Mathnasium of North Dallas Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   131 Reviews
11909 Preston RoadSuite 1411
Dallas, TX 75230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.L.
Provides enrichment and assistance. Instills confidence.
January 19, 2017
L.L.
We signed our daughter up for ISEE prep and her scores in Math went up 3 points in both sections. Great experience!
January 15, 2017
J.P.
My son has been going to Mathnasium since July 2016. He has a lot of confidence in math now than before and excels in school. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My son enjoys going to Mathnasium . [FIRST NAME REMOVED] from dallas
January 5, 2017
Kim Kelly
Our family LOVES Mathnasium of North Dallas! The work our children have done there has made a huge difference in their education and abilities. The teachers are very impressive and we always recommend this location to our friends. Whether you love math, or find it challenging, this is the place to go!
November 15, 2016
Kaelyn Pehrson
Mathnasium (Preston/Forest) has been nothing short of a life-saver for my family! I especially appreciate Valerie. She is one of the most kind, smart and caring people I know. She has fostered an very positive and empowering relationship with my child! Mathnasium really does make math make sense! Thank you!
November 11, 2016
T.M.
the north Dallas Mathnasium stuff and teachers are excellent.
November 4, 2016
Allison Gile
What separates this particular Mathnasium from the others is the staff. Somehow, they've managed to hire a wonderful, caring, attentive group of tutors who truly do feel vested in your child's success at school. Mathnasium in general is a wonderful concept that is a needed supplement to most math programs, and the North Dallas group achieves fantastic results.
October 30, 2016
J.F.
Your place is always pleasant and relaxed. Environment great for teaching and learning. Our grand daughter is doing well there and has much improved math grades and will continue as much as possible as other homework allows. Thank you, Dr. [NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2016
C.R.
Our daughter Anna loves going to Mathnasium, the instructors are excellent.
October 4, 2016
C.F.
My son looks forward to going and seems to be really benefiting from the extra work.
October 4, 2016
Amy Burkhart
The tutors are wonderful. They are friendly and very helpful.
October 1, 2016
A.M.
My daughters are having a great time learning mathematics. Teachers are awesome 👏
September 28, 2016
Debra Bird
My 6 year old son loves Mathnasium!! You make it fun and interesting for the young kids. He is excelling in math in 1st grade because of you. He also loved Chess Club this summer - we would love more Chess throughout the year.
September 22, 2016
J.R.
My boys are loving going to Mathnasium and continue to do really well in Math because of it!
August 23, 2016
B.T.
Mathnasium has really helped all my kids. Mathnasium is not just for the struggling math student, it is a key tool that my older son also uses to excel in his AP courses at Jesuit. I am thankful that this great resource is in our backyard!!!
August 22, 2016
L.L.
Valerie is great!kids like to go to sessions.
August 22, 2016
B.D.
Mathnesium was great, it helped our daughter a lot.
August 21, 2016
Kim Pearson
Have watched my kids solidify math concepts that they were struggling with and gain confidence in their abilities...all without any nagging from me!
August 20, 2016
L.Z.
Love the tutors. It is a fun environment and they make it fun by giving stars and prizes.
July 28, 2016
R.L.
Ms. Valerie and her staff are always friendly and everyone is professional.My son enjoys going to learn more about math!