Mathnasium of Murfreesboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   45 Reviews
3411 Memorial Blvd Suite 3
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-890-6284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
Michelle Hytry
So far it has been great, my son is making progress. He also never complains about going! A true victory!
June 2, 2017
Wendy Mills
Our son was over a year behind his current grade level on his Math skills due to poor Elementary teaching. In just 6 months his confidence level went up and he not only caught up to his current year, but tested so good on his Iowa test that he jumped up another year ahead in Math for the next school year. We are very pleased with the way Mathnasium teaches, their patience and making it fun, the way you can drop off when needed, and how they are flexible with what your child needs at different times.
May 27, 2017
Robyn Cagle
My child loves it! He says they make learning fun.
May 7, 2017
R.F.
Mathnaseuim has been an awesome experience for my son. We have seen improvement in his grades and his confidence has increased.
April 11, 2017
Jennifer Craze
I enjoy how peaceful the environment is not only for my child while doing math, but also for me the parent who likes to sit and wait. I love how friendly and fun all the counselors/tutors are- they are kid-friendly and really exude that they like what they are doing (this is refreshing to witness). It is wonderful how committed the entire staff is to helping kids excel and really thrive in all things math! We will be customers for a very long time!
April 7, 2017
Robert Follis
Chris Ulrich has a wonderful facility and the people working for him are extremely good.
March 24, 2017
T.G.
The instructors are very knowledgeable and help my children so they don't get frustrated with math. Confidence in math is crucial for them to succeed and Mathnasium helps gives them the needed confidence to succeed and stay interested.
March 15, 2017
W.M.
The tutors are very nice, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The hours of availability are good. Our only issue thus far is that although our child had gaps in the past years of learning that need to be filled, he also needs current help. The tutors are willing to help as needed but while he is trying to Master his past gaps, he is still not doing well in his current grade and level which is disheartening and frustrating that he continues to tutor but isn't doing great in class. We are trying to figure out a balance on this.
February 20, 2017
A.H.
My son has been going to The Mathnasium for about 2 months. His math grades are not perfect yet but they have gone up significantly. I am mostly impressed that he doesn't mind going. He was reluctant at first but he has fun there!
January 10, 2017
N.K.
Our experience has just begun. Although we've only been able to have one session, my daughter is enthusiastic about future sessions. We look forward to working with the staff.
January 5, 2017
H.E.
Mathnasium in Murfreesboro helped my son raise his ACT math score by 6 points! I highly recommend their program.
December 4, 2016
Wendy Mills
We have only been members for one month so our son isn't at a point where we know exactly how it's working in school, but we are happy with the results of his mastery so far. Everyone seems nice and are teaching him in a way that he understands.
December 3, 2016
K.U.
My daughter has been tutored in math by teachers, her mother is a teacher but she needed something else. She hasn't been working in the program for very long but she always excited to go and work on math at the center. All the math tutors seem to be very patient and encouraging with her. She feels more confident in math. We are encouraged by a good first few months.
November 2, 2016
Shirley Coutta
Elizabeth loved going to Mathnasium to work on Math skills. The tutors there are very knowledgeable and helpful. She now scores above 90 on most of her Math tests. We would highly recommend this center for any child that is struggling in Math.
October 2, 2016
P.K.
Play itself is positive and friendly. My kids love to goes there because they work as team.
September 1, 2016
J.R.
If your child is having a math issue they will get the help they need at Mathnasium. Just a great place.
August 28, 2016
K.T.
My daughter has just been studying there for one month but she loves math now. She said math is funnier than before; thanks [LAST NAME REMOVED] great instructors at Mathnasium. Thank you for open your business in Murfreesboro.
August 15, 2016
Kristie Follis
My daughter Madison has struggled with math for years. When we decided to come to mathnasium she pretty much had a horrible attitude toward math and had no confidence. We have been at mathnasium for several months now. I cannot believe the difference just in the confidence. Now she is happy to put in the work it takes to master this subject. Mathnasium has definitely changed my daughters outlook on math.
August 4, 2016
A.U.
My son is doing great with Mathnasium. He really enjoys spending time there.
July 25, 2016
J.M.
I've already told many families about it! Nadia loves it and has learned a lot already!