Mathnasium of Myers Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
4805 Park Rd., Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28209
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2016
I recommend you guys all the time!!
October 11, 2016
Owens confidence has gone up and he is willing to tackle more challenging math problems.
October 11, 2016
As far as communication and support, Mathnasium Myers Park is top notch. It would be nice to have evening events 2-3 hours for parents to stay and mingle or to drop off the kids to play math games.
September 30, 2016
Erica Stevenson
Always make my son feel important and teachers give him their best
September 12, 2016
Very flexible and builds confidence.
September 5, 2016
We love mathnasium!! My kids love all the candy but I wish there was something else to motivate them... Like money!! 😉
August 28, 2016
My boys love going to Mathnasium because they make it fun and rewarding!
August 6, 2016
Owen is enthusiastic about going to tutoring every time. He yes us he understands the concepts much more clearly now, and feels more confident.
August 3, 2016
Nikki Davis Garris
Mathnasium has been so fundamental in my child's learning process! The entire staff cares and does extraordinary work getting the students where they need to be academically. Love this place!!!!
August 3, 2016
My children have truly enjoyed Mathnasium. Katrina has a way of making learning math fun for them. They were both dragging their feet when I told them that we were going to try this, but now they LOVE to go!! They never fight me when I tell them they are going. Katrina is wonderful and has a gift at what she does.
June 8, 2016
Our experience has been wonderful and such a friendly place where my son has learned not only how to better understand his math but gain confidence to help him feel comfortable to tackle his schoolwork. We will be here often during the summer months to keep on target and even hopefully get ahead for his 8th grade school year. Only positive so far from this extra help and can't wait to get my son ahead this coming year.
May 31, 2016
Kate Eng
My daughter has made so much progress in just one month with Mathnasium. We can see improvements in her speed, and she can do more math in her head. She is beginning to understand concepts with time, conversions and fractions that were previously challenging and that she's never been encouraged to continue learning in public school. I've never heard her express that what she's learning in math is truly easy, but that's what she believes now, and we're seeing the proof. She thinks differently, and the Mathnasium method is helping her. Thank you! - Kate E.
May 29, 2016
Lynne Perry
My 2 sons have improved a lot!!
May 26, 2016
Seth has never been this excited about learning math in fact he talks about math being fun now when before it was drudgery. Thank you for your taking you time with him and helping discover his ability to do Math.
May 16, 2016
Personalized service is just what we need for our 5th grader. Katrina and her staff have done a great job making math fun for our daughter. Katrina has even reached out and met with her teachers to make sure the Mathnasium curriculum is matching up with EOG testing. I very pleased with our experience so far.
May 14, 2016
May 6, 2016
Stepp loves coming to Mathnasium. He looks forward to it. Enjoys all of the instructors. Thanks
May 3, 2016
Trenice Norman
I was very please how the staff took Jada and work to make sure she understood the way Math works; also everyday send a note with her to let me know what she worked on that day. It's a clean comfortable please and I knew she would be safe there. Thanks to the team at Myers Park for helping Jada to get a 100% grade.
April 21, 2016
Katrina, we really need to come back to you!!! Life has been too busy and hectic, especially for Margaret. I hope we can get back to Mathnasium this summer. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 14, 2016
Danielle Gittens
I love the set up and teacher interaction with the students.