Mathnasium of Menomonee Falls Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   45 Reviews
N78 W14569 Appleton Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 3, 2016
Mathasium helped my senior in high school get a 31 on her ACT, and my freshman in high school tested into Honors Algebra 2. My 10 year old daughter loves math and excels at it when her classmates seem to struggle. Nina loves helping her friends and feels 'smart' at her new school.
September 3, 2016
Luann Lanke
The program was targeted to my daughter's needs and the staff was very flexible about the schedule, making sure that she could fit math tutoring into her schedule. Thank you.
August 22, 2016
My son loves going to Mathnasium. His confidence has increased. I am looking forward to seeing his success in 5th grade this upcoming school year.
July 11, 2016
I have noticed my daughter is very excited and wants to attend the math tutoring classes. Frankly this caught me by surprise and I have been very pleased with the progress and approach used.
July 11, 2016
Jennifer Hagen
Every time my daughter leaves her mathnasium sessions, she always comments how much fun math is .
July 3, 2016
Very helpful and very flexible in working with our schedules
July 2, 2016
My daughter enjoys learning at mathnasium and the instructors are super nice. She feels comfortable there. She looks forward to earning her punches for special prizes she will be able to pick out:)
June 27, 2016
Glenn Huber
This was the best investment that my wife and I made in the last number of years. Very professional, made Math fun, and most importantly our son achieved better results than if we just relied on his High School teacher. Well done.
May 22, 2016
Christine Stuart
I love the fact that they repeatedly practice math until they get it, and I love the help with homework. My kids love going too which is also a plus.
May 4, 2016
Amy Mealey
My daughter has learned so much by attending Mathnasium. She has gone from C's to A's and actually loves math now!!
March 28, 2016
Glenn Huber
They simply know how to teach students better and more effectively than the public school teachers.
March 12, 2016
Melvin Merriweather
This is really helping my granddaughter with her and math but she need really help with her devison
March 9, 2016
my daughter was having a hard time with math and she loves it thanks great job
March 1, 2016
My son genuinely LOVES the time he spends at Mathnasium and it has helped push him to the next level.
January 7, 2016
You have been wonderful! My baby is on the road to success. Thanks to you all. 😊
December 20, 2015
It is wonderful to have tutors who are knowledgeable about advanced high school math. Our daughter has really especially clicked with Mike, and his one on one assistance with homework help and test review has made her feel more confident. She looks forward to going to Mathnasium to better understand her pre-calc.
November 30, 2015
Courtney Myhre
My son enjoys the time he spends at Mathnasium. He finds the punch cards very motivating and it is great to see him so proud to complete math work!
November 14, 2015
Our child loves coming and we're seeing improvement!
November 3, 2015
Our child has been getting great one on one help with math, and we are very happy about this. She has finally learned that she can do math! The only concern we have is the cost. We know all things cost, but when there is a child or multiple children in a family who need math help, the cost is a huge chunk out of a budget.