Mathnasium of Myers Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
4805 Park Rd., Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28209
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2017
T.F.
Alexander enjoys going to Mathnasium. He gets the supplement to help him build his confidence in school. He hardly ever complains about going to Mathnasium. That's a big relief!
July 5, 2017
Sharminn Crews
My fourteen year old son really enjoyed the experience at Mathnasium, as well as the staff. The staff is very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. He still has some work to do to excel in math, but I feel confident with the help of the staff at Mathnasium of Myers Park he will get there. Thank you for all that you do! :)
June 19, 2017
M.A.
We are just getting started but could not be more impressed.
May 27, 2017
J.S.
Friendly and knowledgable staff
May 19, 2017
S.B.
builds confidence in my son where he is now participating in class. also provides him the opportunity to understand the mistakes he's making reviewing his work and refining his skills.
May 8, 2017
S.C.
My son feels very comfortable asking questions and interacting with the staff.
May 5, 2017
Laura Ceasar
My son came to Mathnasium with a C in Math. A few months later, his score is holding steady at an A. He is becoming more confident with his new proficiency in Math.
May 4, 2017
N.K.T.
It is been a great experience for my son to join mathnasium . The instructors are very friendly , polite. They really have helped my son in building his confidence.They always make sure that the kids are following right strategies to accomplish the task. They use alot of manipulatives for hands on instructions.i am glad we enrolled our son in Mathnasium.
April 24, 2017
Martina Ackridge
I'm very pleased to see my son math skills elevated from last year. He has shown proficiency in Algebra (Math I) with his grade score incrementing each quarter. The staff encourages my son to excel, engages him during the tutoring sessions, and rewards him when he perfects a subject matter. I have nothing but great things to say about Mathnasium and highly recommend them to other parents who are seeking a professional tutor.
March 9, 2017
K.N.
I've already told friends and other parents about Mathnasium and the very positive experience we've had over the last year. My daughter no longer hates math, but instead now feels empowered by the help, and even head start on new match concepts, that she's received at Mathnasium. Ms. Katrina and her staff are so patient and so great in working with each student until the math concept clicks, using a variety of techniques until that AH-HA moment. The change in our daughter has been beautiful to see, and has greatly reduced the stress over math work/tests. It has been a rewarding investment for us and for our daughter.
February 6, 2017
J.D.
I love that the tutors rotate. It gives the entire team an opportunity to really get to know the students. I love that my son loves to be there. That speaks volumes in my book! Keep up the great work Mathnasium of Myers Park!
December 9, 2016
Natalie Bingham
Seth really enjoys coming here. Not only has his Math improved but also his self confidence in his ability to work the problem out himself has grown. Great environment, Great People , Great results.
December 9, 2016
B.A.
Mathnasium is an awesome place and has a great learning environment. My daughter has already learned so much and has now become excited about learning math. It has increased her confidence because she now feels that she is finally understanding how to do math and the best part is that she enjoys it.
December 1, 2016
Lynne Perry
My boys don't complain about going! They love it! And have seen results in their grades which alllows them to gain confidence!
November 30, 2016
J.M.
My daughter is doing super great in her math education un school, Mathnesium help her advance in her math level.
November 25, 2016
Connie Kelley
My child has shown significant improvement in his math skills in such a short time. We are very pleased with Mathnasium!
November 20, 2016
J.D.
We love the caring, nurturing environment. Miss Katrina and her staff are knowledgeable and consistent. My son LOVES coming to his sessions.
November 7, 2016
Joelle Surpris Scott
My experience with mathnasium has been good. My son really enjoys going.
October 12, 2016
J.M.
I recommend you guys all the time!!
October 11, 2016
J.B.
Owens confidence has gone up and he is willing to tackle more challenging math problems.