Mathnasium of Murphy-Plano Yelp-24

   82 Reviews
160 E FM 544 STE 96
MURPHY, TX 75094
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
My son has only been a student for 1 month, but so far, so good. He enjoys the incentives and instructors.
September 2, 2016
I think you make a difference on how students understand math and help them to like it. However, not a lot of people can pay your fees. You are very expensive
August 23, 2016
good place, excellent tutors ,has really helped my girl to excel at school and she enjoys coming to the sessions
August 12, 2016
Kids are happy, because they see the improvement & progress right away.
August 12, 2016
Zia Ahmed
I am very proud and peace of mind about Mathnasium at Murphy. Since My Twins have attended Their grade is A+ for math. Mathnasium have qualified and excellent instructors , they Teach very well and help their home work done Also communicate with school teachers by email of their weak area need to be improvement . Overall Being a parent I am very happy and thankful about Mr. Brad, Ms. Mega, Mr. Henry, Mr. Dwane and all other young instructors. I always encourage my friends kids to send Mathnasium at Murphy. Best. Regards, Zia Ahmed.
August 9, 2016
Going to Mathnasium has helped our son from struggling to pass to an A-high B student.
August 6, 2016
Kids are having fun learning and enjoy the experience
August 5, 2016
Thanks you are doing good for my son but this is the last month of my son that is family issues thanks again
July 23, 2016
Malini Nag
My three boys love your program. They say the teachers are very nice and helpful. Also, the staff is very responsive if I ever call or email with a question about my children's progress. I believe my boys were placed in honors math at school because of Mathnaseum.
June 9, 2016
WE love mathnasium it really does provide a better math experience for our kids, the only negative I would mention is the temp of the room is hot at times, Thermostat says 82,,my daughter has trouble thinking when she's sweating,, perhaps you could keep the room around 75 degrees a more tolerable temp for concentrating? Thanks again to all the staff they do a great job [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 16, 2016
All the tutors were helpful, knowledgeable ad friendly. My daughter gained while attending.
May 16, 2016
My son enjoys working with the different teachers as well as the incentives. He is more confident and his math skills have increased.
May 11, 2016
Since my kids start attending at mathnasium their interest to the subject grows very well and their school score is improved tremendously.
May 11, 2016
My daughter has become more confident in Math. This has been great to strengthen skills needed for building future mat concepts.
May 11, 2016
My daughter has learned so much attending Mathnasium.
May 5, 2016
Kids learning environment.
May 5, 2016
Megha is very very excellent instructor . My son got 92 percent in star test . I m so so happy . But one little this full hour should spend cause I noticed my son sometime left 5 or 10 minutes earlier .
May 2, 2016
My kids love going to Mathnasium. Each and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I chose Mathnasium for my kids. Thank you to whole team.
March 21, 2016
I believe Mathnasium is helping my son do better on his Algebra tests at school.
March 14, 2016
Mathnasium has been the solution to my daughter's apathy towards math. I'm pleased with the strong foundation my daughter is receiving in an environment that is not stressful for her. The staff is amazing and I like that they are kind, caring, and diligent.