Mathnasium of Milpitas Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
12 S. Hillview Dr.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
Susan Dang
We have worked with John and Joyce over the last 3 years on having our sons study at their center. Not only our sons are improving and got good grade results, but also they both are now so enjoying Math subject and all the staffs there... Thank you, John and Joyce, and all the staffs for bringing and demonstrating a perfection Mathnasium Center to our children's lives. Much appreciate from all of us!
May 11, 2017
P.N.
Thank you help my daughter
May 8, 2017
Tiffany Jessee
My daughter has been improved by nice teachers in mathnasium.
May 6, 2017
E.H.
Mathnasium rebuild my dauther's confidence in math.
May 5, 2017
C.N.
The people are very nice & patient with the children. My grandson likes going there & is starting to get on grade level slowly with the help of the program
May 3, 2017
Minh Ly
knowledge helpful and :) face
May 1, 2017
C.F.
We r so happy to have Joyce, John, and staffs service. They Care ,understand the students' need and help with their passions attitude Which means a lot to us . Thanks to all staffs at MathNasium in Milpitas
April 24, 2017
T.T.
The people running the programs have been wonderful to work with. The tutors are easy to work with. My son loves his tutors and leaves more confident then when he first came in. I contribute my sons success toe the Marhnasium program! Best Regards, [NAME REMOVED]
April 6, 2017
H.F.M.
The center director, Joyce and John, always tailor our son's individual needs and design problems to tackle his weakness. The most important is that it has been quite effective and my son's math test score has improved greatly. We appreciate their effort very much!
April 2, 2017
Perla Cayabyab
My son enjoys going there. His grade in Math is way better now than when he was going to the other tutoring center. The tutors are knowledgeable and they treat their students like families.
March 1, 2017
L.H.
My kid's grade got improved and everyone is helpful.
February 17, 2017
A.K.
Increase timings
February 16, 2017
J.P.
Mathnasium of Milpitas is great, both John & Joyce and the staff go the extra step to make sure both of my kids understand the math they are doing
February 16, 2017
T.C.
The teacher very friendly and very knowledgeable to help the kids, I'm very happy to put my kids in this facility. thank you
February 13, 2017
A.G.
My son is better on math I'm so happy. Thank you for you help!!
February 11, 2017
C.N.
My Grandson loves coming into the Milpitas site. His math work at school has shown improvement
February 10, 2017
Angela O'brien
Milpitas' Mathnasium has been a tremendous help for my two sons (one in 4th grade and one in 7th grade). Based on the initial assessment, they have a customized study plan for each kid. It's also great that they can help with kids homework or tests as needed.
February 10, 2017
M.H.
They do a great job in helping with assignments and test prep. Moreover, they really care about him and know his needs, and are willing to work with parents and teachers to help him.
January 4, 2017
S.T.
Staff show they care about the students and really personalize the tutoring to individual needs
January 2, 2017
R.V.
Rafael is more confident with his Math now. He enjoys and looks forward to going to tutor every other day. One on one guidance is what he needs to be able to cope up with his lessons. Thank you for your help!