Mathnasium of North Beverly Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
4 Enon St.
Beverly, MA 1915
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Marisa Bartlett
Mathnasuim has given our girls the power to feel good about math and gives them the confidence that they can do it!! They love going!!!!
October 21, 2016
Our daughter was hesitant to start with Mathnasium but after just one session has completely changed her opinion. Your reception and check in process allows her to feel in charge and the math exercises and instructors make it "fun".
October 19, 2016
Kathleen Barry
Both my kids went to Mathnasium for extra help. The instructors were very friendly, and understanding when my kids were confused about a concept. My kids actually enjoyed going there. I am sure we will use Mathnasium again in the future.
October 19, 2016
My daughter has completed her first month at Mathnasium. Her enthusiasm for math has grown and she loves going to her appointments! So far a success.
October 18, 2016
We love Mathnasium!
October 18, 2016
Jennifer Pitkin
Mathnasium is fantastic! My daughter says it is the best part of her week. And, she has also said while driving over, "I love Mathnasium." In addition, since she began she no longer struggles with math - she ended last year with an A and does indeed have an A+ so far this year. But, what's even better when she takes tests she doesn't worry or stress - she knows the material and it shows! Thank you. Jen and Ellie Pitkin
October 17, 2016
Though our daughter has only been coming for 6 months we have noticed a great improvement in her ability to solve math problems and her overall confidence and attitude towards Math at school.
September 26, 2016
Mathnasium staff worked well with my daughter providing her with renewed confidence in math. In addition provided excellent preparation for the SATs.
September 15, 2016
Kimberly Foley
Mathnasium has provided Meagan with skill building support which in turn she has gained confidence in her ability to problem solve.
September 11, 2016
On more than one occasion Mathnasium came to our daughters rescue when she was perplexed with her math work. The entire staff has always worked to accommodate our daughter with scheduling an appointment as well as providing professional help. We are convinced the four years our daughter attended Mathnasium boosted her confidence in approaching math work. We are forever grateful.
Response From Mathnasium of North Beverly
September 13, 2016
Hi Pam, Thank you so much for your comments. It has truly been our pleasure to get to know Caroline and to have played a small part in her successes. She is a fantastic young lady and we wish her nothing but the best for the future. With warm regards, Jim and the Mathnasium team
September 1, 2016
Annie Galvao
I am a Mother of a 12 year old that was possibly a C student and very confused with Math concepts and definitions. My son is now trying to teach me the various concepts that he is learning. he is feeling very confident! As a Mom, that is worth everything. I am excited to see what this year brings. The staff is amazing, kind and compassionate for learning. From the moment you walk in the door your greeted promptly, and welcomed. Its a very positive learning environment! I am very impressed!
August 27, 2016
Audrey Hanlon
The center is very organized and efficient. The atmosphere is positive and my daughter loves learning from the instructors.
August 18, 2016
You continue to excellent with your instruction and service. Thanks you.
August 14, 2016
My children have had a very positive experience at Mathnasium. Any issues or concerns have been addressed and handled in a professional manner. They now enjoy math and I would highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 10, 2016
Our son has gained great confidence in his math abilities while attending Mathnasium and his grades improved significantly after only two months at Mathnasium. Every student could benefit from the math support Mathnasium provides with an easy, flexible schedule.
August 10, 2016
The tutors are both knowledgeable in their subject matter as well as pleasant in their demeanor. I also found the scheduling to be quite flexible when I needed to change times. One suggestion I would make is that the Center be open on Fridays.
August 7, 2016
My daughter was transformed at Mathnasium. From hating and fearing math she quickly became very confident and was better able to manage how much time she spent on math homework.
August 6, 2016
Beth Tiemann
My kids love it. It is learning made fun!
August 5, 2016
Gabriella Kernan
July 17, 2016
Kids are loving it ! I can't believe it , they want to go to their summer math prep program. I was expecting lots of groaning when it came time to go now they ask when is our next session?