Mathnasium of North Central Phoenix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
E Glendale Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 2, 2017
M.A.
My Girls love going to mathnasium. I do wish that the prices were more affordable!
June 13, 2017
C.A.
My child enjoys her sessions very much and her attitude towards math has greatly improved.
May 12, 2017
Kenyatta Price
I enjoyed my experience with you all, my son absolutely loved it and was excited to work on math in the short time he was at Mathnasium, if it were not for the cost (wish they had payment plans etc.) he would still bet there.
May 9, 2017
Lindsay Halvorson
Our son's enjoyment of math has improved and he feels a sense of achievement when he is in the learning center. Homework has also become less of a struggle which has made for better relationships in the home. Unfortunately, we still aren't seeing a positive increase in his grades as we may have intervened too late for this year - he saw the dive happen due to subtraction speed tests.
May 3, 2017
E.B.
Jadon said he did not feel pressure, and his tutors really were helpful. He did not feel overwhelmed.
March 31, 2017
Kimberly Owens
My daughter really likes the individual attention to her questions, and is feeling more confident about the material in math class.
March 20, 2017
M.L.
It's great and very helpful for my daughter.
January 22, 2017
S.N.
It's only been a short while since my son joined but so far he is happy to go to Mathnasium. It's not easy for him to like anything related to studying. .
November 26, 2016
Lea Satava
Staff are approachable, my son love their teaching methods he come happy, we can have time To do other things..unlike when he was going to other tutorial places before the burden of teaching RE reviewing is still in my hands at mathnisium your worry free .. the best thing I love about mathnisium Is they assist your child on their math assignment for me as a working mom thats a blessing..😇.. The owner Lynette is very occomodating .. my son is happy so am I.. so love love this place...
October 8, 2016
M.S.
You assessed my daughter right away and put together and agenda to helped her to learn material she ought to have learned two years ago, but fell through the schools cracks. So glad the tutors are kind and patient. Before we came I would say she was traumatized by math, and was scoring below average. Now she I catching up with her peers and gaining confidence in her ability todo math
September 8, 2016
Stacy Barrett
Wonderful tutors and program. My kids loved it.
September 1, 2016
Joaquin Iglesias
I love mathnasium.it the best place
August 24, 2016
D.H.
Mathnasium has built confidence in my daughter's ability to do math.
August 7, 2016
J.I.
You are very good
May 2, 2016
Linda Shadel
Kevin and his staff are great! I came in 3 months before the end of school to assist my son with homework and his first test after 1 week of help was an "A"! He still continues to go as they are a great help and he is much more confident in school because of their help! Thank you Very Much and I have already referred your services to others. This is definately money "well spent"!
April 10, 2016
H.K.
I can only say that it's been great for my kids educationally, and emotionally!
March 1, 2016
Racquel Young
We are very happy with Mathnasium! I will likely recommend it to everyone. My 3rd grader daughter started Mathnasium last October 2015. Before that she was tested in STAR Math assessment early September 2015 and her grade was 2.9 level only. Its like she got the level of second grader on their 9 months in school. On January 2016 she got tested again on STAR Math and now her level is 4.2! That was a big jump! Take note, that is only for 3 months in Mathnasium. Can't wait for the next testing on May and see the result is. We like Mathnasium because they teach everything. From numbers and operations to geometry and measurement, time telling, money, and other stuff. Thank you Mathnasium! Kudos to all the staff!
February 5, 2016
Alana Dorsey
Kevin and his crew have helped my children with math since he opened the location! He is very concerned and has a great working ethic with them! Thank you for everything, Alana Dorsey
February 5, 2016
I.B.
Mathnaseum has been great for my son. They have worked with his difficult sports schedule and even though we are in a break, he will most definitely be back.
November 4, 2015
P.C.
My daughter's math is improving and she is doing well. I love the attentiveness of all staff at this Mathnasium.