Mathnasium of Middletown DE Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
578 West Main Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2016
Staff was patient and kind. My children had a positive experience and we will continue to use Mathnasium in the future.
September 9, 2016
Since my son started Mathnasium his focus and mathematics skill has improved.
September 2, 2016
Kimberly Dunn
I have seen my son improve in areas were he wasn't doing so well in.He now has the confidence that he can do it and he looks forward to coming.
August 13, 2016
Carol Douglass
My daughter was struggling and not very confident about her athletes skills. Cheyney and the other tutorial team did a fantastic job building her basic math skills and helping her confidence level. My daughter asks to come for tutoring. Her attitude has totally changed towards math in general. Great place full of great people.very knowledgeable and very patient.
Response From Mathnasium of Middletown DE
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Carol! We are looking forward to seeing your daughter again soon to make this school year GREATER THAN last year!
August 10, 2016
Mimi Bell
My daughter loves it! Friendly staff. She is building her confidence in math.
Response From Mathnasium of Middletown DE
August 17, 2016
Thank you! We enjoy having your daughter in our center. She has a genuine desire to learn and is always very pleasant and cheeful!
June 29, 2016
My son enjoyed working with his tutor. His tutor was able to help him understand math concepts that he had been struggling with in school.
June 24, 2016
so far so good
June 22, 2016
Your service gave my son a lot more confidence in his math abilities and prepared him well to take the SAT test.
May 20, 2016
Lynn Brennan
We have been very happy with all the instructors and great experience on our daughter's part too. She is happy to be learning new math material and feels more confidant after instruction. Many thanks for providing such a professional center for math!
May 5, 2016
I have a 10th grader who struggles with math and has had bad experiences with teachers and tutors. Since he has been with Mathnasium his confidence and grades have improved. He enjoys going and it is not a struggle to get him through the doors. The focus on math and only math is what my son needed and we don't have the constant "sales pitch" to enroll him in other areas he doesn't need.
May 2, 2016
Geoff Santner
The Mathnasium team continues to provide excellent tutoring. My Son's math skills have grown significantly along with his self confidence
Response From Mathnasium of Middletown DE
May 04, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy having him in the center and are happy to hear his confidence level has increased, we noticed it too!
April 20, 2016
I am glad my kid liked the environment, teachers and motivation plans at mathnasium .
April 8, 2016
Mark Zurzolo
Very nice people and helpful. My Daughter has gained confidence by concentrating on her math skills. She just got a B on her latest math test. She is excited.
March 28, 2016
the tutor are friendly and my son enjoy his class.
February 13, 2016
Karen Ferrelli
Amar,you're really great and sympathetic to my son's issues.I was so appreciative of your time and offer to help Jaryd more.I'll definitely recommend you to anyone who has a child struggling with math.Thanks again for all of your help,Karen F.
February 9, 2016
Michael Wilkerson
Amar and his staff are doing a great job with my child and all involved exercises a great deal of patience. My child is always excited when it's time to go to Mathansium!
Response From Mathnasium of Middletown DE
February 10, 2016
Thank you for such kind words! We love to hear that your child is excited to come to Mathnasium!