Mathnasium of Mira Mesa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   118 Reviews
9460 Mira Mesa Blvd. STE J
San Diego, CA 92126
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 8, 2016
They keep the kids on track on their level and work hard that they catch up to the par where they need to be.
September 27, 2016
Saadia Irshad
Archie and her staff have been very friendly and accommodating to my daughters needs. Her tutors are very knowledgeable and get straight to explaining the sections she needs support in. My daughter has come out of her sessions feeling confident having understood fully what she needed help with. We are very happy with the friendly staff and services provided. I would definitely recommend Mathinasium to friends and family !
September 24, 2016
Fahed Zawaideh
Archi is an awesome Director! She is very accommodating to her clients, the students, and cares about their interest. The tutors over there are very skilled and very smart and they do a good job with my two kids!
September 24, 2016
My son enjoys going to mathnasium.
September 18, 2016
It has helped my kids understand completely understand challenging concepts
September 17, 2016
My Kids enjoy going to Mathnasium at Mria Mesa . The management is great . And they have excellent , caring dedicated staff focused on empowering students.
August 17, 2016
My daughter is starting 2nd grade and is already struggling and getting discouraged with math. To avoid her having the same frustrations I had with math growing up, I asked around and was referred to Mathnasium. She is only a month into it, but she absolutely LOVES it!
August 14, 2016
Diana Garcia
They do not waste time getting the kids tested, finding their weakness and get them started. Archie is very helpful, knowledgeable and knows her business.
August 7, 2016
After visiting several tutoring centers in the area, we selected Mathnasium of Mira Mesa/Scripps Rach, because they are committed to providing a quality learning experience for every child. The level of attention my both kids get here from the instructors and the center director is fantastic. My kids love attending Mathnasium because it does not feel like a school to them. They are actually getting excited about Math and how it can be applied in different real world scenarios. We are watching the olympics and they are using math skills to project winners. Nothing can surpass that. Thanks Mathnasium.
August 4, 2016
So far so good! Son seems to like the program and the teachers so we are pleased. I can't really tell how much better he's getting at math he's only done about eight sessions but I look forward to seeing his results when they do the evaluation.
July 23, 2016
Archie is great and creates a program for each child that addresses their issues
June 30, 2016
We are so grateful and feel very fortunate to have found Mathnasium in Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch and utilize them these past 4 1/2 months. Under the direction of Archi Kapoor we were able to get our young grandson into a program which supported and addressed his math needs. We found he improved in confidence and exercised math skills which made a big difference, we feel, in his academic achievement. The tutors are intelligent and well prepared teachers that have a great rapoor with students. We had to stop for the summer travel plans and may revisit his attending in the Fall after his future math needs are established.
June 21, 2016
Our boys enjoy going to Mathnasium and have shown marked improvements after attending for the last year.
June 8, 2016
Stephen Atienza
If you were all sea creatures I would say you are fintastic. You have boosted my daughter's confidence and progress. My wife and I are extremely busy and Mathnasium Mira Mesa has saved us. Thank you for the kind staff, my princess loves them all.
May 16, 2016
Mathnasium of Mira Mesa is great location and staff and management is excellent.
May 16, 2016
Adriana Mc Sweeny
My son has earned his first A in math in high school.
May 14, 2016
Lori Ninberg
I believe Archi and her team have done a tremendous job in alleviating the frustration around math studies. My daughter enjoys going to learn, it is not a struggle and the smile on her face is priceless. Thank you for solidifying the enjoyment that our daughter loves about MATH!
May 9, 2016
My son has already shown progress in he short time since we have joined. His last math test was significantly improved since before he started attending.
May 6, 2016
My daughter has been going to Mathnasium for about a year now and I see a huge improvement in her math skills. She is more confident and enjoy learning math. Her teacher said she is doing very well and even helped her review math problems for the test
April 18, 2016
So far, good experience. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful.