Mathnasium of Myers Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   56 Reviews
4805 Park Rd., Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28209
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 9, 2017
K.N.
I've already told friends and other parents about Mathnasium and the very positive experience we've had over the last year. My daughter no longer hates math, but instead now feels empowered by the help, and even head start on new match concepts, that she's received at Mathnasium. Ms. Katrina and her staff are so patient and so great in working with each student until the math concept clicks, using a variety of techniques until that AH-HA moment. The change in our daughter has been beautiful to see, and has greatly reduced the stress over math work/tests. It has been a rewarding investment for us and for our daughter.
February 6, 2017
J.D.
I love that the tutors rotate. It gives the entire team an opportunity to really get to know the students. I love that my son loves to be there. That speaks volumes in my book! Keep up the great work Mathnasium of Myers Park!
February 3, 2017
S.C.
My son is improving in Math gradually, and he enjoys the learning experience at Mathnasium.
January 4, 2017
T.F.
Mathnasium is a friendly and fun learning environment. My 9 year old son never hesitates going to Mathnasium. I see his confidence in Mary reflect other areas. Thank you!
December 9, 2016
Natalie Bingham
Seth really enjoys coming here. Not only has his Math improved but also his self confidence in his ability to work the problem out himself has grown. Great environment, Great People , Great results.
December 9, 2016
B.A.
Mathnasium is an awesome place and has a great learning environment. My daughter has already learned so much and has now become excited about learning math. It has increased her confidence because she now feels that she is finally understanding how to do math and the best part is that she enjoys it.
December 1, 2016
Lynne Perry
My boys don't complain about going! They love it! And have seen results in their grades which alllows them to gain confidence!
November 30, 2016
J.M.
My daughter is doing super great in her math education un school, Mathnesium help her advance in her math level.
November 25, 2016
Connie Kelley
My child has shown significant improvement in his math skills in such a short time. We are very pleased with Mathnasium!
November 20, 2016
J.D.
We love the caring, nurturing environment. Miss Katrina and her staff are knowledgeable and consistent. My son LOVES coming to his sessions.
November 7, 2016
Joelle Surpris Scott
My experience with mathnasium has been good. My son really enjoys going.
October 31, 2016
M.A.
Mathnasium staff has helped my son grades increase substantially this school year. We started tutoring over the summer to prepare him for the school year and it really paid off. I plan to keep my son in the program for the duration of this school year to ensure his success. I've finally found the strong tutoring foundation to build his math skills for the future.
October 12, 2016
J.M.
I recommend you guys all the time!!
October 11, 2016
J.B.
Owens confidence has gone up and he is willing to tackle more challenging math problems.
September 30, 2016
Erica Stevenson
Always make my son feel important and teachers give him their best
September 12, 2016
G.B.
Very flexible and builds confidence.
August 28, 2016
S.B.
My boys love going to Mathnasium because they make it fun and rewarding!
August 6, 2016
J.B.
Owen is enthusiastic about going to tutoring every time. He yes us he understands the concepts much more clearly now, and feels more confident.
August 3, 2016
Nikki Davis Garris
Mathnasium has been so fundamental in my child's learning process! The entire staff cares and does extraordinary work getting the students where they need to be academically. Love this place!!!!
August 3, 2016
M.B.
My children have truly enjoyed Mathnasium. Katrina has a way of making learning math fun for them. They were both dragging their feet when I told them that we were going to try this, but now they LOVE to go!! They never fight me when I tell them they are going. Katrina is wonderful and has a gift at what she does.