Mathnasium of North OKC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   95 Reviews
14101 N. May Ave #106
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
My daughter is doing well but still have a lot to work on. I thank you so much for all u do for those kids. I wish I knew that early. Thank you again
October 21, 2016
My daughter has only been coming for about a month now but we have already noticed a difference in her math skills. Her teacher has also noticed a difference in her in class. This has helped her tremendously; I can't even explain how much it's helped her. So glad I found Mathnasium.
September 6, 2016
August 15, 2016
My daughter has only been with Mathnasium for a four months, so far I have seen her become more confident in her ability to work through the challenges she faces when she encounters difficult math problems. Just seeing a smile on her face, after she has done a hour of math is worth more than gold.
August 10, 2016
I have seen a growth in my daughter's confidence in math
July 23, 2016
She is smiling and wanting to come to Mathnasium. I can't ask for more
July 23, 2016
Alicia Mitchell
Love the improvement I have seen. She loves coming!
July 14, 2016
Good experience. My daughter is ready for the upcoming school year.
July 13, 2016
Beth Allen
My Grandchild has really enjoyed the classes and has a more positive outlook about her math.
July 1, 2016
This was a very good opportunity for my child to learn, and know their standing on math.
May 19, 2016
Angelica loves Mathnasium!
May 15, 2016
My kids love mathnasium.
May 13, 2016
Beth Bohanon
I like that the pressure is off of me to fill in the gaps. We really like the ability to have homework checked and review areas if there is a miss understanding.
May 12, 2016
Leslie Limbaugh
My son Andrew loves Mathnasium . My son has been going for 3 years and has improved his math skills incredibly. We couldn't imagine life without Mathnasium. Jessie is wonderful to work with. Thank you for all you have done for our son. Leslie Limbaugh
May 12, 2016
Scott Chan
I think the staff and tutors are excellent and knowledgeable. They are always pleasant and easy to work with. My daughter loves them. I love them, and wife loves them. Keep up the great job!
May 10, 2016
The tutors are great! Rewards program works great for us!
May 5, 2016
Susan Williams
Jessica loved coming there and now that her schedule is changing she wants to come back
May 5, 2016
Sterling told us he wants to continue through calculus. This is amazing, absolutely amazing.
May 5, 2016
Alejandrina Fernandez
After taking my kids to Mathnasium, they started to enjoy Math classes!! I totally recommend it!!!!
April 22, 2016
I like the flexibility of hours and not having to deal with the homework issues at home.