Mathnasium of McKinney Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
4100 W. Eldorado Pkwy Suite 220
McKinney, TX 75070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
L.W.
Mathnasium helps keep my kids fresh over the summer and also gives them confidence in math.
June 6, 2017
Tara Reid
Amanda has really enjoyed going and she's learning too. This was a great find!
May 22, 2017
T.M.
The friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable staff along with a really great learning system combine to make a great learning experience.
March 31, 2017
Lina Awad
My son have been attending Mathnasium for the past month and so far he loves it!! He said, " staff makes math easy and fun." He comes everyday and explains what he have learned!! I am glad I chose mathnasium for my son... staff are caring and try their best to help the students. The also help with homework too! I
February 23, 2017
V.R.
My son really enjoys coming to Mathnasium. I would definitely recommend it!
October 11, 2016
J.K.
Both of my boys have had a tremendous experience at Mathnasium! It boosted their confidence in math class and their grades dramatically improved.
September 1, 2016
L.W.
We are still fairly new so the jury is still out. My kids enjoy attending and love the incentive program.
July 19, 2016
Sherry Rodgers
My daughter looks forward to going to Mathnasium of McKinney. The reward system is very effective for her, and she likes all the staff. I have confidence her time there is spent productively.
June 9, 2016
Nelson Martinez
The experience is fun for my son . He enjoys it a lot . Keep up the good work . Nelson Martinez
May 12, 2016
H.D.
We LOVE Mikayla. She has been great to work with us on specific needs and always seems to explain skills/concepts in a way that makes since to our child. My only complaint would be that not all staff are as knowledgeable about all skills.
May 10, 2016
Tina Davenport
Mathnasium has helped my 9 yr old son gain more confidence in his math ability. His math testing score in school has increased.
March 24, 2016
Sadiq Zoha
I am very pleased with my son's improvement in math. I noticed in the Mathnasium of McKinney, they care for each individual student and their need. Their program is tailor for each student. Thank you.
March 7, 2016
M.C.
My daughter has improved so much since going to mathnasium. Ms. Makayla, ms oliva,chandler, udoney,Andrew, and the rest of the staff have been extremely helpful and sweet. We love mathnasium! Thank you
February 17, 2016
Vicki Coker
Since my Granddaughter has been coming to you she has being doing great in Math. She enjoys coming every day and dose not ask if she can't go. She says everyone is so helpful and she is understanding Math now. Great program. Thank you. Vicki Coker
February 5, 2016
J.N.
This has been a life saver during a very frustrating experience at school!
February 4, 2016
H.B.
My son has gone up one whole grade since going to Mathnasium!
January 21, 2016
F.D.
Very accommodating and friendly. An enjoyable atmosphere.
December 22, 2015
Farzana Zoha
My son is in 6th grade and he enjoys his lessons at Mathnasium Mckinney. He made good grades after few classes.
December 3, 2015
D.M.
Isla is gaining confidence each time she comes, thankyou!
November 22, 2015
V.C.
My granddaughter has been coming to Mathnasium for one month and has been helped so much. She enjoys coming and being with the teachers that are there. Thank you for all your help that you are giving you.