Mathnasium of Morgan Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
16315 Monterey St. #150
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2017
Arlene Sison Handa
Diana does a great job at explaining what my daughter, Olivia, is learning and will learn by the end of the session. Olivia has even noticed a difference in her math skills. I really like the flexibility in scheduling or cancelling a class online. I'm already recommending Mathnasium to my friends.
July 4, 2017
Sara Klawitter
The owners were flexible, accommodating and very supportive! This office inspired my child to do better in math! Thank you!
June 25, 2017
D.H.
Mathnasium is a great place to learn! We love the personalized curriculum, attentive instructors, flexible schedule, and that all the work is done at the Center, where my child receives lots of support and encouragement.
June 6, 2017
Tanaya Rose
At first, my son lacked confidence because math took him longer than his peers. Mathnasium gave him the confidence he needed and he excelled. Then, he started to have trouble with Pre-Algebra concepts. Mathnasium created a new plan for him, worked with him, and now his confidence and understanding are strong again. Mathnasium has fantastic instructors and really care about the kids. I can't recommend them more whether your child needs tutoring, skills building, or simply core concept practice. My son enjoys going because he knows it's helping and the staff make math fun and engaging.
April 26, 2017
Michelle Robleto
My daughter has a lot more confidence in her math abilities and I'm so thrilled to see her happy to learn.
April 20, 2017
K.G.
My child has improved greatly in all mathematical concepts since she started to attend Mathnasium ten months ago.
April 8, 2017
A.S.H.
My high school son is getting help with pre-calculus homework and test prep. He says it's been very helpful and relates well with the tutors. The administrative staff is professional, responsive, and accommodating to our needs. I highly recommend this program.
March 10, 2017
J.S.
Morgan Hill Staff is extremely helpful and professional. I am happy with the progress my kids are making in learning and understanding mathematical concepts.
February 6, 2017
T.M.
Sydney is much more confident with her math skills and there are no more frustrating evenings doing homework!
January 12, 2017
Diane Dawson
Has been a major difference in William's attitude toward math. It isn't such a mystery to him anymore. Diane Dawson
December 1, 2016
D.V.W.
Our son has made such great progress through this program, it would be hard to justify anything other than a 10/10. Great staff at this location as well.
November 7, 2016
L.M.
Diana and the staff are dedicated to help ensure the kids are learning and progressing in math along with having our kids enjoy the learning process.
September 11, 2016
Ligaya Yrastorza
We are just so thrilled our son loves math. He wishes he could go to mathnasium every day. The tutors are warm and friendly, kind and so very helpful! Our son is now in the fourth grade. He has been attending mathnasium since the summer before second grade. Mathnasium's curriculum is challenging and pushes kids to excel. Whether a child is below, at, or beyond grade level math, Mathnasium assists in developing the confidence your child needs to be successful.
September 2, 2016
R.R.
Very pleasant experience at Morgan Hill Mathnasium.
August 10, 2016
M.R.
Better assessment of child's progress and needs
July 11, 2016
Diane Dawson
William seems to not be so terrified of numbers anymore. More confident. Thank you, Diane Dawson
July 7, 2016
B.K.
I am very happy with my son's progress and that he is enjoying his time with Mathnasium. He comes home with a sense of accomplishment.
July 3, 2016
J.S.
I already have recommended the program to several families.
June 27, 2016
Rita Renner
Mathnasium was very helpful to us, both in helping improve Gracie's math capabilities and confidence and working with us in terms of flexible scheduling.
May 14, 2016
Chris Keenan
Gloria has been fantastic helping to tailor a curriculum for Tyler to prepare him for HS. It has been a true collaboration. Thanks to her we've plotted a curriculum that should prepare Tyler for geometry in 9th grade. She has proactively informed us how Tyler's sessions are progressing toward our goals, and she is very responsive to my emails. This arrangement is filling a large void in our public school system in MH, and I believe other families would enroll if this was promoted. The key, in our experience was more frequent skill assessment (at least 2x per year), and a customized prioritization of necessary concepts to advance (not simply sequentially moving through the Mathnasium material), focus on achievement of a goal (we previously lost valuable time going through less important material), and 2-way communication between parents and instructor. Tyler does not have lots of free time, so following a purposeful and efficient plan is key. Many other families would agree. (I do not want my name used publicly for promotional advertising but I'm fine if my name appears internally).