Mathnasium of Middletown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
500 NJ-35
Red Bank, NJ 7701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
Very caring and knowledgable. Always follows up to see how student is doing.
October 3, 2016
Mathnasium has taken the battle, stress and anxiety and transformed my child into an average student.
October 3, 2016
Andrea Craig
Best money spent. Results are quick and impressive. They manage to create an environment where my math-fearing daughter likes it and feels good about her progress.
October 3, 2016
My son is much more confident in math class at school and is doing better than he has in past years.
August 31, 2016
David Santamaria
Not only has my daughter improved in math, but the staff is very courteous. They have helped extensively with some schedule issues. Also, there is incentives to motivate the children to stay focused and do better. I highly recommend this program to any family in need of math training.
August 19, 2016
Our daughter loves her time at Mathnasium. We have seen a great improvement in her math abilities. We always find the staff to be friendly and willing to answer any question we may have. Thanks for making math fun.
August 15, 2016
I feel my children are in the best place possible. They enjoy going and best of all they are learning. I can not thank John and his staff more.
August 9, 2016
My grand daughter enjoys coming to the mathnasium she seams to be getting better with math, to me it means a lot to me so I will continue to begin he for help til the day she no longer needs help. I'm very happy with the teachers she has they give you up dates on the progress your child is or isn't making so you what's going on, Mr John is alway there to talk to also, .so if you need to talk him , he always finds time to talk to you, I'm very happy there.
August 7, 2016
Milinda Lora
We started my son in the summer session, and as the summer session is coming to a close. We have already made arrangements to continue in the fall. Antonio does well with incentives and looks forward to earning his prizes. He is much more comfortable with Math in such a short time. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. Probably the best decision I made this summer was taking him to Mathnasium. Sincerely, M Lora
June 24, 2016
Lisa Aromando
Sam understood material much better than just classroom experience. Thank you.
May 16, 2016
Nayan loves Mathnasium - it's great to continue to see him challenged and enjoying math so much. Thank you!
May 8, 2016
Payton sent us a text informing us that she see improvement in Payton's math understanding. We are so happy with Payton's progress IERS math.
April 12, 2016
April 12, 2016
We are very pleased of our experience at Mathnasium. Their teacher Erica are very knowledgeable and patient in bringing out the potential in my kids.[FIRST NAME REMOVED] O'REILLY
April 7, 2016
Accommodating. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Effective.
March 19, 2016
Mathnasium keeps my son on a math path where he is constantly challenged to move ahead while also reviewing concepts where his skills and knowledge are a bit weaker. It's a good combination for him to gain confidence and skills in math and has helped push him ahead in math. He also loves the small reward system Mathnasium has in place where kids are able to pick prizes for achieving goals in math - he now owns a new basketball and a new football that he uses outside of math time.
March 17, 2016
Schedule can fit anyone's needs. Staff is excellent, helpful, knowledgeable
March 14, 2016
Amanda Butterbaugh
My son, who is reading and writing minded, was really struggling with math. MATHNASIUM has given him the confidence and the skills so that he no longer panics when a math sheet is placed in front of him. His math scores have soared and he's so comfortable that, at his request, he's going in early on Tuesdays for the weekly math contests. My daughter, has a math head, she goes to MATHNASIUM because she wants to. She loves it and has frequently asked why she can't go more often. I love the special attention, instruction and care that they're receiving.
March 1, 2016
My kids have improved their math grades significantly.
February 21, 2016
My children are excited about doing math - even about being timed as they work out math problems - when they go to Mathnasium! They are incentivized well and really want to show their instructors that they're learning.