Mathnasium of Myers Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
4805 Park Rd., Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28209
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
Natalie Bingham
Seth really enjoys coming here. Not only has his Math improved but also his self confidence in his ability to work the problem out himself has grown. Great environment, Great People , Great results.
December 9, 2016
B.A.
Mathnasium is an awesome place and has a great learning environment. My daughter has already learned so much and has now become excited about learning math. It has increased her confidence because she now feels that she is finally understanding how to do math and the best part is that she enjoys it.
December 1, 2016
Lynne Perry
My boys don't complain about going! They love it! And have seen results in their grades which alllows them to gain confidence!
November 30, 2016
J.M.
My daughter is doing super great in her math education un school, Mathnesium help her advance in her math level.
November 25, 2016
Connie Kelley
My child has shown significant improvement in his math skills in such a short time. We are very pleased with Mathnasium!
November 21, 2016
K.N.
Mathnasium has been wonderful in not only giving our daughter the skills to confidently work through her math classes and homework, but they genuinely care about her as an individual person, which has meant the world to our daughter and to us as parents. It has been a relief to watch our daughter now work through her math homework independently without the I-can't-do-this meltdowns. Mathnasium has been a wonderful investment in our daughter.
November 20, 2016
J.D.
We love the caring, nurturing environment. Miss Katrina and her staff are knowledgeable and consistent. My son LOVES coming to his sessions.
November 7, 2016
Joelle Surpris Scott
My experience with mathnasium has been good. My son really enjoys going.
October 31, 2016
M.A.
Mathnasium staff has helped my son grades increase substantially this school year. We started tutoring over the summer to prepare him for the school year and it really paid off. I plan to keep my son in the program for the duration of this school year to ensure his success. I've finally found the strong tutoring foundation to build his math skills for the future.
October 12, 2016
J.M.
I recommend you guys all the time!!
October 11, 2016
J.B.
Owens confidence has gone up and he is willing to tackle more challenging math problems.
October 11, 2016
T.F.
As far as communication and support, Mathnasium Myers Park is top notch. It would be nice to have evening events 2-3 hours for parents to stay and mingle or to drop off the kids to play math games.
September 30, 2016
Erica Stevenson
Always make my son feel important and teachers give him their best
September 12, 2016
G.B.
Very flexible and builds confidence.
August 28, 2016
S.B.
My boys love going to Mathnasium because they make it fun and rewarding!
August 6, 2016
J.B.
Owen is enthusiastic about going to tutoring every time. He yes us he understands the concepts much more clearly now, and feels more confident.
August 3, 2016
Nikki Davis Garris
Mathnasium has been so fundamental in my child's learning process! The entire staff cares and does extraordinary work getting the students where they need to be academically. Love this place!!!!
August 3, 2016
M.B.
My children have truly enjoyed Mathnasium. Katrina has a way of making learning math fun for them. They were both dragging their feet when I told them that we were going to try this, but now they LOVE to go!! They never fight me when I tell them they are going. Katrina is wonderful and has a gift at what she does.
June 8, 2016
P.P.
Our experience has been wonderful and such a friendly place where my son has learned not only how to better understand his math but gain confidence to help him feel comfortable to tackle his schoolwork. We will be here often during the summer months to keep on target and even hopefully get ahead for his 8th grade school year. Only positive so far from this extra help and can't wait to get my son ahead this coming year.
May 31, 2016
Kate Eng
My daughter has made so much progress in just one month with Mathnasium. We can see improvements in her speed, and she can do more math in her head. She is beginning to understand concepts with time, conversions and fractions that were previously challenging and that she's never been encouraged to continue learning in public school. I've never heard her express that what she's learning in math is truly easy, but that's what she believes now, and we're seeing the proof. She thinks differently, and the Mathnasium method is helping her. Thank you! - Kate E.