Mathnasium of Mississauga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
1250 Eglinton Ave West, Unit A8
Mississauga, ON L5V 1N3
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
N.H.
Past 1year has been a good experience. Feedback is always done promptly which I really appreciate.
June 14, 2017
Elizabeth Cardoso
Already seeing progress with the boys math abilities. Very happy
June 12, 2017
R.N.
My daughter has been going for over a year and has gained more confidence in math than she had prior to mathnasium! Thank you mathnasium!
June 4, 2017
A.A.
My four kids have joined the program one year ago so far we have had a experience with the mathnasium program. I feel that my kids became more confident in math and are not struggling any more, I definitely recommend this program to everyone.
May 28, 2017
Mojahed Jazmati
The experience is very good, the cope ration is high. The change takes time, and the person have to allow enough time to see the change. Thanks, Mojahed
May 27, 2017
S.W.
Welcoming and easy going environment. The kids like going there because there is no stress and they have time to think - no pressure.
May 25, 2017
M.E.
My daughter enjoyed going to Mathnasium each time to work on her math skills. She found the instructors to be very helpful and knowledgable. Assessing her abilities at the onset helped to fill in gaps in learning which were impacting her understanding of concepts. Working to fill these gaps helped solidify understanding which resulted in increased confidence in math. With the support of Mathnasium she learned to accept difficult challenges and persevere to see them through to conclusion. The management team at the Mississauga location was supportative and accommodating. My advice for improvement would be to reconsider the number of students in each session so instructors can be more available to answer questions that arise. This would limit the amount of wait time when students are stuck and have to wait for instructors to be available to help them. Overall we have been quite satisfied with our experiences at Mathnasium. We have already referred students and will continue to do so. At
May 7, 2017
C.D.
My son has a better understanding of math.
May 1, 2017
S.M.
Math is very important subject at school, sometimes can be challenging but since we start with Mathnasium 4 years ago my kids love math and I love their results
April 30, 2017
Wayne Timko
The staff are excellent and very helpful.
April 27, 2017
T.H.
it has been a pleasure to bring my son to Mathnasium and see him improve on daily basis.
April 26, 2017
S.S.
Under the guidance of the Mathnasium team, especially Vineet Khanna, I have seen a great improvement in my son's math skills and interest.
April 26, 2017
B.E.
Its the kind of place my son needs to keep his brain active and not go to sleep.
April 26, 2017
L.J.
My son enjoys the math program. He was always good at math and we put him here so that he can be challenged more than the regular school work. He has learnt many new things in the mathnasium program and we hope he will continue to develop his love for math.
April 26, 2017
S.I.
Ever since my kids started going to mathnasium we have seen a very positive change in our kids. They love math because of the way they learn from their amazing teachers. Mr.Vineet is amazing and we strongly believe that he is doing an awesome job.
April 25, 2017
M.C.
My daughter has been attending mathnasium for about 2 years now. She has learned not to be afraid of math. In fact, her confidence in herself has been improved tremendously in all ares of her life. Although she is not getting A's yet in math, the effort is there. On her last math test, the math was correct, but she didn't give enough details. The fact that she enjoys coming to mathnasium is great. The staff are friendly and they take their time to explain concepts. They help my daughter prepare for upcoming tests and review homework and test results to see where she needs to improve. The curriculum at mathnasium almost mirrors that of school which is helpful in honing math skills.
April 23, 2017
M.L.
My daughter has been doing very well in Math since she started at Mathnasium last year. Vineet is very approachable and accommodating. He is genuinely interested in the students and their progress. We are very pleased with our experience at Mathnasium!
April 21, 2017
D.P.
Mathnasium of Mississauga has been an amazing experience for our daughter. She has gained confidence and made significant improvement. She actually "asks" to go instead of being "told" to go in for help. Vineet is always accommodating and highly flexible. THANK YOU!
April 19, 2017
S.A.
My son has made significant strides since starting at Mathnasium . The individualization of the program ,flexibility in scheduling and stress free environment all make for a great experience overall .
April 12, 2017
S.S.
My children enjoy going and learning and feel comfortable in the environment. They find everyone there very helpful and patient in teaching them. My daughter particularly feels more comfortable with Math and in a short time has shown a small improvement. It's a very professional operation with a focus on teaching children.