Mathnasium of North Beverly Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   215 Reviews
4 Enon St.
Beverly, MA 1915
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
D.M.
The tutoring sessions at Mathnasium were the sole reason my child's math grade went from failing to a C in one quarter. We were very happy with our results!!
July 13, 2017
K.K.
My son has always been strong in math and this has only supported and enhanced his love of math!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
July 14, 2017
Hi, Thank you for this feedback. Myself and the team here at Mathnasium North Beverly appreciate hearing our efforts are helping you son. Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team
June 22, 2017
L.P.
With a constantly changing schedule, we love the flexibility of being able to pick our own time and make changes on the app. My daughter has used a number of different instructors and has had a positive experience with all of them. I know it's a good sign when she is asking when she is going to Mathnasium next!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
June 26, 2017
Hi Laura, Thank you for this feedback. We are very happy to hear the scheduling app makes things easy for you. We are also glad to hear that your daughter is enjoying and benefiting from her time with us. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team
June 11, 2017
Lee O'leary
My 7th grader went from an 83 grade point average at the beginning of the year to a 98 at the end of the year. Thank you Mathnasium!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
June 12, 2017
Hi Lee, That is fantastic news and progress! Good for him! Thank you for sharing this and providing the feedback, my self and all the team here at Mathnasium North Beverly appreciate it very much. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team
June 7, 2017
L Inda Parkins
I absolutely love the new mobile app!! It is so easy to set up appointments. Thank you for implementing this!
June 5, 2017
D.A.
My daughter is much more confident now! She has been going since the fall and still is as excited as the first day she went!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
June 06, 2017
Hi Diana, Thank you very much for sharing this very positive feedback. We are happy to hear that your daughter has both enjoyed and benefited from her time at Mathnasium North Beverly. She is a real sweetheart an a pleasure to teach. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team
June 4, 2017
Heather Matheson Ryus
Jim and his team have worked with my daughter for 2 years - it has been a huge help and she enjoys going and learning from the instructors. Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
June 05, 2017
Thank you Heather for your feedback! It is our pleasure to work with your daughter and we are very happy to hear she has both enjoyed and benefited from attending. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team
May 5, 2017
A.C.
It helped my daughter overcome her fear of math. Great for homework help.
May 5, 2017
Lisa Hally
Fabulous the best desicion we made for our son.
April 27, 2017
Marlena Kolterjahn
From my first phone call with Stephanie to the evaluation meeting with Jim, everything about our experience has been great. My daughter is usually very shy but she doesn't mind which tutor she is paired up with because they're all wonderful! She has learned so much in such a short amount of time that her classroom teacher can't believe the amount of progress she has made so far! Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
April 28, 2017
Hi Marlena, Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It is our pleasure to work with you daughter and we are very happy to hear it has had such a positive impact. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team
April 26, 2017
J.P.
Our experience has been fantastic. Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
April 27, 2017
Hi Jennifer, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts. It is extremely gratifying to know we are making a difference. It is our pleasure to work with your daughter and see her confidence and abilities grow. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team
April 13, 2017
Diane Modahl
Tutoring at Mathnasium in North Beverly singlehandedly raised my high school son's grade from failing to passing, in two sessions. We all were greatly pleased (excited even!) with the results. We expected improvement, but this was over and above expectations.
March 23, 2017
Jana Oettinger
Easy access. Pleasant learning experience
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
March 25, 2017
Hi Jana, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear we have made it easy for you and that your daughter is benefiting from the experience. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team
March 5, 2017
A.D.
Mathnasium has helped my kids approve their math skills. They both love the program. Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
March 06, 2017
Hi Aline, Thank you for the feedback! We are very happy to hear your girls are doing better and enjoying their time with us. With warm regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team.
February 18, 2017
Dawn Greene
My son refused math tutoring until we found Mathnasium. Now he actually looks forward to it!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
February 20, 2017
Hi Dawn, Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are very happy to hear your son feels comfortable at our learning center and looks forward to coming. We feel creating a welcoming, supportive and enjoyable environment is important for building the connection that math is fun, especially when it makes sense! With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team
February 17, 2017
E.N.
Eliza really enjoys her two hour sessions, tutors are excellent and she said she has learned a lot.
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
February 18, 2017
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy to hear Eliza is gaining from the experience. I will pass your feedback on to our instructors, I am certain they will appreciate the compliment and results so far. With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team.
February 9, 2017
S.T.
Mathnasium supports, enriches and expands upon learning that happens in school. Mathnasium has helped our son in meeting his math goals.
February 3, 2017
K.B.
Mathnasium continues to be a wonderful learning experience for my daughter. She actually likes math now! Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
February 04, 2017
Hi Kristen, Thank you for sharing this feedback. It means so much to us knowing we have made a positive impact and helped change your daughters attitude towards math. Awesome! Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team
January 19, 2017
E.V.O.
So far so good! My girls have a positive attitude about going to Mathnasium each week and enjoy their time there. They are engaged the whole hour they are there and end with a positive note as well. My older daughter seems to be gaining confidence, which was the goal. I am still not sure what affect it's having on my younger daughter as her needs are more plentiful and we are new to Mathnasium, but at least she enjoys going!
January 9, 2017
L.L.P.
Seeing positive results almost immediately.
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
January 10, 2017
Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We enjoy working with your daughter and are very happy to hear it is making a quick positive impact. She is a very impressive young lady! With kind regards, Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team