Mathnasium of Mississauga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   47 Reviews
1250 Eglinton Ave West, Unit A8
Mississauga, ON L5V 1N3
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2016
Elsa Ramirez
My child is learning a lot and I have noticed an increase in enthusiasm when it comes to her math work. The Mathnasium staff are very accommodating and they will cater to not only your child's needs but your own when it comes to scheduling and other concerns as such. I am highly impressed with the level of professionalism that the staff exercises on a week to week basis.
August 9, 2016
Great team helping kids.
August 1, 2016
July 30, 2016
my daughter very very like it!
May 13, 2016
Flexible. Staff is attentive and friendly. Understands my child's needs.
May 7, 2016
My daughter enjoys going to mathnasium. She looks forward to working through her math problems with the teachers.
May 6, 2016
Daniela Banducci
Emily has been coming since last feb. and her experience has been great. Her confidence has improved since coming to you.
April 14, 2016
My son has admitted that you have helped him get to the root very old problems he has just been managing to get through.
February 5, 2016
Sali Labib
They provide attention to each child's abilitys in math and make it grow stronger.
November 6, 2015
Vineet is very flexible. Whenever my daughter has a test extra help is always available. The classes have strengthened my daughter's self-confidence and helped her do well in Math. I always tell friends what a great experience we have had!
November 5, 2015
Edgerton Blackwood
Very friendly and caring environment. The students are challenged to demonstrate their full potential.
November 5, 2015
Vineet always allows my children to come in for extra help even if it is not their scheduled day. As long as he has instructors available. That to me is very important. Vineet always takes into consideration what I want for my daughters and incorporates it with the system already in place at the centre. Vineet is always available to meet with me if I have any concerns. I have had many tutors for my children over the years and in my opinion Mathnasium is by far the best system for teaching my children math.