Mathnasium of North Austin Yelp-24

   151 Reviews
10401 Anderson Mill Rd. #109A
Austin, TX 78750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2017
B.V.
Wonderful place for our kids to learn Math in stress free environment. We have been with Mathnasium since its start and are still with them. They are best math make sense people in town. [NAME REMOVED]
July 8, 2017
N.N.
My kids enjoy learning math due to the individual pace utilize for each of them.
July 6, 2017
Tracy Wells
Helped my daughter catch up and get ahead in some really tough areas of her math class.
June 23, 2017
Marci Stevenson
After only a couple of months, I'm seeing a increase in confidence with my daughter. On my own, I could've never helped her the way Mathnasium does - my daughter has run into friends there who are placed in advanced Math at her school (Quest). She now knows what it takes to be really good at math for many! We're VERY happy!
June 19, 2017
D.W.
Supportive, feedback is given to ensure your child is doing their best and what support is needed from parents.
May 31, 2017
N.N.
Mathnasium stays close to school prpgrams
May 11, 2017
A.M.
My son loves coming to Mathnasium. He enjoys working with the tutors and each meeting has been positive and fun for him.
May 4, 2017
J.W.
I am very pleased that Mathnasium has plenty of summer options to keep my children engaged and working ahead with math over the long school break. They will be completely ready for the next school year.
May 2, 2017
A.S.
Thanks to all the dedicated teachers who have constantly supported my son to improve his math skills and to love math than to hate it.👍
May 2, 2017
Laura Reilly
My daughter has had a wonderful experience. The staff is very kind, patient, and really pushes my child to learn and excel.
April 28, 2017
A.D.
I appreciate the customized learning plan created for each of my children based on their individual assessments so I know they are each working on exactly what they need to fill in knowledge gaps and then progress forward.
April 10, 2017
G.L.
Thanks to all the instructors at Mathnasium my daughter understands math. She makes As and Bs thanks to Mathnasium. She will continue going to Mathnasium until, she graduates from HS. Thank you very much!!!
April 6, 2017
A.T.
Amazing staff, comprehensive evaluations, well planned studies and a place where your child can grow knowledge and skills while building confidence!
April 3, 2017
M.C.
Mrs. Lakshami and Mrs Uma are amazing. My daughter, who is in first grade, really likes both women and has taken great trust in them. My daughter has also build a lot of confidence in her math skills. M
February 27, 2017
A.R.
My son doesn't mind going and his grades are going up. After fighting with him to go to his high school math tutoring hours and having nothing to show for it, this is a great relief.
February 23, 2017
Carrie George
Mathnasium is so approachable and helpful for me and my kids. My kids will express their concerns to me regarding work being too easy or difficult, and then Uma or Lakshmi explain the process of reviewing past material and introducing more challenging work with each session. Sometimes we forget, but we are always satisfied that the curriculum is appropriately prescribed!
February 12, 2017
N.N.
I appreciate Lakshmi, who participates in my child learning goals. I feel comfortable to talk to her and discuss about my child's educational goals. She will advice and work with my child where she/he stands and what can they do next in order to be successful in math in school --college level.
February 6, 2017
T.P.
My kids have been going to Mathnasium for a few years and I have really seen a different in their math skills.
January 31, 2017
K.W.H.
My child really enjoyed Mathnasium and she's been doing really well with her math skills. I wish there were more availability of classes after school so that she could have been currently enrolled.
January 17, 2017
E.E.
Daughter is in her second month and really enjoys it!