Mathnasium of North Dallas Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   113 Reviews
11909 Preston RoadSuite 1411
Dallas, TX 75230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 4, 2016
My son looks forward to going and seems to be really benefiting from the extra work.
October 4, 2016
My son loves Mathasium ND.
October 4, 2016
Amy Burkhart
The tutors are wonderful. They are friendly and very helpful.
October 1, 2016
My daughters are having a great time learning mathematics. Teachers are awesome 👏
September 28, 2016
Debra Bird
My 6 year old son loves Mathnasium!! You make it fun and interesting for the young kids. He is excelling in math in 1st grade because of you. He also loved Chess Club this summer - we would love more Chess throughout the year.
September 22, 2016
My boys are loving going to Mathnasium and continue to do really well in Math because of it!
August 23, 2016
Mathnasium has really helped all my kids. Mathnasium is not just for the struggling math student, it is a key tool that my older son also uses to excel in his AP courses at Jesuit. I am thankful that this great resource is in our backyard!!!
August 23, 2016
My son feels it has been very helpful.
August 22, 2016
Valerie is great!kids like to go to sessions.
August 22, 2016
Mathnesium was great, it helped our daughter a lot.
August 21, 2016
Kim Pearson
Have watched my kids solidify math concepts that they were struggling with and gain confidence in their abilities...all without any nagging from me!
August 20, 2016
Love the tutors. It is a fun environment and they make it fun by giving stars and prizes.
July 28, 2016
Ms. Valerie and her staff are always friendly and everyone is professional.My son enjoys going to learn more about math!
July 27, 2016
Gabrielle always comes out with a smile on her face and happy that she's learned so much! She loves the helpers and hasn't complained one single time about the process. Too bad we didn't find this place earlier!!!
July 11, 2016
My daughter would like to go every day. She loves it!
June 11, 2016
My boys have benefited a lot from the tutoring. It really helped them build their confidence and in turn their grades. My younger one loves the reward program too.
June 1, 2016
Valerie is amazing!!
May 24, 2016
My son enjoys coming and I think it will be great enrichment over the summer.
May 21, 2016
Mathnasium was a lifesaver. In 7th grade my child had 3s & 4s on his ERBs. We enrolled him in Mathnasium. His 8th grade year, he scored 8s & 9s and placed out of 9th grade math. He just finished his freshman year in Honors Geometry. Mathnasium truly has made a difference in his proficiency and enjoyment of math.
May 21, 2016
Excellent. Our son loves math, and you all have built up his confidence and skills.