Mathnasium of Murphy-Plano Yelp-24

   104 Reviews
160 E FM 544 STE 96
MURPHY, TX 75094
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
S.B.
Great experience
July 2, 2017
D.J.
I like the concept that the only concentration is Math. It's not a Reading and Math Center, but strictly Math.
May 21, 2017
Deedra Saladino
Mathnasium has given Jack the skills and confidence to succeed in math.
May 18, 2017
Syed Nadeem Hasan
We have seen improvements in the our daughter's math skills. Thank you.
May 17, 2017
X.A.
good palace for kids to improve and excel on math. It has been a good experience and great help for my daughter. Highly recommend it
May 11, 2017
T.N.
good job
May 11, 2017
Duc P Vo
Kids are more confident in math class at school.
April 20, 2017
Aynalem Gebretekle
I like that Noah and Menna are continuously learning new things every time.
March 13, 2017
H.C.
My son likes to come for the class. He enjoys learning.
February 17, 2017
Zia Ahmed
Being a parent I and my wife are very much happy and thankful to all of instructors, director and owner.
February 16, 2017
Eli Gutierrez
So far my daughter really loves going to Mathnasium. I think the gifts they offer makes it very enjoyable to attend can keeps her motivated!
November 14, 2016
R.P.
Hello Madam: From the beginning of Next month, Vishnu [FIRST NAME REMOVED] will not be coming to Mathnasium due to his school activities schedule. We will touch base with you after May 2017 to get back to Mathnasium. Thanks for all the help thus far. Dr. [NAME REMOVED][PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]003
October 21, 2016
J.P.
My son has only been a student for 1 month, but so far, so good. He enjoys the incentives and instructors.
September 2, 2016
H.B.
I think you make a difference on how students understand math and help them to like it. However, not a lot of people can pay your fees. You are very expensive
August 12, 2016
T.M.
Kids are happy, because they see the improvement & progress right away.
August 9, 2016
K.C.
Going to Mathnasium has helped our son from struggling to pass to an A-high B student.
August 5, 2016
Z.W.
Thanks you are doing good for my son but this is the last month of my son that is family issues thanks again
July 23, 2016
Malini Nag
My three boys love your program. They say the teachers are very nice and helpful. Also, the staff is very responsive if I ever call or email with a question about my children's progress. I believe my boys were placed in honors math at school because of Mathnaseum.
June 9, 2016
D.R.
WE love mathnasium it really does provide a better math experience for our kids, the only negative I would mention is the temp of the room is hot at times, Thermostat says 82,,my daughter has trouble thinking when she's sweating,, perhaps you could keep the room around 75 degrees a more tolerable temp for concentrating? Thanks again to all the staff they do a great job [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 16, 2016
M.H.
All the tutors were helpful, knowledgeable ad friendly. My daughter gained while attending.