Mathnasium of Meridian Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   115 Reviews
3036 N. Eagle Road, Suite 140
Meridian, ID 83646
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Tracy Sangray
I like the fact that you have quite a few instructors helping out the kids. My daughter seems to actually like going there, we are still getting used to it though, only been going about 5 weeks. Most of the instructors seem 'parent' friendly.
September 27, 2016
Mike was great! He really made my child feel like she was progressing and he was always very quick to correct her papers when she was done (rather than making her wait for several minutes).
September 13, 2016
This has been a great help for our daughter and am grateful to have such amazing people who have the talent to make math fun. The only thing that that I do not like was this summer hours this past summer. The afternoon time, 5-7 pm, is tough to attend since that is right in the middle of dinner time for my family. Thanks again for all the help!!!
September 9, 2016
Friendly environment and goid staff. I wish you were open Friday mornings, however, from 9 -12.
August 29, 2016
We are very thankful! Kobie likes it a lot. Our only complaint and this is something myself (mom) and Kobie have noticed and talked about is how loud and distracting some kids are. I notice the sign as you walk in that asks for it to be quiet or non distracting to the kids working but then I watch and listen as I come in to pick her up and it is very distracting within the students. Kobie will say she feels like she would get more done and leave feeling better with what she did if kids would be more quiet.
August 23, 2016
We love Mathnasium! They make math fun and build up math confidence!
August 14, 2016
My son enjoyed and love going to Mathnasium summer program. He will be on 2nd grade this school yr and he is already working on adding hundreds, learned how to read time & count money. It has been a productive summer. Looking forward on learning more this fall.
August 11, 2016
Erica Boone
Like any other parent I worried about my sons success in school and knowing that he was falling behind in math was heartbreaking. After researching several local tutoring centers and private tutors we decided to meet with Mathnasiaum. In all honestly we experienced a bit of a shock when it came to the price of unlimited classes but as a family we knew it was a price worth paying to ensure our sons success. Now 4 months later I have seen a significant change in my sons attitude towards math. He has come to really enjoy math and looks forward to Mathnasium days. Never had I seen my son so excited to share what he had learned with everyone, and I do mean everyone he comes across. With the new school year starting I know my son has the tools he needs to be successful.
August 7, 2016
Laycee has done very well in school since going to mathasium
August 1, 2016
My 14 year old son has had a positive experience.
July 2, 2016
Amazing place. Very happy with you.
July 2, 2016
Tom Webster
We're only a few weeks into the program but feel that it is helping already.
July 1, 2016
Mathnasium makes learning more enjoyable. My children love setting their goals and working towards a cool prize. The aids there make sure their goals are obtainable and not too easy. They keep the kids on task.
June 13, 2016
Kris Ader
Hi Everyone, I past my Real Estate Exam...Thank you for your help and encouragement. I will be in to bring you my business card!!!
June 8, 2016
Mathnasium has been great both of the girls enjoy going and are doing great
June 3, 2016
My kids seem to like it and I've seen an improvement in their math skills already. I like that they don't complain about going and ask some times to stay longer when I come to pick them up.
May 12, 2016
My kids like to go, the instructors take ad much time as each kiddo needs, and most importantly, we are seeing A+ on some of the quizzes. Huge confidence builder!
May 12, 2016
My daughter went from having a lot of Math Anxiety to feeling Math Confident!!!
May 11, 2016
It has boosted our sons confidence and his grade and we are pleased with what Mathnasium offers to fill in the "gaps"! We also think Michelle is amazing with the kids!
May 9, 2016
Cheri Taliaferro
Jack has developed a stronger sense of self-confidence and belief in himself since attending Mathnasium. I'm thrilled that he smiles confidently now when his math homework comes home, and he says, "This is easy!"