnasium in Marina Del Rey and he is very happy with the instructors.
August 3, 2016
D.U.
David loves math! He asks to come to mathnasium all the time :)
August 1, 2016
A.G.
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
May 4, 2016
Farley Pollard
I was very please with the way Adam took his time to work with me so that I thoroughly understand my work.
May 2, 2016
D.U.
We love Mathnasium! Our son is really enjoying it and is upset when he has to miss a day. My only request is that you please add more hours on the weekends. Morning hours would be very helpful.