Mathnasium of Moore Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   51 Reviews
1031 SW 19th
Moore, OK 73160
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2017
Stephen Browne
My son said, "They explain things!"
May 29, 2017
S.S.
My kids love it. They look forward to go to mathnasium.
May 13, 2017
A.S.
Everyone here was amazing made math fun for my girls. They are alwasys positive and in great moods!
May 12, 2017
T.A.
My Highschooler started with Mathnasium in the middle of this school year and has raised her deficiency scores thirty points from her initial rating. The overall progress is what counts because without Mathnasium she would not have known how to identify or master those specific areas. The most significant progress she has made since working with Mathnasium has been her being more confident in her abilities to conquer perceived challenges in math as well as in her every day life and this in my opinion is a life skill that carries over well into adulthood. Learning how to persevere through struggles is one of the most critical lessons for any young person to master:-) Thanks Mathnasium!!!
May 7, 2017
S.B.
My children said, "The EXPLAIN things to me."
May 7, 2017
Vicki Dorrough
Briona comes out of Mathnasium energized and feeling good after every session no matter what her mood is when we drive up! THANK YOU!!!
May 7, 2017
T.S.
Very good place and have recommended it to many people. Just wish during school year....at least High School that hours were later instead of earlier for high school students. When you have a child in athletics it is very hard to make it before closing due to practices and games. Great staff Andre love the place. Thamks
April 25, 2017
J.L.
All of the staff at Mathnasium of Moore have been great and very helpful. We appreciate everything they have done to help our son go from an F to an A in math.
April 15, 2017
M.R.
We are grateful for the welcoming staff, atmosphere, and the small improvements we have already seen in our son. He is always excited to work on Math now at Mathnasium, it has changed his perspective where he now feels more positive about being able to accomplish what is in front of him.
April 13, 2017
Renee Martin
We felt very welcome from the first time we walked in. We are always greeted with a smile and direct eye contact. Mathnasium understands parents and students busy schedules and allows you to just walk in at your convenience during their opening hours which is great! My child looks forward to jumping out and going in "by myself", he never does that. Today I unbuckled my seat belt just for comfort while I waited and from the back seat I hear, "why you unbuckling your seatbelt"?!
April 8, 2017
Amy Meyer
I am very pleased with the results we are seeing.
April 3, 2017
Amber Simmons
Everyone is so amazing here. My girls loved coming.
December 22, 2016
S.S.
My son has struggled with math for years. After going through several sessions at Mathnasium he really started understanding the concepts and being able to understand math more on his own.
November 13, 2016
Toni Alaya
My daughter has been having some difficulties in math and has attended other programs for help but since joining the Mathnasium team a little over a month ago she truly is gaining confidence and learning at a quicker pace. She says that the difference at Mathnasium from her other programs is that it's more kid friendly & every tutor that she has had at Mathnasium is knowledgeable about each concept while being easy to follow in their explanation. She also gets to keep notes to refer to which truly helps her when she is in a crunch at home. Lastly, she enjoys the fact that she can attend Mathnasium daily as long as they are open for her tutor time daily not just certain days a week like other programs. This keeps her current daily as newer concepts arise in her school work daily. Thank you Mathnasium you are a life saver to us all!
October 6, 2016
A.M.
You are doing great!
September 5, 2016
L.V.
Great. Help alot
June 23, 2016
Theresa Sifuentes
My son loves going and wants to continue attending. My only issue with the continuation of the class is the cost.
May 31, 2016
D.W.
You would help my son with homework when he had it and when he didn't you would go back and work on the concepts he didn't understand. You gave him confidence that he could learn and get caught up to take the ACT exam. He made a 22 on the math part of the exam!!! Thank you for investing in my son's future!
May 5, 2016
M.Z.
The teachers are nice.
April 20, 2016
L.A.
My daughter was getting nervous on daily basis because she was not doing good in math. She is a good student but math had become a problem. She is much more confident now with the help she has through Mathnasium. As a parent I feel good that my child has the help that she needed. Thanks.