Mathnasium of Morgan Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
16315 Monterey St. #150
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
A.K.
My kids enjoy going to and learning at Mathnasium. They look forward to it.
February 6, 2017
T.M.
Sydney is much more confident with her math skills and there are no more frustrating evenings doing homework!
January 21, 2017
K.G.
The staff members are always helpful and give feedback on how my daughter is progressing.
January 12, 2017
Diane Dawson
Has been a major difference in William's attitude toward math. It isn't such a mystery to him anymore. Diane Dawson
December 1, 2016
D.V.W.
Our son has made such great progress through this program, it would be hard to justify anything other than a 10/10. Great staff at this location as well.
November 7, 2016
L.M.
Diana and the staff are dedicated to help ensure the kids are learning and progressing in math along with having our kids enjoy the learning process.
September 11, 2016
Ligaya Yrastorza
We are just so thrilled our son loves math. He wishes he could go to mathnasium every day. The tutors are warm and friendly, kind and so very helpful! Our son is now in the fourth grade. He has been attending mathnasium since the summer before second grade. Mathnasium's curriculum is challenging and pushes kids to excel. Whether a child is below, at, or beyond grade level math, Mathnasium assists in developing the confidence your child needs to be successful.
September 2, 2016
R.R.
Very pleasant experience at Morgan Hill Mathnasium.
August 10, 2016
M.R.
Better assessment of child's progress and needs
July 11, 2016
Diane Dawson
William seems to not be so terrified of numbers anymore. More confident. Thank you, Diane Dawson
July 7, 2016
B.K.
I am very happy with my son's progress and that he is enjoying his time with Mathnasium. He comes home with a sense of accomplishment.
July 3, 2016
J.S.
I already have recommended the program to several families.
June 27, 2016
Rita Renner
Mathnasium was very helpful to us, both in helping improve Gracie's math capabilities and confidence and working with us in terms of flexible scheduling.
May 14, 2016
Chris Keenan
Gloria has been fantastic helping to tailor a curriculum for Tyler to prepare him for HS. It has been a true collaboration. Thanks to her we've plotted a curriculum that should prepare Tyler for geometry in 9th grade. She has proactively informed us how Tyler's sessions are progressing toward our goals, and she is very responsive to my emails. This arrangement is filling a large void in our public school system in MH, and I believe other families would enroll if this was promoted. The key, in our experience was more frequent skill assessment (at least 2x per year), and a customized prioritization of necessary concepts to advance (not simply sequentially moving through the Mathnasium material), focus on achievement of a goal (we previously lost valuable time going through less important material), and 2-way communication between parents and instructor. Tyler does not have lots of free time, so following a purposeful and efficient plan is key. Many other families would agree. (I do not want my name used publicly for promotional advertising but I'm fine if my name appears internally).
May 14, 2016
Stephanie Kershaw
Without mathnasium my daughter would have struggled in Algebra this year. She started the year with a C and thanks solely to the great staff at mathnasium she is now finishing the year with a solid A and enjoys math!
April 8, 2016
M.J.M.
Very helpful for my daughter who needed polishing on her pre-calc skills
March 18, 2016
F.B.
At the beginning I didn't believe in this place but my son after the first class he tell me he really enjoy doing math even though he dosent get As he gets Bs but he is much confident and he enjoys doing it , great stuff they have always tried to work with me , I'm very happy .keep the great work
February 25, 2016
V.R.
I'm so glad I found mathnasium. My child was failing math in the 6th grade now in 8th still attends and has been a straight A student since the end of 6th grade. My child is more confident and is excited to help others.
January 15, 2016
R.R.
It has been a very good experience for us. While scheduling is always a challenge, especially in the summer, the support has been terrific and has helped supplement a school math program with some weaknesses.
December 19, 2015
S.G.
You have helped raise my daughter's grade in a very short period of time. Her grade in math went from a B to an A in less than a month. I love that your hours are flexible and able to make-up missed appointments. Thank you for helping my daughter have a better understanding in math concepts.