Mathnasium of Mississauga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
1250 Eglinton Ave West, Unit A8
Mississauga, ON L5V 1N3
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 25, 2017
D.E.
I have never seen before like your center, really care about the student future much more than money, you and your instructor are really amazing.
January 18, 2017
B.E.
My son is slowly on the way to agreeing that Math is not so bad.
December 27, 2016
S.H.
Prompt response to queries and safe, friendly environment.
December 4, 2016
Georgi Pehlyov
I called mr. Vineet Khanna couple weeks ago and He find time to met Us the same day. The next day she was enrolled for 12 grade program which made her so happy. Thank You for the good service. She progresses well.
November 19, 2016
George William
i can see the improvement with my son in the math
November 11, 2016
Liliana Goldin
My Son had never enjoy Math at school until he enrolled in Mathnasium ! Thank you for all the help!
November 8, 2016
N.H.
It's been over 2 months since my son started with mathnasium and he is doing pretty good. Also any concerns are immediately addressed by the centre.
August 1, 2016
T.A.
Excellent
July 30, 2016
A.D.
my daughter very very like it!
May 13, 2016
M.C.
Flexible. Staff is attentive and friendly. Understands my child's needs.
May 7, 2016
J.W.
My daughter enjoys going to mathnasium. She looks forward to working through her math problems with the teachers.
May 6, 2016
Daniela Banducci
Emily has been coming since last feb. and her experience has been great. Her confidence has improved since coming to you.
February 5, 2016
Sali Labib
They provide attention to each child's abilitys in math and make it grow stronger.
November 6, 2015
M.L.
Vineet is very flexible. Whenever my daughter has a test extra help is always available. The classes have strengthened my daughter's self-confidence and helped her do well in Math. I always tell friends what a great experience we have had!
November 5, 2015
Edgerton Blackwood
Very friendly and caring environment. The students are challenged to demonstrate their full potential.
November 5, 2015
L.C.
Vineet always allows my children to come in for extra help even if it is not their scheduled day. As long as he has instructors available. That to me is very important. Vineet always takes into consideration what I want for my daughters and incorporates it with the system already in place at the centre. Vineet is always available to meet with me if I have any concerns. I have had many tutors for my children over the years and in my opinion Mathnasium is by far the best system for teaching my children math.