Mathnasium of McKinney Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
4100 W. Eldorado Pkwy Suite 220
McKinney, TX 75070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2016
Both of my boys have had a tremendous experience at Mathnasium! It boosted their confidence in math class and their grades dramatically improved.
September 1, 2016
We are still fairly new so the jury is still out. My kids enjoy attending and love the incentive program.
July 19, 2016
Sherry Rodgers
My daughter looks forward to going to Mathnasium of McKinney. The reward system is very effective for her, and she likes all the staff. I have confidence her time there is spent productively.
June 9, 2016
Nelson Martinez
The experience is fun for my son . He enjoys it a lot . Keep up the good work . Nelson Martinez
May 12, 2016
We LOVE Mikayla. She has been great to work with us on specific needs and always seems to explain skills/concepts in a way that makes since to our child. My only complaint would be that not all staff are as knowledgeable about all skills.
May 10, 2016
Tina Davenport
Mathnasium has helped my 9 yr old son gain more confidence in his math ability. His math testing score in school has increased.
March 24, 2016
Sadiq Zoha
I am very pleased with my son's improvement in math. I noticed in the Mathnasium of McKinney, they care for each individual student and their need. Their program is tailor for each student. Thank you.
March 7, 2016
My daughter has improved so much since going to mathnasium. Ms. Makayla, ms oliva,chandler, udoney,Andrew, and the rest of the staff have been extremely helpful and sweet. We love mathnasium! Thank you
February 17, 2016
Vicki Coker
Since my Granddaughter has been coming to you she has being doing great in Math. She enjoys coming every day and dose not ask if she can't go. She says everyone is so helpful and she is understanding Math now. Great program. Thank you. Vicki Coker
February 5, 2016
This has been a life saver during a very frustrating experience at school!
February 4, 2016
My son has gone up one whole grade since going to Mathnasium!
January 21, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly. An enjoyable atmosphere.
December 22, 2015
Farzana Zoha
My son is in 6th grade and he enjoys his lessons at Mathnasium Mckinney. He made good grades after few classes.
December 3, 2015
Isla is gaining confidence each time she comes, thankyou!
November 22, 2015
My granddaughter has been coming to Mathnasium for one month and has been helped so much. She enjoys coming and being with the teachers that are there. Thank you for all your help that you are giving you.
November 11, 2015
It has boosted our daughter's grades, confidence and overall attitude about math. We are thrilled!
November 6, 2015
My son has benefitted greatly from Mathnasium and he's only been there for about a month! I'm very impressed with the help and guidance he's received and the confidence he has gained. He is starting to work through story problems on his own and getting right answers. I'm very pleased and I'm excited to see the progress he will continue to make.
November 5, 2015
My son is very happy going to Mathnasium and enjoys what he is learning.
November 4, 2015
My kids like going. They are progressing and the director is very willing to advance my kids.