Mathnasium of Murphy-Plano Yelp-24

   92 Reviews
160 E FM 544 STE 96
MURPHY, TX 75094
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
Zia Ahmed
Being a parent I and my wife are very much happy and thankful to all of instructors, director and owner.
February 16, 2017
Eli Gutierrez
So far my daughter really loves going to Mathnasium. I think the gifts they offer makes it very enjoyable to attend can keeps her motivated!
November 14, 2016
R.P.
Hello Madam: From the beginning of Next month, Vishnu [FIRST NAME REMOVED] will not be coming to Mathnasium due to his school activities schedule. We will touch base with you after May 2017 to get back to Mathnasium. Thanks for all the help thus far. Dr. [NAME REMOVED][PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]003
November 7, 2016
Michele Foust
My child is loving math now!
October 21, 2016
J.P.
My son has only been a student for 1 month, but so far, so good. He enjoys the incentives and instructors.
September 2, 2016
H.B.
I think you make a difference on how students understand math and help them to like it. However, not a lot of people can pay your fees. You are very expensive
August 23, 2016
X.A.
good place, excellent tutors ,has really helped my girl to excel at school and she enjoys coming to the sessions
August 12, 2016
T.M.
Kids are happy, because they see the improvement & progress right away.
August 9, 2016
K.C.
Going to Mathnasium has helped our son from struggling to pass to an A-high B student.
August 6, 2016
D.P.V.
Kids are having fun learning and enjoy the experience
August 5, 2016
Z.W.
Thanks you are doing good for my son but this is the last month of my son that is family issues thanks again
July 23, 2016
Malini Nag
My three boys love your program. They say the teachers are very nice and helpful. Also, the staff is very responsive if I ever call or email with a question about my children's progress. I believe my boys were placed in honors math at school because of Mathnaseum.
June 9, 2016
D.R.
WE love mathnasium it really does provide a better math experience for our kids, the only negative I would mention is the temp of the room is hot at times, Thermostat says 82,,my daughter has trouble thinking when she's sweating,, perhaps you could keep the room around 75 degrees a more tolerable temp for concentrating? Thanks again to all the staff they do a great job [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 16, 2016
M.H.
All the tutors were helpful, knowledgeable ad friendly. My daughter gained while attending.
May 11, 2016
T.D.
Since my kids start attending at mathnasium their interest to the subject grows very well and their school score is improved tremendously.
May 11, 2016
K.B.
My daughter has become more confident in Math. This has been great to strengthen skills needed for building future mat concepts.
May 11, 2016
M.G.
My daughter has learned so much attending Mathnasium.
May 2, 2016
H.P.
My kids love going to Mathnasium. Each and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I chose Mathnasium for my kids. Thank you to whole team.
March 21, 2016
O.O.
I believe Mathnasium is helping my son do better on his Algebra tests at school.
March 14, 2016
M.D.
Mathnasium has been the solution to my daughter's apathy towards math. I'm pleased with the strong foundation my daughter is receiving in an environment that is not stressful for her. The staff is amazing and I like that they are kind, caring, and diligent.