Mathnasium of Memorial City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   131 Reviews
9778 Katy Freeway Suite 500
Houston, TX 77055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Sonia O'sullivan
Annika enjoys attending Mathnasium and finds it very helpful. We have seen an improvement on her IOWA test scores.
February 19, 2017
M.W.
Still very happy with everything you do with/for Max.
February 16, 2017
S.K.
Our experience has been amazing! Shaan loves Math as a consequence of coming to Mathnasium. He looks forward to it every week! He is also excelling at school!
February 13, 2017
J.S.
My son likes the staff for their willingness to help him and their friendliness.
February 9, 2017
L.G.
My high schooler loves coming to Mathnasium because it helps her feel more confident in school.
February 7, 2017
Rebekah Le
Mathnasium has been an amazing resource for our children over the past year and a half. Not only has it helped with their general math and critical thinking skills, it has given them a great avenue to get help with their homework and prepare for tests. A special thanks to Jack and Catherine for all their extra help and attention!
February 6, 2017
K.D.
excellent
January 18, 2017
H.C.
Thanks for all your help. Staff is very friendly and helpful to parents and great with kids.I couldn't ask for better. Hours of operation are awesome for a busy sports family! -The sewer smell as you walk in has been a little rough the past few months. I'm sure you have put in work requests. -I would love to see you expand your facility and possibly move south of I-10. The noise from I-10, salespeople walking in, loud parents and kids in waiting area - I find disruptive. Maybe a glass barrier could help filter the noise out.
January 4, 2017
J.D.
My son was really struggling in Algebra 1. One of his last test grades of the Semester was a 60 (which the teacher graciously gave him, stating it was really more like a 35). Just before his Semester 1 finals, we engaged Mathnasium for private lessons with Jack and my son's grade on that final was a 91! It mean he got a strong B for the Semester instead of a C!
December 17, 2016
E.B.
You have daughter my daughter the basic skillls she need to move forward. Thank you!
December 13, 2016
C.M.
It's been highly effective in a short amount of time. Ms. Jill is amazing, we love her! My son cannot wait to get there every Saturday. Thank You!
November 14, 2016
W.F.
It's been great for math homework review plus help keeping up with concepts already learned.
November 6, 2016
J.P.L.
I thought it was GREAT! However, I didn't get a lot of support from Jame's mother.
November 6, 2016
M.S.
Kind staff.
October 24, 2016
K.L.
My son is not very excited about school but actually liked going to Mathnasium. I loved the little incentives and rewards he was able to earn. This motivated him to go and succceed.
October 6, 2016
M.P.
It was a great experience. My son's teacher noticed the difference and that gave him more confidence. Thanks Mathnasium
October 4, 2016
M.P.
His teacher could see a difference. Thanks Mathnasium
September 30, 2016
A.C.
My 7th gained a lot of confidence over the summer & was looking forward to starting school. I believe she liked the laid-back nature of coming in, doing your work & going over them with an instructor...and the no taking work to home policy.
September 13, 2016
Bridgette Penel
My daughter's experience has only been warming, empowering, and enriching! The staff has been very welcoming and expressed confidence in my daughter, that ultimately helped build her own confidence!
September 9, 2016
Ben Marsh
Haley and the Mathnasium team at Memorial have been wonderful in coach my daughter in math this last year. Her progress has gone from a B & C student to an A student. Besides the results they have always been professional, courteous and flexible. Great customer service and family environment. Thank you and keep up the great work! Ben Marsh Proud parent of 7th grader